About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of James Glomstadt.
James Glomstadt
James Glomstadt, Service Advisor, Walser Polar Mazda
4.8

James Glomstadt

Service Advisor

Walser Polar Mazda

4095 Highway 61 North
White Bear Lake, MN 55110

Contact Me

29 Reviews of James Glomstadt

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable service team solved problem!"

- pjbeck33 Verified Customer

My check engine light came on. I brought me car in. The Walser service team quickly assessed what needed to be done, had the parts available on site, replaced the part and I was out driving safely again in two hours. In addition, I mentioned to James Glomstad that I was planning a road trip and he offered to do the check of fluids, belts, tires in addition so that my car would ready for the trip. Thanks to James and the Service Team, I have peace of mind for my vacation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

That's great to hear! We truly appreciate this great review!

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Maintenance "

- KMPOLLARI Verified Customer

Easy, fast, service. The only negative was that in the waiting area there was a large aggressive dog that was on a leash and growled at anyone approaching. It did not appear to be a service animal and should not have been in a public area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

Thank you for sharing this feedback. We're glad to know your service visit was worthy of 5 stars. We will take your feedback regarding our pet policy under advisement for our future customers. Thank you!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- JENNYDEMENGE Verified Customer

My seatbelt issue handled fast and with great customer service. Was greated fast and was promptly taken care of. My issue was resolved within a couple of days only do to part needed to be ordered. Great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

Thanks for sharing this feedback! We're glad to know that your experience with us was worthy of 5 stars. Please let us know if we can assist you in any other way!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- studs516 Verified Customer

I always have great service when I bring my car in. Great staff, very helpful and friendly. Nice dealership. Always very easy to make appointments when it fits my schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Nelson

Sep 10, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

Thanks for sharing this feedback! We're glad to know that your experience with us was worthy of 5 stars. Please let us know if we can assist you in any other way!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating

"General maintenence of vehicle"

- tjsl Verified Customer

Everyone is friendly, knowledgable and just easy to work with. You can tell that everyone cares about the job they do. The car wash with each service is a very nice gesture as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Nelson

Sep 10, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

We are so appreciative of you choosing Walser! Thanks for telling us about your experience and rating us 5 stars. We look forward to helping you again in the future.

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Attentive quick excellent work"

- WLT Verified Customer

Paid attention to the description of the problem. The evaluation of the problem was done quickly and explained well. Work was done quickly and within the estimated time frame. Loaner car was great and appreciated the quick review of operation of features that were important to me. Price was as quoted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

Thanks for sharing this feedback! We're glad to know that your experience with us was worthy of 5 stars. Please let us know if we can assist you in any other way!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They don't give up until the problem is solved."

- bobkeim Verified Customer

I had a problem with the navigation system and other setting jumping around with no input. On the first visit they updated the software. When I brought it back because it still had problems, they discovered that there was a new version of the software after my first visit. This solved the problems. No extra charge for the second update. This is the first time in four years that it took more than one visit to correct a problem and was not Walzer's problem. They stuck with me until it was resolved. I will be back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johannah Lear, Brit Ruspeck

Sep 10, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

Thanks for sharing this feedback! We're glad to know that your experience with us was worthy of 5 stars. Please let us know if we can assist you in any other way!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"recall service"

- JEN17 Verified Customer

i got great service. they gave me a quality loaner car. also helped me change battery in my key phob. :) I love recalls with no charge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

Thanks for sharing this feedback! We're glad to know that your experience with us was worthy of 5 stars. Please let us know if we can assist you in any other way!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and efficient "

- brian-zilla Verified Customer

I went in for an oil change and tire rotation for my cx-9 and they were able to turn it around quickly and efficiently. Plus they took care of a bulletin out from Mazda which was a spring in the rear suspension while it was with them. They were able to answer all of the questions that I had as well. This new dealership that walser built is top notch. I won’t need to go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Nelson

Sep 10, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

That's great to hear! Thanks for reviewing us!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2 h waiting for a 1 h job"

- babion55 Verified Customer

Evething was fine, but I had to wait 2 h for an 1h job (according to the representative, oil change and a nail in a wheel.) And thanks god I asked, otherway I would be still there waiting. I am happy that the waiting space is way more nicer that the one in old building though.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Carroll, Tom Nelson , Marking all because I never knew the name of both employees

Aug 27, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

Thanks for sharing this feedback. We're very sorry that your appointment took longer than was communicated to you. We will use this feedback to improve our processes for future customers. We hope you'll give us another opportunity to show you that. Thank you.

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (237 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$26,970

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$31,785

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$20,335

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$20,335

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$20,335

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$20,035

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$26,985

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$20,335