Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
James Jordan Senior
James Jordan Senior at Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me

James Jordan Senior

Finance

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

401 Colonel Glenn Plaza Loop
Little Rock, AR 72210

Contact Me
5.0
25 Reviews
5.0

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of James Jordan Senior

June 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The group there was very helpful, but would have been nice to know about the problems with the vehicle before I drove over 300 miles to pick it up. It was a used jeep at a jeep dealer, I assumed that eve More

by JEFF245
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 21, 2021

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Jeff, We're glad to see that you had a good experience overall. If you have any questions about your vehicle, don't hesitate to call us. We appreciate your business.

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and knowledgeable. They work hard to make you feel welcomed and that your needs are met. I would recommend this dealership to others. More

by ALFCAROL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Gregory

May 12, 2021

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for the kind review. Come back to see us!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was greeted upon entering the dealership. Everyone was friendly. Service was great. The sales person EBay was great! He got me into the vehicle I wanted. I will definitely recommend this place to everyone More

by MSSHAN2001
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ebay

May 12, 2021

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

This is what we like to hear! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your business!

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service! Friendly environment! A lot of choices to choose from! The dealer made sure I understood what I was buying and the cost More

by BENNETTAGREEN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2021

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for the kind review! We're glad to hear that you had a great experience with us.

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our salesman Josh Walker,did a spectacular job and was quick.He did everything he could to help with the sale of your new SUV. More

by JULEE.HORST
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Jordan Jr , Joshua Walker , Josh Walker

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Paige and JJ presented great customer service! They were professional and friendly. I appreciated their professionalism and CV courtesy. They made the process much easier and quick. More

by LDANIELLEROC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paige Baird

Dec 10, 2020

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

This is what we like to hear! We hope you enjoy your purchase and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks!

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service from sales, finance, and management- all involved really streamlined the whole process. I spent maybe a total of 90 minutes onsite and got the exact make and model that I wan More

by Wade
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Jordan Jr , James Jordan Jr.

Aug 26, 2020

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Wade, Thanks for the kind review! We're glad you had an awesome experience and we hope you enjoy your new car!

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Winston and Hooper went above and beyond. They made my car buying process peaceful and stress free. They went to the limits helping me and putting me into the car I fell in love with. I will be back and c More

by TIFF.MARTIN1993
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela Castiglia , Winston Marshall , Adrian Jones , Chris Simms , Stephen Williams , Robert Shell , Bren Lyons , Wendi Sams

Feb 11, 2020

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

TIFF.MARTIN1993, Thanks for the five-star review! We're glad you had a great experience working with Winston and Hooper! Congratulations on your new-to-you car, and we look forward to seeing you again next time!

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A painless transaction Hassle free I told him what truck I wanted and he made it happen gave me a good price on the truck gave me a good price on my trade in More

by Mac man
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Milam , Winston Marshall

Aug 13, 2019

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We're happy to learn that our team was able to quickly get you into the truck you wanted after giving you a good deal on your trade! Thanks for taking the time to recommend Winston, Jim, James and our team!

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great fast service! Every time I’ve had my Jeep in for service, I have received extremely great service. I highly recommend them. The service time wasn’t too long and I w More

by MsPunkin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Cook , Heather in Service

Jun 24, 2019

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for this wonderful recommendation of James, Roger, Heather and our staff! We're very happy to know that they take such great care of you and do the work in a timely manner whenever you bring your vehicle in for purchase. We hope to continue providing you with this level of service!

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (492 Vehicles)

used 2015 Ford F-150 car, priced at $27,500
2015 Ford F-150
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $64,538
2021 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2010 Ford Mustang car, priced at $20,500
2010 Ford Mustang
used
Red Candy Metallic w/Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Unknown
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $37,189
2019 Toyota Avalon
used
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $41,759
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,000
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive