Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of James Green.
James Green
James Green at Kentson Car Company
Refer Me
4.9

James Green

Sales

Kentson Car Company

605 W 2600 S
Bountiful, UT 84010

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Russian Russian

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

15 Reviews of James Green

June 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kentson Car Company was so fantastic to work with. We..."

- Mark Durrant

Kentson Car Company was so fantastic to work with. We came with a list of possible dealerships to visit but realistically only needed one name. James was helpful and fun to work with and the prices and availability were perfect for what we wanted. I would definitely visit again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super easy, non pushy sales experience. I texted at night..."

- teacherrjd.mom

Super easy, non pushy sales experience. I texted at night and got a quick response, as well as helpful info that caused us to drive from our town (3 hours away) to check out their cars. Cars were pulled around for us to test drive when we got there. We were able to test drive on our own. We had plenty of time to test drive and discuss our options. Financing was super easy and detailed. We enjoyed our entire experience and drove away with a car we love.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James went above and beyond to make this an enjoyable..."

- earljames88

James went above and beyond to make this an enjoyable process. He was very patient with me and willing to answer all my questions. Excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great friendly feel and communication buying from a distance"

- mmeroney11

This was my first experience buying a truck unseen. The Kentson website really drew me in with a friendly, professional, no hassle feel. Really liked working with one dealer, James, throughout the process. Although I could tell he was busy, communication was pretty good. When the purchase was finalized, James sent me pictures from the inspection. My one critique is that those pictures would have been useful in my decision to purchase. I asked if there was any damage to the body of the truck and the answer I received was essentially no. The inspection photos showed some minor scratches, which I’m perfectly ok with, but just caught me off guard a little. Overall really nice experience. I would shop from Kentson again or recommend to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people and company! Second car we’ve purchased..."

- Vaughn

Great people and company! Second car we’ve purchased with them. Highly recommend them to anyone inserted in great cars that last. Can’t go wrong with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cache Hawkes, Drew Dunshee

May 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"this dealer has a very clean office and lot. They are..."

- Jd

this dealer has a very clean office and lot. They are upfront and competitive with pricing. They do not push you to buy their cars. I would highly recommend purchase from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Dunshee

May 18, 2020

Kentson Car Company responded

Thank you for choosing Kentson Car Company! We do our best to make the car buying process the best it can be. Enjoy your new ride!

May 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They weren't pushy. They weren't like other salespeople..."

- rossboy345

They weren't pushy. They weren't like other salespeople and tell me they aren't pushy and then push me. It was very straight forward, easy, and fast. Absolutely the best vehicle purchasing and trade in experience I've had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Dunshee, Mitch Dalley

May 18, 2020

Kentson Car Company responded

We are happy you had a great experience purchasing your car! We do what we can to make buying a car easy, fast, and simple. We appreciate your business at Kentson Car Company and can't wait to help in the future!

May 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was smooth and easy. Friendly and..."

- Ryan

Everything was smooth and easy. Friendly and accommodating customer service. This is the second car we've purchased here, and I would definitely reccomend Kentson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Dunshee

April 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are super happy with our purchase from Kentson today...."

- Brenchleys

We are super happy with our purchase from Kentson today. The process was really efficient and they respected our concerns with social distancing as best they could. There was no pressure to buy which was really nice and a welcome change from the normal run around. We would recommend them for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Dunshee

April 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James did a great job as a salesman! He quickly..."

- Springhollowfarm

James did a great job as a salesman! He quickly responded to our out of town inquiry on a Toyota Tacoma. Send additional photos. Responded to our concerns. Very nice to work with! Helped my son with financing. No pressure. No hype! Just great help. My son loves his new. new truck! Thanks again! Mike and MacCabe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (91 Vehicles)

Used 2019 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $26,450

2019 INFINITI Q50

$26,450

Used 2019 Audi Q7 car, priced at $45,350

2019 Audi Q7

$45,350

Used 2019 Audi Q7 car, priced at $46,750

2019 Audi Q7

$46,750

Used 2019 Audi Q7 car, priced at $46,350

2019 Audi Q7

$46,350

Used 2017 Audi A7 car, priced at $38,950

2017 Audi A7

$38,950

Used 2019 Audi Q5 car, priced at $29,950

2019 Audi Q5

$29,950

Used 2019 Volvo S60 car, priced at $28,950

2019 Volvo S60

$28,950

Used 2019 Audi Q5 car, priced at $29,950

2019 Audi Q5

$29,950