Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
James Kennedy
James Kennedy at Barry Sanders Supercenter
Refer Me

James Kennedy

Sales Person

Barry Sanders Supercenter

4120 W 6th Ave
Stillwater, OK 74074

Contact Me
5.0
7 Reviews
5.0

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of James Kennedy

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and courteous service! Went above and beyond to help..."

- jaw73554 Verified Customer

Fast and courteous service! Went above and beyond to help me! Will continue to do business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2021

Barry Sanders Supercenter responded

Thank you for the awesome review, Jaw73554! We are happy to hear our staff was able to provide a great purchase experience for you at Barry Sanders Supercenter. Come back and see us when you are ready to upgrade! Have a great weekend:)

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Barry Sanders super center went well!..."

- jduncanit1227 Verified Customer

My experience with Barry Sanders super center went well! Quick and easy experience. Will use them again in the future if our family needs another vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2021

Barry Sanders Supercenter responded

Hi J! Thank you for taking a moment to share your positive experience at Barry Sanders Supercenter! Glad we were able to help you find your new car. Definitely let us know if we can help you with your next vehicle purchase. Thank you!

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greeted by your friendly staff our salesman James was..."

- JOANNWIGGINS59 Verified Customer

Greeted by your friendly staff our salesman James was more than awesome. Also Charles was very informative and great as well. I would definitely buy again from James.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome sales team, really encourage anyone looking for a..."

- Cameron Frazier Verified Customer

Awesome sales team, really encourage anyone looking for a vehicle, new or used, to come try these guys out. Everyone here treated me with upmost respect and were absolutely amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Extremely helpful and knowledgeable! Friendly environment..."

- sparks.noah18 Verified Customer

Extremely helpful and knowledgeable! Friendly environment and led us through the whole process wonderfully. We worked with James and he was able to explain all the details extremely well and had us comfortable for the whole ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James was great! Did a super job of explaining all the..."

- TERRYSTAMBACK Verified Customer

James was great! Did a super job of explaining all the features of the car. Would recommend him if you are looking to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Fitzgerald

May 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales team stayed 2 hours after closing time to make..."

- AshleyHT Verified Customer

The sales team stayed 2 hours after closing time to make sure I was able to finalize my car purchase. They answered all my questions with patience and I was happy with how they worked to get me the best finance terms. I got everything I ever wanted in a car with my new Tuson and I LOVE IT!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (122 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $48,677
2020 Ram 2500
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 GMC Acadia car, priced at $29,577
2018 GMC Acadia
used
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $27,920
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $31,070
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Portofino Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $49,481
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $26,169
2019 Hyundai Sonata
used
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive