Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of James Erlikh.
James Erlikh
James Erlikh at Jaguar Land Rover Princeton
Refer Me
5.0

James Erlikh

Sales guide

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton

958 US 206
Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact Me

75 Reviews of James Erlikh

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What an experience with Princeton Land Rover. Very..."

- Maze

What an experience with Princeton Land Rover. Very professional and upfront no games or misinformation . Thank you James for everything . Will recommend all my friends to you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After waiting 3 months for my order , I was very nervous..."

- Abs

After waiting 3 months for my order , I was very nervous about my decision . Thanks James you insight and knowledge really worked. Love the Truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Abs - Thank YOU for choosing our team to help you with your car buying. We are so glad that you enjoyed working with Jim & our team and the whole experience. Congratulations and welcome to the Family!

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Finally a dealership that cares. Received my car in Miami..."

- E

Finally a dealership that cares. Received my car in Miami on Tuesday. Found the car thank to James in Princeton New Jersey. Appreciate the help James . Will send more Miamians your way...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

E - We are so pleased to hear Jim offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Princeton Range Rover did a great job, helping us through..."

- Nellis691

Princeton Range Rover did a great job, helping us through a very hard decision. Honestly before meeting James we use to hate shopping for cars. This was one our favorite car shopping experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got my car last week , hope that you stay there forever..."

- Lynchjef85

Got my car last week , hope that you stay there forever James E . My kids especially appreciate your patience with our family needs and questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my 2021 Range Rover. Thank you Princeton Range Rover..."

- Markglaizer86

Love my 2021 Range Rover. Thank you Princeton Range Rover for all your help. James a perfect choice for my family, my kids really love the car😅...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Family!

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you James E love the car and the experience, never..."

- Janet

Thank you James E love the car and the experience, never leave we need you for our next car. Hope fully we will see you soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Janet - We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thankfully we got James Erlikh’s name from a friend, we..."

- Adamclanberg63

Thankfully we got James Erlikh’s name from a friend, we are very happy owners of a 2021 Jaguar. Thank you again for your help and patients love the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Adam - We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Family!

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James, thank you very much for your help with my..."

- Bridgetstein29

James, thank you very much for your help with my purchase. The delivery process was very easy, and I’d definitely recommend you guys to my friends and I look forward to handling with you guys once again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Thank YOU for choosing our Jim to help you with your car buying. We are so glad that you enjoyed working with our team and the whole experience. Congratulations and welcome to the Family!

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just took delivery of my 3rd Range Rover. Very impressed..."

- C

Just took delivery of my 3rd Range Rover. Very impressed with James Erlikh and his team at Land Rover Princeton. First time buying from them. Not last☺️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

C - We are so pleased to hear Jim and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (187 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $90,228

2020 Jaguar F-PACE

$90,228

new 2021 Land Rover Discovery car, priced at $73,200

2021 Land Rover Discovery

$73,200

new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover Velar car, priced at $63,175

2021 Land Rover Range Rover Velar

$63,175

new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $85,190

2021 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$85,190

new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $107,895

2021 Land Rover Range Rover

$107,895

new 2021 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $62,605

2021 Jaguar F-PACE

$62,605