About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of James Copeland.
James Copeland
James Copeland, Sales Person, Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake
4.9

James Copeland

Sales Person

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake

3412 Western Branch Blvd
Chesepeake, VA 23321

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of James Copeland

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent deal with James Copeland"

- Keith

James Copeland was very helpful with the purchase of my new vehicle. This is the third vehicle purchased with James and. He has been helpful through out the purchase process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Keith! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Safe travels!

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"James Copeland was very helpful and he got the deal done "

- Car

James Copeland helped me get a new car and I'm very pleased with what he did for me and I will gladly tell my friends and family to come to Hall and see james

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

Congratulations again on your new vehicle! We appreciate your recommendation and hope to be of service to you again down the road!

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"James Copeland is the best car sales person ever! "

- Esade23

I have been to a few dealerships and this has been by far the best!!! James and everyone else were very helpful! Will purchase my next car from here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hall Chevy"

- winwin

a great experience. staff was frienfly and helpful. I would recomend they to all my friends. Will be the 1st place we look in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

We are glad we could help! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So helpful..."

- kpaxton

James Copeland helped my husband and I with the purchase of our new Tahoe. We can’t say enough nice things about James...he made the entire process a breeze. He was quick, informative, + friendly! We would recommend this dealership and James to anyone looking to purchase a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Levi

Oct 01, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

"My search is over!"

- Miz Mollie

Hadn't looked for a car in 15 yrs; patient staff helped me locate the right one; made the search less overwhelming. I'm looking forward to years of enjoyment. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vishan Ramnauth

Jul 02, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my customer service reps"

- keiiz

The only reason I drive all the way to western branch is because I experience the best customer service. Working with Tracy has been a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Vespoli

Mar 28, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

We are glad you had a pleasant experience working with Tracy. Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

March 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nothing short of excellence"

- Ydgary47

My experience at Chevrolet was nothing short of excellent. James Copeland was professional and attentive and did a great job of helping me secure my dream car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

We're delighted James provided professional and attentive customer service. If you have any further questions about your new car, please don't hesitate to reach out!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (192 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$33,417

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$21,574

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$26,272

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$31,614

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$28,847

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$17,786

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,474

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$58,438