Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
James Jones
James Jones at Auto World Mitsubishi
Refer Me

James Jones

Sales Professional

Auto World Mitsubishi

500 Broadway Ave
Bedford, OH 44146

Contact Me
4.0
8 Reviews
4.0

8 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of James Jones

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a very nice clean friendlyEstablishment customer..."

- RLK

This was a very nice clean friendlyEstablishment customer service was excellent I’m very satisfied and I love my new 2021 Mitsubishi outlander this was the place to be

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Hairston

Sep 16, 2021

Auto World Mitsubishi responded

Very sharp vehicle you purchased, don't forget about your free oil change down the road.

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place and great service very happy with my..."

- t_mabe

Great place and great service very happy with my experience clean and happy with my experience the sales person was great thank You very much love my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2021

Auto World Mitsubishi responded

The price is always right at Auto World Mitsubishi, stop back anytime.

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst experience ever. Yes, they will smile in your face..."

- Echapple13x

Worst experience ever. Yes, they will smile in your face and tell you everything you want to hear, but once you drive off it’s all downhill. The car will break down shortly after and they will act like they don’t know you. These people are criminals. This place needs to be shut down!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kolin Sanders, Kendra Timms, Jimmy Vega, Jimi Baechle, Jacob Payne, Noah Linen

Aug 07, 2021

Echapple13x responded

This is a xxxxing lie and you know it!! I never harassed any female nor was I escorted out of anywhere!! The fact that you will make some xxxxxxxxx up like that just proves your incompetence as a business. You are a bunch a xxxxing crooks! You need to be xxxx down immediately! How dare you try to make me look like some fool who would harass a female. IF YOUR LOOKING FOR A CAR DO NOT GO HERE!! THEY ARE LIARS THAT WILL SLANDER YOU JUST TO COVER UP THEIR TERRIBLE OPERATION!!

Aug 07, 2021

Auto World Mitsubishi responded

Mr Eric Chapple, if memory serves correct, you had to be ushered out of the building, due to violent and abusive behavior towards our female employees. In fact, we declined to work on your vehicle, due to the fact that we did not want you back in our facility due to this aggressive and abusive verbal behavior. We wish you the best in your future vehicle opportunities. Thanks

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased two vehicles in may after extensive searching..."

- havefaithdream

Purchased two vehicles in may after extensive searching took a reference from.. Zero mile Mitsubishi/ 2018 Honda/Hybrid.. Was told there was not a warranty available for Honda vehicle- 3 co-workers informed 2 salesmen for car and the finance department for paperwork. Was given cardiac (Public knowledge stated by Tom) We were insured multiple years mechanical experience on top of 13yrs In business would suffice. Purchased two vehicles in may after extensive searching took a reference from.. Zero mile Mitsubishi/ 2018 Honda/Hybrid.. Was told there was not a warranty available for Honda vehicle- 3 co-workers informed 2 salesmen for car and the finance department for paperwork. Was given cardiac (Public knowledge stated by Tom) We were insured multiple years mechanical experience on top of 13yrs In business would suffice. Mid June several called for urgency to change lenders on Honda car..Mitsubishi was fine under my name? Over next few weeks urgency text calls from 20yrs experience (Tom/Amanda) we need you electronically sign paperwork.. June 24 or so those electronic signatures won’t work please come in or will have too return car per Amanda quote. Tom (whom ran social multiple times, I did not sign authorization for each Tom & was not in the building or Bedford city during those exchanges) no longer called after that…Car computer system/sensors malfunction Purchased two vehicles in may after extensive searching took a reference from.. Zero mile Mitsubishi/ 2018 Honda/Hybrid.. Was told there was not a warranty available for Honda vehicle- 3 co-workers informed 2 salesmen for car and the finance department for paperwork. Was given cardiac (Public knowledge stated by Tom) We were insured multiple years mechanical experience on top of 13yrs In business would suffice. Mid June several called for urgency to change lenders on Honda car..Mitsubishi was fine under my name? Over next few weeks urgency text calls from 20yrs experience (Tom/Amanda) we need you electronically sign paperwork.. June 24 or so those electronic signatures won’t work please come in or will have too return car per Amanda quote. Tom (whom ran social multiple times, I did not sign authorization for each Tom & was not in the building or Bedford city during those exchanges) no longer called after that…Car computer system/sensors malfunction (2018 Honda Hybrid) Mind you Honda has grand reputation I previously owned several. Per (Luke-Service supervisor) Friday July 16 informed could not get looked at until Wednesday(Claimed lack of work force) Yet we received prompt calls about our titles for both cars that were never sent out since may. Had or vehicles in limbo with expired tags fo few days. Everything was fine until I Payed the down payment. July 19 Luke promised service appointment 9am. Called 330pm-female in service department insured my vehicle was next in line and will call back with update, 430pm, after 6pm-Service is closed no call, no vehicle check. July 20 Luke gives vague response we may get it in today. When I asked to be transferred for help on escalation- I’m sent to several full voicemails. Also a period from 938am/10am-July 20 No answer from sales department or service.(Entire office has work cell phones with landlines…Contacted Tom how return product since I can’t get simple help,guidance, service call backs for simple questions. Tom-Qoute call bank take a repo…08/03/21 Owner did not introduce himself. (Qoute- you signed wave warranty…3 workers and service supervisor Luke denied warranty availability. Gave me loaner car no updates on my vehicle.. No plastic mats from Honda for diagnostic service validity or write of issue.. Salesmen wrote a number for a mechanic no card or tow to his business. Informed I’m responsible for tow and expenses, after confirming on recorded line they will take car of service…15yrs + business with this rating cause for concern. Last qoute from salesman-I’m going to step away from , you can call our mechanic guy(No name) he does it cheaper.. Had my 2018 accord 2-3 weeks.. No record ever at Honda. After down payment it’s common practice no customer service…Hints No accreditation by Better business Bureau, receive down payment salesmen don’t respond after money commission settled… Lastly had two salesmen work my deal, one name is on salesmen section.. No record other salesmen (Pedro who did all work on new paper work) Your just a number here… Explains 1-3 star consistent rating from Yelp, bbb,Google, Facebook

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Lauber , Pedro did the work

Aug 05, 2021

havefaithdream responded

You were standing in 4 person discussion, turned back walked off. After I ask for clarification, also my car was not Diagnosed been sitting since Saturday. Ownership,GM,Salesmen in conference around 530pm-6:30pm… camera show.. Your entire office concentration was the new money coming in, not who paid already. I’m trying to make planes to get my car- do to number of messages after my reviews I’m assuming scare tactics. In part I will not step foot on property(My insurance adjuster/ Jay Honda Bedford pickup.. I do not feel safe nor comfortable at your business good day.

Aug 04, 2021

Auto World Mitsubishi responded

Good afternoon, I'm having a hard time piecing this review together, please feel free to call the dealership and ask for Michael.

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He Got Me Together With Little Hassle For Paperwork I..."

- daniel19891234

He Got Me Together With Little Hassle For Paperwork I Definitely recommend Him To Anyone who’s In Need Of A Nice New Ride They Are Legit 💪🏼💪🏼

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kolin Sanders, Kendra Timms, Jimmy Vega, Jimi Baechle, Jacob Payne, Delaina lemieux, Noah Linen

Jul 26, 2021

Auto World Mitsubishi responded

Hassle free is what we do here Daniel, stop back and see us anytime and don't forget about our detail and service department.

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Auto World Mitsubishi provided a warm and welcoming..."

- kbrickers68

Auto World Mitsubishi provided a warm and welcoming experience for during my visit to the showroom to purchase my car James,Pedro and Thomas and all the other staff that I encountered greeted me with a conversation and smile I will recommend James and Auto World Mitsubishi to everyone Thank You Kim B.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derik Thomas, Tom Lauber , PEDRO

Jul 19, 2021

Auto World Mitsubishi responded

Thanks for the feedback, we are glad you had a good experience with us.

July 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership ensured that I was able to test drive the..."

- Raynabrown96

The dealership ensured that I was able to test drive the vehicle and even allowed me to take it to someone to check it out.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Dorenkott

Jul 14, 2021

Auto World Mitsubishi responded

It's a big purchase Rayna anything you need to feel comfortable with it believe me we are on board, enjoy your new car it was a pleasure working with you.

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (106 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $22,533
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Storm Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $43,000
2014 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Cadillac Escalade ESV car, priced at $51,633
2018 Cadillac Escalade ESV
used
Black Raven exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Camry car, priced at $16,000
2015 Toyota Camry
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $16,833
2019 Nissan Sentra
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross car, priced at $30,181
2022 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross
new
Diamond exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive