Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of James Krail.
James Krail
James Krail, Sales Guide, Land Rover Princeton
5.0

James Krail

Sales Guide

Land Rover Princeton

1125 NJ-206
Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact Me

I have been serving my customers automotive needs for a little over 13 years. In that time, I have learned that the best way to serve my customers is to exceed their expectations and provide them with great value. I am always happy to extend extra courtesy to satisfy my customers. I enjoy skiing, cars, and traveling. I am a proud resident of Manalapan NJ.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

144 Reviews of James Krail

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Back for a third time!"

- roverfan

Dealership is the ultimate in professionalism. Always a great experience. Evan is a doll, and Steve from service has been with me from the beginning! Would recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2019

Land Rover Princeton responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Land Rover of Princeton . "

- Al-Laith01

It was as easy as 1 , 2 , 3 . Great and amazing customer service, open conversation , clear in detail and straight to the point . The agreed price before signing up is the same price I am paying now , no extra hidden fees and no bank none sense add ups . great place for great deals . Thank you .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Ross

Jun 21, 2019

Al-Laith01 responded

Thank you and wishing you success for ever . Assaf . Al- Laith 01

Jun 21, 2019

Land Rover Princeton responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leasing 2019 Range Rover"

- Vanle

Service was excellent from the begin until the end of the process. I even had additional tutorial on this vehicle’s features when I came back for permanent license plate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2019

Land Rover Princeton responded

Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience always"

- Gupta

Just did an excellent deal with Land Rover Princeton on a gorgeous Range Rover Velar and had an exceptional experience. They were friendly, courteous and willing to work with us to make us happy. Our salesman Jimmy was a great guy with a friendly disposition. I highly recommend him and this dealership to anyone looking to buy a new Range Rover. All in all, a great experience. Thanks Jimmy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Krail

May 28, 2019

Land Rover Princeton responded

Thank YOU for giving us the chance to earn your business. We are so glad that jimmy made the experience so memorable. Congratulations from everyone at Land Rover Princeton.

May 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional experience"

- LPL

They took the time to explain the features of the car as well as the finance options available to me. I was running late to pick up the car and they still took additional time explaining the cars features and offered a follow up instruction at my home. Outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Krail

May 28, 2019

Land Rover Princeton responded

We are so excited to hear that you like we do business and that we gave you a great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Princeton Family!

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 Stars! Ask for Jimmy! "

- MKT37215

Worked with Jimmy to find a Range Rover LWB and can’t speak more highly of him! He was an excellent communicator, extremely quick to reply and an extremely nice guy. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a new or used Land Rover!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2019

Land Rover Princeton responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best Car Buying Experience!"

- CarlWht

Hands down the best experience I've ever had buying a car. From the first touch point straight through to delivery, every single person was friendly, knowledgable and transparent. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2019

Land Rover Princeton responded

Carl - Thank YOU for trusting us with your business. We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy Customer"

- Yoly0

From the moment we walked into the showroom, we were greeted with friendly smiles and happy faces. The entire experience was a pleasure and our salesperson Jimmy was great. Can’t say enough about how easy the whole process was. Highly recommend this dealership. Oh, and don’t get me started on their service department (from past cars), they’re wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2019

Land Rover Princeton responded

We are so glad that Jimmy offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Thank you so much for sharing! Congratulations and welcome to our family!

April 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"smooth transaction "

- 2019velar

great experience - clara and jimmy were nice to deal with. the velar is awesome and they worked with me on my trade i would do business again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clara Williamson

Apr 10, 2019

Land Rover Princeton responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

April 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing!! "

- Paigecdy

Quick and easy! James Evan and Micheal were all so helpful wehad a great experience! Thank you everyone at Land Rover Princeton we will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Krail, Evan Ross

Apr 10, 2019

Land Rover Princeton responded

Thank YOU for trusting us with your business. We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 144 results

Dealership Inventory (154 Vehicles)

2019 Land Rover Discovery

$53,906

2019 Land Rover Discovery

$55,621

2019 Land Rover Range Rover

$68,011

2019 Land Rover Range Rover

$73,886

2019 Land Rover Range Rover

$66,986

2019 Land Rover Discovery

$74,656

2019 Land Rover Range Rover

$72,941

2019 Land Rover Range Rover

$108,876