About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of James Chambers.
James Chambers
James Chambers, F & I Manager, Heritage Subaru Owings Mills
not yet rated

James Chambers

F & I Manager

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills

9808 Reisterstown Road, Suite 1
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of James Chambers

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience with an excellent car. "

- Luther Legg

I had a terrific experience with purchasing my new Subaru. The dealership cared about the car I wanted and delivered that exact vehicle. I did not have to compromise on anything. I brought the vehicle in for it's first service and the experience was just a good. Pleasant greeting,fast service and a follow-up call to make sure I was happy. I AM!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Bindel, Shawn Davie, Matt Streete

Apr 13, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Congratulations on your new vehicle, and please don't hesitate to reach out if there is ever anything that we can do for you!

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"10 Stars forMei Kei she is the Best Saleperson Ever!"

- D &T

Hi my salesperson was Mei Kei Hong at Heritage Subaru Owings Mills, MD I first met Mei Kei several months ago, when I stopped in the dealership to speak to the manager. I shared my experience (with the manager and Mei Kei) after recently being involved in an head on collision that totaled my 8 month old 2017 Outback Touring. I am blessed to be alive and am here to share with you that Subaru's are Extremly safe! I was'nt ready to buy a car that day. Mei Kei gave me her business card and said when your ready to give her a call. I knew I didn't want to buy another 2017 nor another touring but I did love and want all the features that it had. Mei Kei was very compassionate, knowledgeable, considerate and patient with me as we built and ordered my new 2018 Outback Mei Kei was readily available by telephone or email to answer any questions. Mei Kei's email signature block was personalized with her picture. Which I found to be a nice feature! Mei Kei kept me posted on the status of my new Outback from the production and shipment. As soon as my Outback arrived at Hertiage; Mei Kei surprised me with pictures (while it was still on the delivery truck) and emailed me immediately. What a great touch! When we arrived at the dealership, the Outback was parked out front with red balloons 🎈 🎀 and a big red ribbon - that's First Class!! We really appreciated Mei Kei's efforts for coordinating with everyone in expediting the final vehicle preparation and paperwork allowing the purchasing process to be completed smoothly and painless. Thank you Mei Kei! I love my new Outback💕 Mei Kei is very personal, friendly and an enthusiastic sales person who wears a sincere smile and her inner integrity that made purchasing a vehicle a joy. Mei Kei has won our trust and we plan on continuing our relationship with Mei Kei for many years to come. We highly recommend Mei Kei to anyone looking to purchase a new or used car! This is our 3rd Subaru Outback from Heritage! They really try to make you feel part of the Subaru family! We love all our Subies! D & T

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2017

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Thank you for your heartfelt response D & T. We appreciate your business and strive to maintain a high standard of customer satisfaction. We are pleased to hear that Mei Kei led you to your new 2018 Subaru Outback, and we will certainly share your feedback with her. Please do not hesitate to call or pop back in to see us at Heritage Subaru Owings Mills. Thank you again D & T and have a great day!

September 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- Allison Ward

I have purchased three cars at Heritage Subaru. The team there is very friendly and worked hard to find me the right vehicle. Jon pays great attention to detail and was a pleasure to work with. Will definitely go there again for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Waugh

Sep 28, 2017

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Thank you Allison for taking the time to review us! Heritage Subaru Owings Mills strives to provide an exceptional experience for all customers and it gives us great pleasure to know that your visit was a superior one. Your response is exemplary of why good customer service is an integral part of a company’s success. Thank you again for the wonderful feedback Allison.

August 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It is my second Subaru buy ....and I will come back again .B"

- RadIrina

It is my second Subaru buy ....and I will come back again .Best car and best buying experience ever . If you want to have fun and be treated with respect like family you have to stop by at Heritage Subaru Owings Mills . They are a great team. Especially my very sweet ,funny , very knowledgeable "no problem" salesperson Santos Mendez and very smart and understanding General Sales Manager Mitch Giller. You will not disappointed. ...All staff extremely nice,attentive , helpful, honest and diligent on getting me the perfect deal on my Subaru Forester that fit all my needs. Thank you all. You made my B/Day even more special .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Santos Mendez, Mitch Giller

Sep 17, 2017

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Thank you for taking the time to send us a positive review. We love that you had a memorable experience here at Heritage Subaru Owings Mills and we sincerely appreciate you sharing your experience with us. We would love to welcome you back for any future purchase/service needs, as we are always here to help! Thank you again and we hope you have a great day.

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (200 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,523

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,523

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,523

2019 Subaru Impreza

$25,649

2019 Subaru Outback

$33,995

2019 Subaru Outback

$33,528

2019 Subaru Outback

$33,995

2019 Subaru Outback

$35,366