James DeYoung
James DeYoung at Maple Hill Auto Group
Refer Me

James DeYoung | Page 12

Sales

Maple Hill Auto Group

5622 W Main St.
Kalamazoo, MI 49009

Contact Me
5.0
116 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

116 Reviews

Write a Review

116 Reviews of James DeYoung

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleased Maple Hill auto group went above and beyond what would be required to assist us with our recall issue that was out of warranty. Thank you for treatin More

by jac1452
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Schurman, Bob Warren

Apr 24, 2019

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for the positive review! We are so happy knowing you were treated so well. Amie Freeman afreeman@maplehillauto.com Customer Support Specialist Maple Hill Auto Group 269-342-6600 x 443

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New Car Purchase This was my first time buying a car and they made it very easy! I recommend Maple Hill to all of my friends and family looking for a new car. Best exp More

by RMEDEMA96
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2019

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback! We are so happy to hear you had such a great experience. Amie Freeman Customer Support Specialist Maple Hill Auto Group 269-342-6600 x 443

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

simple, easy, and honest After a bad experience at another dealership we were pleased with the warm welcome we received at Maple Hill Auto Group. We will recommend MHAG to our More

by DNJACKSON
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Disher, Greg Vinstra

Mar 19, 2019

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

We're happy that you were able to have such a great experience with us! Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 ext. 445

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super great experience My husband wanted a bigger vehicle than my Crosstrek so since we were in the Kalamazoo area we drove over to this dealer to explore our options. He sa More

by STRONGTOWER8
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Vinstra

Mar 16, 2019

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

We are thrilled to hear everything went so smoothly. And were so glad you have a vehicle that you love! Amie Freeman Customer Support Specialist Maple Hill Auto Group 269-342-6600 x 443

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good experience Appreciated the employee discount sale! No high pressure sales people I’d experienced at other dealerships. Very good service from Nick & James! Will More

by WHITEPAT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Hodgson , Greg Vinstra

Mar 13, 2019

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Wonderful! We're pleased that you had such a great experience! Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 ext. 445

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, accomodating, great experience James was extremely accommodating and listened to my needs when deciding which vehicle to purchase. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and wo More

by ryan123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Disher

...
12

Dealership Inventory (235 Vehicles)

new 2022 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $45,172
2022 Volvo XC40
new
Crystal White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Dodge Journey car, priced at $20,188
2018 Dodge Journey
used
Billet Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Audi Q3 car
2022 Audi Q3
used
Chronos Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Audi Q3 car, priced at $37,337
2021 Audi Q3
used
Navarra Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $63,842
2022 Volvo XC90
used
Savile Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $65,760
2023 Volvo XC90
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive