About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of James Dammen.
James Dammen
James Dammen, Sales Manager, Zumbrota Ford Inc.
5.0

James Dammen

Sales Manager

Zumbrota Ford Inc.

1660 South Main St.
Zumbrota, MN 55992

Contact Me

Specialties & Trainings

Sales Management

Automotive Appraisal

View more specialties & trainings
Call
Email

23 Reviews of James Dammen

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Eric the Rock Star"

- Thomas

Eric was so incredibly helpful during my SECOND time purchasing a vehicle at Zumbrota Ford. I knew what I wanted, and when he could t provide it with a vehicle from their lot, he took to auction sites and other dealerships and got me the exact car I wanted. This dealership is honestly the only place I will ever buy a car. I joked with Eric about excited I was to come back and trade the vehicle I had just purchased in for an upgrade in a few years haha. Truely the best car buying experience anyone could hope for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales and management staff"

- D & E

Staff was very curtious and willing to go the extra mile to get us in our new vehicle! We will definitely be back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, comfortable experience "

- smwente

Brandon was very easy to work with and the rest of the team as well. I would definitely return for any further purchases and recommend them any chance I get.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing first car buying experience!"

- wenteharley

This was my first car buying experience and I couldn’t ask for better staff to work with! They worked to get me the best deal in the price range that I could afford, all while making sure it was what I wanted. Fun & nice people too!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Wills, Jeremy Carlson

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We came to Zumbrota Ford in a bind. They helped us get out! "

- AABeighley

Amazing staff! My Husband and I were in a crunch, and down to one vehicle. They were able to get us in a "new to us" car, within a matter of hours, and sent us on our way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hayes, Brandon Wills , Charlie in Detailing did an AMAZING job making sure my new whip was ready to go!

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 Star Experience!"

- RTodd823

Great salesmen, great service! They did all they could to get us the car we wanted and make sure we understood all our options and all the services they offer. I was very impressed by this dealership’s commitment to serve their customers the best they can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2017

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Thank you for the great review! We want everyone we have here feel like family!! We appreciate your business!

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truly a business that puts the customer first! Friendly, kno"

- New ride 2017

Truly a business that puts the customer first! Friendly, knowledgeable, & work very hard to earn your business! Definitely had an awesome salesman, finance person, & manager!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hayes, Luke Allen

Nov 03, 2017

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Thank you for your business & glad we could get you into a nicer, newer vehicle!!

October 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- L Luhman

Brandon Wills and James Dammen were awesome. Spent a lot of time with Brandon, he was very patient with me and all my questions. Brandon wanted to be sure I got exactly what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Wills, Jeremy Carlson

Oct 15, 2017

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Happy you chose Zumbrota Ford for your new vehicle & you could get the time you needed with Brandon for all your questions. Enjoy your new vehicle!

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 stars"

- Tara Z

They went above and beyond to help me purchase my escape! I will definitely refer my friends Zumbrota Ford going forward. You guys rock! l

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2017

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Ahhh...you rock too Tara! Enjoy your Escape & thank you for the awesome review!

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Puts you at ease."

- Bleess, Kim111

I can't say enough about the great experience I had buying a car at Zumbrota Ford! This was a high anxiety purchase for me and everyone rallied around me to put my mind at ease. They really listened to my concerns about being able to afford a newer vehicle and still get something I would enjoy. Whenever I felt like I was spiraling out of control, these guys put the control right back in my hands. My concerns about the vehicle I was considering were addressed and I was able to drive off the lot with a newer, awesome ride. Look for these guys, they will treat you right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hayes, Luke Allen

Oct 05, 2017

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

So glad we could help you feel better about purchasing a new vehicle. It is very important to us that you are completely comfortable about the process!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (280 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$55,250

2017 Ford Focus

$23,790

2017 Ford Focus

$23,535

2017 Ford Focus

$23,345

2017 Ford Explorer

$51,325

2017 Ford Explorer

$51,655

2018 Ford Escape

$32,235

2018 Ford F-150

$61,065