About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of James-Jean Joseph.
James-Jean Joseph
James-Jean Joseph, Sales Consultant, Thrift Auto Sales
not yet rated

James-Jean Joseph

Sales Consultant

Thrift Auto Sales

1020 Route 22 East
Somerville, NJ 08876

Contact Me

17 Reviews of James-Jean Joseph

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great website, very easy to use."

- NJ

I booked online and got quick enough response. They offer a friendly professional customer service & affordable second hand cars. However delivery was late without any reason, but vehicle arrived in a good condition

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"DONT WASTE YOUR TIME"

- Margolozada

Worst experience ever! I don't even want to explain the whole situation believe me I lost almost 6000$ because of these thieves. Please please don't ever go there, don't trust your money like I did you are gonna regret in a future. Cars they sell are the total mess, most of them are after the accident, service is the the worst and they are very pushy. People please don't go there don't be as stupid as I was when I went there and believe in all their lies

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Auto loan for bad credit after bankruptcy!"

- Mrwmd

I never imagined I would drive away in a 1 year old Honda with less than 9000 miles on it just 2 months after bankruptcy with a average income, but I did with the hard work of these guys. After several new and used dealerships pronounced unfinancible and a used car company offered me a 7 year old vehicle with 91,000 miles for 72 $480 payments I was ready to give up. My 2009 Suzuki was not presentable for several jobs I was pursuing to increase my income and I was ready to throw in the towel. These guys worked as a friendly and interested team and got me a nearly new car with gap insurance and a lifetime power train warrant included for quite a bit less than my other offer and 6 years newer with low mileage. I had spotted the Honda Insight on their lot through TrueCar.com and their price beat any other similar car within 100 miles by over $2000! I couldn't believe the price as advertised, but they kept their word and made an impossible deal happen. I'm 56 and have bought many cars but this was the best car buying experience of my life. Kudos for kindness and a reputation with the banks that made financing me possible! I am a Thrifty customer for life now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Piccirillo

May 12, 2015

Dealership Rating

"excellent customer service."

- vbour7

James provided me with exceptional service. He was polite, professional, and considerate in his manner. He was extremely informative and helped me find the best fit for me. I absolutely enjoyed my experience and would recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Amazing dearlership "

- Andre44527

This car dealer ship is great. They were great people who really helped me find a car. It's was fast and easy. They have tons of options of cars and all of he cars are in great shape. It's like they are brand new. I would go back 10 out of 10 times

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Awesome...the car buying experience made easy!!"

- wes

The sales rep. James jean-joseph was so pleasant and knowledgeable...made the decision process Simple! I've always worried about being taken advantage of in the past..I feel like I made a great choice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Stop by James at the TOP with Thrit Auto! "

- bubbles07

I've been searching for the perfect vehicle for my recent success and promotions in my career. After countless attempts at auctions, shopping online and referrals I ended up at Thrift Auto Sales. I was delighted to be greeted by the mangers and sales staff as I walked in. I felt comfortable with my sales rep James and was presented with multiple options within my price range. He was dedicated, patient and assured that he would get me off the bus and into luxury's BEST! The test drive experience superceeded my expectations and I was further convinced that I would purchase my next vechicle at Thrift Auto Sales. ~ Proud Luxury Car Owner!!?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Best car buying experience "

- Patrick293

James Jean Joseph made my experience of buying a car one of the best I ever had. His professionalism is what every car salesman should have. I would definitely recommend all my friends and family to go to Thrift Auto Sales Somerville should they need to purchase a car and to be sure to ask for Mr. James Jean Joseph.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Awsome experience!!!"

- lisaleb

James made me feel at ease during my car buying experience, all ready looking forward to my next car purchase with him... I will definitely refer him to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Service and Judgement "

- Qadriyyah85

Mr. Joseph is a wonderful salesman. He and the dealership are there to work for you, not against you, in your search for a quality and affordable vehicle. The staff knows their cars and what is best for you as an individual or family based on your wants and needs. I will recommend and have been recommending this dealership to others both in Northern and Central New Jersey. Great job!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (168 Vehicles)

2013 Acura MDX

$17,999

2011 Acura RDX

$10,995

2010 Acura MDX

$15,995

2013 Acura MDX

$19,995

2008 Audi A4

$7,990

2015 Audi A8

$29,995

2011 Audi Q5

$10,995

2012 Audi Q5

$14,995