James Johnson
James Johnson at Richmond Ford Lincoln

James Johnson

Sales Manager

Richmond Ford Lincoln

4600 W Broad St
Richmond, VA 23230

not yet
rated
72 Reviews

72 Reviews of James Johnson

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

To all the guys at Richmond Ford Lincoln that made my purchase a success I would like to thank you all, from Chris Paulk to Justin (Bam Bam ) Turner to Dino and James Johnson Richmond Ford is my go to d More

by Mjack844
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Paulk , Justin Turner, DINO fAUPEL

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I did my shopping online, which led me to the Richmond Ford Lincoln dealership. I met with JR Craft to get the details on the vehicle I was interested in and take a test drive. JR made the entire experien More

by Tammie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dino Faupel, James Craft

Aug 05, 2020

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for the review! Happy to hear about to your experience.

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome young man. He was very straight forward with me and my wife while we sat with him. He made the car buying experience painless, easy and comfortable. I wish Chris could sell me all of my big purchas More

by Xaiver Bradford
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Paulk , James Johnson

Jun 25, 2020

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your review!

June 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was treated with the utmost courtesy and respect. Chris Paulk our salesperson was great!!! could not have had a better experience. Highly recommend Chris. Great More

by rwhaltom55
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Paulk, Christy Nichols

Jun 22, 2020

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your review!

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris Paulk and James Johnson gave me the best experience when buying my new explorer. I will be coming back for all of my cars and would recommend them and the dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle. Th More

by CodyBarr
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2020

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your review and for your recommendation!

May 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The experience was pleasant although They should do the financial part of the deal first. Chris Paulk, Master Certified Product Specialist did a good job. More

by Chilesp6
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Paulk, Christy Nichols

May 18, 2020

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your review!

April 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased vehicles from Richmond Ford Lincoln previously and like before, I had a very good buying experience with Shaakir and James J. Glad I did not follow through on another deal with another More

by OSJ
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christy Nichols, Shaakir Seedat

Apr 13, 2020

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for letting us know about your experience!

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tyler Rood can put you in the mood.........to buy a new car! Thank you Tyler, James, and Christy for making our buying experience the best one ever! These three professionals make Richmond Ford stand out above More

by Gill and Tara
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christy Nichols , Tyler Rood

Feb 26, 2020

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for your review. We love hearing about the positive experiences our staff can bring.

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently purchased a used car from Richmond Ford Lincoln. I had a fantastic experience and everyone involved made it happen. Kevin was a pleasure to work with. I would recommend this dealership to a More

by Mrash
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2019

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your review! We are happy to know what amazing service Kevin and the rest of our team was able to provide.

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I want to take this time to thank everyone my wife and I came in contact with in the purchase of our new 2019 Ford Ecosport. All the staff that I listed in the various departments were courteous, profession More

by dnick61
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2019

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for letting us know about your experience! We will be sure to pass this review to management so that they know the awesome service that everyone provided.

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (216 Vehicles)

used 2011 Scion tC car, priced at $12,100
2011 Scion tC
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Manual
FWD
used 2015 Ford Fusion car, priced at $16,885
2015 Ford Fusion
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Lincoln Continental car, priced at $41,397
2019 Lincoln Continental
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $29,153
2019 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic
RWD
used 2020 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $53,446
2020 Ford Expedition Max
used
Gold exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $59,650
2022 Ford F-150
new
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD