Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of James Erlikh.
James Erlikh
James Erlikh at Jaguar Land Rover Princeton
Refer Me
5.0

James Erlikh | Page 8

Sales guide

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton

958 US 206
Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact Me

82 Reviews of James Erlikh

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently came in for a new Range Rover. James was..."

- Fosterandrew11

I recently came in for a new Range Rover. James was extremely helpful in working with me to pick out my car. Really a pleasure to deal with James and Richie as well and I will definitely be back to shop for another car for my wife soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Martini

Mar 04, 2020

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service I have ever received. 5 stars all around at..."

- Alex Dente

Best service I have ever received. 5 stars all around at Land Rover Princeton!! So helpful with everything we needed. James is the the absolute best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2020

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Alex - We are so pleased to hear Jim offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came into Princeton Land Rover in the middle of the week...."

- John g

Came into Princeton Land Rover in the middle of the week. I was running a bit late for a test drive, when arrived I was greeted by Clara (what a nice person). She had me talk to James, who was very helpful and gave me all the information I was looking for. Looking forward to my new Discovery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2020

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

John - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James was extremely knowledgeable about the cars in the..."

- Jenilysa

James was extremely knowledgeable about the cars in the showroom and explaining the features. He made car shopping a much easier process! Thank you James!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Erlikh

Mar 04, 2020

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Jenilysa - We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Family!

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James Erlikh was a great help with getting me my brand..."

- borisaagleasing

James Erlikh was a great help with getting me my brand new Range Rover Sport! Excellent service, amazing price. I am very happy with my experience here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2020

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Transaction was smooth with no surprises. James kept his..."

- Casanova

Transaction was smooth with no surprises. James kept his word, very happy with the deal and the car. Will do business again in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2020

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Casanova - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Jim and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks James appreciate all of your help. We are very..."

- Billg

Thanks James appreciate all of your help. We are very happy with our choice., but next time we will most likely go for the Big guy😊..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2020

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Bill - We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James was a pleasure to work with. The car we wanted..."

- Albertc29

James was a pleasure to work with. The car we wanted wasn’t in stock at their dealership so they went out and got It for us and at an amazing price no less. From order to delivery everything was super smooth!! Thanks James and Princeton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Ross

Mar 04, 2020

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Albert - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Princeton Land Rover made our car buying process..."

- Lcooper1771

Princeton Land Rover made our car buying process extremely enjoyable. Everything from start to finish was perfect and timely. James and Rich were beyond helpful and ensured every detail was checked over. The communication was out of this world. I would highly recommend and led to our favorite car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Krail, Joel Mironov, Rich Martini, Alex Soroka, Evan Ross, Wali Baba

Feb 05, 2020

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredible "

- Joey D

James Erlikh of Land Rover Princeton hands down made this the best and easiest car transaction i have ever had. James took care of everything from start to finish. I even got to meet the lengenday Rich Martini. Land Rover Princeton for WIN!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Martini

Dec 31, 2019

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Joey - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

71 - 80 of 82 results

Dealership Inventory (134 Vehicles)

new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $112,520
2021 Land Rover Range Rover
new
Santorini Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Land Rover Discovery car, priced at $73,200
2021 Land Rover Discovery
new
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover Velar car, priced at $63,455
2021 Land Rover Range Rover Velar
new
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover Velar car, priced at $71,415
2021 Land Rover Range Rover Velar
new
Portofino Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $62,605
2021 Jaguar F-PACE
new
Santorini Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Land Rover Defender car, priced at $65,495
2021 Land Rover Defender
new
Santorini Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD