About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of James Fitzpatrick.
James Fitzpatrick
James Fitzpatrick, Audi Brand Specialist, Audi Beaverton
4.9

James Fitzpatrick

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Beaverton

13745 SW Tualatin Valley Highway
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me

I have been in the car industry for 12 years since May of 2005! I am the biggest car salesman on earth! I graduated from Beaverton High school, and continued on to USC. I then started playing football in the NFL and played for the San Diego Charges and also the LA Raiders.

26 Reviews of James Fitzpatrick

September 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"overall experience"

- Aamish Asai

It was a nice experience. people are very helpful and the response time is quiet good. Also it was my first car and they made sure nothing goes wrong with it. I would recommend to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Audi Q5 Purchase "

- josebill

Very happy with James and Paulina at Audi Beaverton - very smooth process and very sartisfies with the purchase. They listened to our needs and helped us find the right car at the right price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paulina Peterson

March 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Audi experience"

- jbloxham29

I recently purchased a Q5 from Audi Beaverton. Car shopping is my worst nightmare. The staff at This dealership has changed my mind. My salesman James Fitzpatrick was the best ever. He wasn't pushy and was so friendly. He knew ever in and out of the vehicle a person could know. The car is really nice and I'm still learning the Audi experience. I have never considered an Audi but so far I'm extremely happy with my purchase. The car is very comfortable. The staff was extremely friendly and the dealership is a very nice place to face the process of purchasing a car. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sigve Friedle

February 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying the best SUV from the best dealership. "

- nolvey

Thanks James Fitzpatrick for making it a pleasant experience for my wife and I. James took the time and patience to help us both learn as much as we could about our new Q-7. He even offered to more individual help if needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sigve Friedle, George Chung

January 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nothing but great"

- Remco

Found screw in tire and was fixed with 2 days of making an appointment. Previous month a squeaking front break was repaired. Great service. Keep going with this great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Maslen, Larry Laing

December 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love our new Q7"

- audifan

We traded a 2016 A6 TDI on a new Q7. This was our second purchase at Audi Beaverton with James Fitzpatrick as the sales rep. Each time James has gone out of his way to make sure that our new car was perfect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was smooth and painless experience. "

- Satoru.igarashi

Tony worked hard to give us all the info needed for us to fully understand what's at stake in addition to all other vendors he has connection to for accessories work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Berdichevsky, Tony Yan

November 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you"

- Laura & Bill

First rate sales and finance team! They do an excellent job of explaining the details you need to know and answering all your questions. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Berdichevsky

August 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership and employees in Oregon!"

- Kaciedeon12

Couldn't be happier! First time having to buy a car on my own and I was a nightmare thinking about having to do that. Can honestly say that every single person in this dealership helped make it happen. Frank, David, rob and James were all beyond helpful and made the process so much easier than I ever thought it would be. Love my Audi and recommend them to EVERYONE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Geary, David Berdichevsky, Rob Tanner

June 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"James is great to work with"

- Terrence Niedermeyer

Working with James Fitzpatrick was a pleasure. I spen several months looking for the perfect Q7 TDI and James was able to find it for me. I will definitely come back and recommend James and Audi Beaverton to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (608 Vehicles)

2018 Audi S6

$75,970

2018 Porsche Cayman

$91,960

2018 Audi S3

$49,219

2018 Audi A7

$72,464

2018 Audi S3

$47,136

2018 Audi A7

$75,021

2018 Audi A7

$72,464

2018 Audi S3

$49,999