Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of James Hedine.
James Hedine
James Hedine at INFINITI of Scottsdale
Refer Me
5.0

James Hedine

Sales Manager

INFINITI of Scottsdale

7601-1 E Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd
Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

23 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs

18 Reviews of James Hedine

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All aspects as usual. They continue to go above and..."

- Mholmes

All aspects as usual. They continue to go above and beyond and would recommend to all my friends. Very efficient and professional to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Perry Taylor

Apr 26, 2021

INFINITI of Scottsdale responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn’t have made the experience any easier. They..."

- suejim

Couldn’t have made the experience any easier. They delivered the car and paperwork, no surprises friendly efficient service. Whole process took less than an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney Mutema , Bobby Justice

Feb 01, 2021

INFINITI of Scottsdale responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest Hard Working. These folks know how to move product..."

- 654321Q

Honest Hard Working. These folks know how to move product and make you feel good. I will see them again. Jim Hedine and Jason Smith are top shelf professionals and I will be more than happy to refer others to them. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Pablo Samayoa , Jason Smith Jim Hedine Excellent

Jan 22, 2021

INFINITI of Scottsdale responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful, courteous and very patient. Candi was so helpful..."

- Dean.Arnson1947

Helpful, courteous and very patient. Candi was so helpful and patient answering our questions about our new Infiniti ! Paperwork and purchase went very smooth. Everyone on the lot was so friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Candi Hartzer, James Bakalar

Jan 22, 2021

INFINITI of Scottsdale responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional experience. We think we were able to..."

- Ewronski

Very professional experience. We think we were able to find a win/win once the sake was finalized. Sales rep Jason smith did a good job and sales manager Jim Hedine really helped in putting the deal together.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney Mutema

Jan 05, 2021

INFINITI of Scottsdale responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What convinced us that this Infiniti dealership was right..."

- mac3nover

What convinced us that this Infiniti dealership was right for us and our family was the care and interest in our needs that they showed. They truly are trying to do the right thing with their customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney Mutema, Tony Mancillas , Bobby

Dec 30, 2020

INFINITI of Scottsdale responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

December 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super service - Sales Manager Jim was top notch and our..."

- jka

Super service - Sales Manager Jim was top notch and our Sales Rep Bobby very knowledgeable and personable. 5 stars! Did not have to wait long at all to sign lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon Benites

Dec 28, 2020

INFINITI of Scottsdale responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

March 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have leased 3 Cars so far and haven’t been disappointed..."

- Lakochey1

I have leased 3 Cars so far and haven’t been disappointed yet. I will most likely lease another one once this lease is up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Solis

Mar 27, 2020

INFINITI of Scottsdale responded

Thank you for your positive feedback! We are glad we have been able to provide you an excellent experience! We look forward to working with you again!

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Scttsdale INFINITI"

- Algrandolph

Thank you guys were everything I thought the experience was to be and more. Jim and his team didn’t miss a point. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney Mutema, Candi Hartzer , Don,t remember his name in detail service.

Jan 29, 2020

INFINITI of Scottsdale responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

December 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with sales and financing.They provided..."

- Kbabadi

Great experience with sales and financing. They provided everything I asked regarding the car, payments and amount of time I wanted to spend at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sultana Azizi, Perry Taylor

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (159 Vehicles)

new 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $41,250
2020 INFINITI QX60
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $40,800
2020 INFINITI QX60
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $43,021
2021 INFINITI QX50
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $68,374
2021 INFINITI QX80
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $44,586
2021 INFINITI Q50
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $42,382
2021 INFINITI QX50
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD