About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of James Copeland.
James Copeland
James Copeland, Sales Person, Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake
4.9

James Copeland

Sales Person

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake

3412 Western Branch Blvd
Chesepeake, VA 23321

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of James Copeland

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Hall Chevrolet team won’t disappoint!"

- TheO’Berry’s

We are a GM employee family with complete loyalty to the GM brand. The process of buying new vehicles is something we’ve done a few times. We know exactly what we want when we walk in the dealerships door with new car financing secured to avoid wasting anyone’s time. We just need a GM sales associate to do the leg work in locating and securing our vehicle either from another dealership or by special ordering our future vehicle directly from the GM vehicle factory. This go round we were in the market for a new Chevrolet Traverse. Hall Chevrolet REALLY came through for our family. We came to Hall Chevrolet after a bad experience at another Chesapeake Chevrolet dealership; I won’t name the other dealership but there are only two Chevrolet dealerships in Chesapeake. Hall Chevrolet ensured we were a priority and went over and beyond to meet our needs. James Copeland was our direct Sales Associate and Doug Dorival was the Sales Manager. James Copeland is genuine and very enthusiastic about his job. You can tell he loves his job and the Chevrolet GM brand. James never tried to sell us on unnecessary accessories or options; he truly just wanted us to be happy with our buying experience, and to get us into the right vehicle to meet our needs. James was always easy to reach and at the times he was unavailable, we ALWAYS received a call back same day either by him, Doug, or some other Hall Chevrolet team member with direct knowledge of the situation. James worked with Doug to locate the exact vehicle we were looking for. And Doug really came through. We knew the Traverse we were looking for might be difficult to procure. So we were in no rush to get the vehicle we wanted. It took some time for Doug to find the exact vehicle we wanted but we were pleased with the end result. Thanks James and Doug. You have Chevrolet customers for life. I am so glad we chose Hall Chevrolet. Hall Chevrolet could be a little far for some of the Hampton Roads population like those living in Virginia Beach. However, don’t let the distant deter you from visiting. You won’t be disappointed. And they have some pretty good coffee too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Car Experience "

- NavyGyal1234

This was my first time buying a car and it was long yet great experience. I’m happy I had James help me through this car journey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy stansil

Dec 10, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

Hello, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Back25

James Copeland was an outstanding sails man. Great service great patience! Outstanding! His ability to show the customer features of the vehicle was on point!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Stancil

Dec 04, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

We're glad to hear our staff provided such outstanding service! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"OUTSTANDING!!!!"

- Klymon

James Copeland was outstanding today...Great Customer service and a true go to guy when you need a New or Used car ! Thank you James Copeland !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Please reach out to us if there is anything else we can do for you! We hope you have a great day!

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent deal with James Copeland"

- Keith

James Copeland was very helpful with the purchase of my new vehicle. This is the third vehicle purchased with James and. He has been helpful through out the purchase process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Keith! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Safe travels!

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"James Copeland was very helpful and he got the deal done "

- Car

James Copeland helped me get a new car and I'm very pleased with what he did for me and I will gladly tell my friends and family to come to Hall and see james

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

Congratulations again on your new vehicle! We appreciate your recommendation and hope to be of service to you again down the road!

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"James Copeland is the best car sales person ever! "

- Esade23

I have been to a few dealerships and this has been by far the best!!! James and everyone else were very helpful! Will purchase my next car from here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hall Chevy"

- winwin

a great experience. staff was frienfly and helpful. I would recomend they to all my friends. Will be the 1st place we look in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

We are glad we could help! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So helpful..."

- kpaxton

James Copeland helped my husband and I with the purchase of our new Tahoe. We can’t say enough nice things about James...he made the entire process a breeze. He was quick, informative, + friendly! We would recommend this dealership and James to anyone looking to purchase a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Levi

Oct 01, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

"My search is over!"

- Miz Mollie

Hadn't looked for a car in 15 yrs; patient staff helped me locate the right one; made the search less overwhelming. I'm looking forward to years of enjoyment. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vishan Ramnauth

Jul 02, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$26,619

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$59,235

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$37,760

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$37,760

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$36,735

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$37,065

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$37,642

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$34,112