About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of James Burbine .
James Burbine
James Burbine , Service Consultant, Herb Chambers Lexus of Sharon
5.0

James Burbine

Service Consultant

Herb Chambers Lexus of Sharon

25 Providence Hgy
Sharon, MA 02067

Contact Me

7 Reviews of James Burbine

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always pleasurable"

- Butter Pecan

Welp, let me begin with" I'm not a dealership atmosphere kind of girl" my past experiences have never been anything like the ones I receive when I see my service advisor James B. James is down to earth, he doesn't make me feel pressured or anxious. He listens to your concerns and works with you to get the services needed for your vehicle. It's Always a pleasurable and stress free experience when I see James.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2018

Herb Chambers Lexus of Sharon responded

Happy to know that your experiences with James are always stress-free and enjoyable. That is exactly the kind of customer service that we strive to provide our customers with. We look forward to your next visit, and thank you for providing your feedback. Best, Michael Shafman, General Manager.

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service Exp erience"

- BukAttack23

I have been in the market for a new car, no rush I have a 2009 Nissan Sentra, I want to do my research and making sure I'm getting the best value out of a new purchase. I just happened to call the Herb Chambers of Lexus just for some general information and I got James Burbine who answered my call, and to my pleasant surprise he was absolutely superb. He treated me as if I was talking to him face to face, his product knowledge was second to none, his patience with my multitude of questions was quite refreshing since it was just a phone call. I do know this if I do decide to go with a Lexus for my new car I will only see James Burbine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2018

Herb Chambers Lexus of Sharon responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I'm pleased to know that James provided you with the customer service that we strive for, and was able to answer all of your questions. We hope to see you in the near future once you have made a decision. Best, Michael Shafman, General Manager.

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great as always"

- BigLex1

Stopped in for a quick car wash to get the salt off. James greeted me by name and showed a a few cool features on the navigation system. Nothing in it for him but he took the time to make sure I'm getting the most out of my Lexus and had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2018

Herb Chambers Lexus of Sharon responded

Thank you so much for your 5-star review. Happy to know you had a great experience. Best, Michael Shafman, General Manager.

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb experience again!"

- BigLex1

As always, working with James is a pleasure. His knowledge, expertise, compassion and willingness to go above and beyond is unmatched. I am always glad to refer James to anyone looking for a satisfying service experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"James Burbine helped me again !!!"

- Colby

I would like to thank James Burbine, he helped me out twice this month, once with a tire blow out when I hit a pot hole and again with a squeak I had. I know he has a lot of customers but he always makes you feel like your his top priority !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- Brb101295

I’ve never been to a dealership that wants to help their customers so much. I never have to wait too long, James exceeds all expectations in service and is always willing to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car; great service!"

- Ale11

I love my IS 300. While no one likes bringing their car in for service, I’ve found it to be an easy and pleasant experience each time. Having a dedicated service person to deal with is so helpful, and James Burbine has been awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Salem

Jun 01, 2018

Herb Chambers Lexus of Sharon responded

Happy to know that you have had pleasant experiences with us and James! Best, Michael Shafman, General Manager.

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (441 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus NX 300

$48,623

2018 Lexus NX 300

$47,993

2018 Lexus NX 300

$47,993

2018 Lexus LS

$110,207

2018 Lexus RX 350

$63,628

2018 Lexus RX 350

$63,628

2018 Lexus LS

$100,046

2018 Lexus LS

$89,014