About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of James Glomstadt.
James Glomstadt
James Glomstadt, Service Advisor, Walser Polar Mazda
4.9

James Glomstadt

Service Advisor

Walser Polar Mazda

4095 Highway 61 North
White Bear Lake, MN 55110

Contact Me

59 Reviews of James Glomstadt

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- JIMBSKIING Verified Customer

I wanted snow tires put on my car. I'd already purchased a second set of tires and wheels which I dropped off at the shop in advance. When they had mounted and balanced the tires they gave me a call and I set up a time to have them put on my car. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Carroll

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast & Friendly!"

- Anderstam Verified Customer

The people who work here are so nice and friendly. Fast oil change and very detailed explanation of everything that was done. I highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Carroll, Tom Nelson

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"professional and friendly "

- rryoung_3339 Verified Customer

Just a nice, clean shop and professional people to work with. Answered all my questions. The best MAZDA experience you can ask for. Will continue to have my car serviced here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- DanaS Verified Customer

Purchasing my car was so simple! I went in for the CX5 and everyone was helpful to direct me to all of the steps through the process quickly and efficiently. When I returned to service for my remote start. All of the staff at Polar Mazda was so informative and professional while I was in to install accessories on my brand new car. I will definitely be back for all my service needs along with referring everyone I know to Walser Polar Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johannah Lear, Matthew Carroll, Brandon Cogswell , Bret Juedes

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience"

- Marimac Verified Customer

As a Mazda owner for lots of years (and lots of different models), I have come to trust the dealerships for reliable service and only that which is necessary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Short notice appointment accepted instantly."

- richellekuhl Verified Customer

Everything was EXCELLENT, thank you very much. James is a treasure, and Tom, as always, is most reassuring and an exceptional pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Nelson

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- jkletourneau Verified Customer

Everyone was very accommodating and helpful. Hadn't been in for service since the dealership had moved. The new dealership is very nice and impressive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"From rattle to silence"

- MKOLASA Verified Customer

Had a continued rattle in the tailgate that was identified and fixed quickly! They were able to secure the spoiler and insulate other parts. It's so quiet now! Thank you so much! Great service from beginning to end! These guys know their stuff! They make everything so easy, I no longer dread having to go in for service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- SYDNEY.PINSKA Verified Customer

Everyone was so helpful and friendly. Very professional and knowleagable. Brain was very knowleagable in the vehicle I leased, while test driving he answered all my questions and explained everything very well. Also took time after and showed me all the tricks and tips to my new vehicle. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Schwarting, Dave Brown

Nov 04, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

That's great to hear! Thanks for reviewing us!

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Great Experience"

- alexisackerhalbur Verified Customer

James was so great at explaining the problems with my Mazda Tribute. I felt very confident that he and the technician would correct all the issues. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

That's great to hear! Thanks for reviewing us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (325 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$20,335

2018 Mazda MX-5

$33,100

2018 Mazda MX-5

$34,140

2018 Mazda CX-5

$33,635

2018 Mazda CX-9

$40,240

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$20,035

2018 Mazda CX-5

$29,105

2018 Mazda CX-5

$32,535