About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of James Lawrence.
James Lawrence
James Lawrence, Sales Representative, Hendrick Kia of Concord
5.0

James Lawrence

Sales Representative

Hendrick Kia of Concord

7550 Hendrick Auto Plaza
Concord, NC 28027

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

15 Reviews of James Lawrence

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding."

- Mills

First of all, didn't have any idea that I would be driving off the lot in a brand new 2019 Kia Soul. Mr. James Lawrence service was outstanding!! He went above and beyond the call of duty and I definitely recommend him to anyone who wants a great deal!! The Hendricks lot itself was stellar!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2018

Hendrick Kia of Concord responded

Congratulations on your purchase! The Soul is a great choice! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. James is such a great asset to the Hendrick KIA of Concord team. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again.

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience EVER! "

- Princess1

Bar-none, this was the best experience purchasing a vehicle. I didn't even have to enter the dealership! Found the exact car I wanted on-line, contacted the dealer, worked with James on a few phone calls and took possession of the car the next day, even brought the car to me and picked up my trade. Terrific customer service, I missed initialing one of the papers, and he brought it to me the next day at my office. This is my second car purchased @ Hendrick Kia, and this was an awesome experience. Thanks James!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Hendrick Kia of Concord responded

Online is definitely a great place to start the car buying process. A lot of people are still unaware of this! Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with James and our dealership. We look forward to seeing you here at Hendrick KIA of Concord again in the future.

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hate buying cars? James made it easy!"

- Sherrie

I personally have always found buying a car such a grueling task. James Lawrence has changed my experience and I will forever be a loyal customer.James made my busy schedule and the dreaded buying a car experience really easy. James is incredibly thorough, really listen to my budget needs and what I like and dislike about various vehicles Once we found my car , which I totally love (The Cadenza) and highly recommend). it was very quick to get finance,trade in and out the door in record timing. He is super friendly,honest and has won me over and I recommend if you are going to Kia, ask for James! Sorry Kia if James leaves I will follow him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Hendrick Kia of Concord responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, Sherrie! James is an exceptional member of our team. We appreciate you taking the time to review our dealership and the recommendation. Welcome to the Hendrick KIA of Concord family! Hope to see you here again in the future.

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Bunga

James Lawrence made my experience absolutely amazing. I couldn’t have asked for a better salesman. One of the Best experiences I have had buying a new car. I will definitely be recommending you guys! Thanks James! You rock!!😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Riggle

Oct 25, 2018

Hendrick Kia of Concord responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership and let us in on your experience. I am very glad that James was able to get you into a vehicle that is perfect for you. We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond"

- ellen2018

Drew and James were incredibly helpful with providing information about a BMW that I found at this dealership. They were very responsive and willing to accommodate my needs immediately. I chose another Hendrick dealership for a newer model BMW, but these guys were tops. Keep up the good work as I have shared my positive experience with many!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew

Sep 17, 2018

Hendrick Kia of Concord responded

Thank you for the kind words! Drew and James are both wonderful assets to our team. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Hope to see you again here at Hendrick KIA of Concord.

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent treatment from start to finish!"

- Katgre5556

We were specifically looking for a new Sorento to replace an older car. James met our needs as we looked at different models. His patience helped us make a smooth transition into this brand-new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Rosekrans

Sep 10, 2018

Hendrick Kia of Concord responded

Wonderful! Thank you so much for sharing your experience. We look forward to seeing you again here at Hendrick KIA of Concord.

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service!"

- Jwade

Awesome service! James worked with our 18-year-old daughter to buy her first car like she was a 40-year-old buying a Ferrari. He treated her with respect and helped her like he would any other customer. Many sales people would have and HAVE ignored or belittled her. He got her sale when others did not and she is very happy and so are we! He sold her ( and her parents) A 2013 Chevy equinox! One happy girl! I cannot remember the finance person's name but he treated her just as well! Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

Hendrick Kia of Concord responded

Thank you so much for the opportunity! We hope your daughter enjoys her new vehicle and look forward to seeing you here again in the future.

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- JC

We worked with James Lawrence in finding a new Kia vehicle and he made the entire process quick and easy. James is a true professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

Hendrick Kia of Concord responded

Wonderful! James is definitely a gem to have on our team. Thank you so much for sharing your experience. We look forward to seeing you again here at Hendrick KIA of Concord.

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"best car buying encounter "

- Benny&twinkle/srx

i am almost 62 years old and have bought several cars new and used over the course of my life but this buying experience with James was enjoyable ,very seldom can you say that after buying a car .James seemed to be honest and up front and i appreciated that .hope to see James again when i go back to get my oil changed .he was very helpful with anything we asked of him,,thumbs up for the whole experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2018

Hendrick Kia of Concord responded

Wonderful! Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again!

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thnk god for James Lawrence"

- Navystud76

W/out a doubt Mr James Lawrence is the BEST car salesman I have ever worked with...Simply put I walked in w/ a set number in mind to spend along w/ trade-in and he was able to get me in a Black Stinger GT W/ Red Seats w/ out any BS...I highly recommend him and def will ref him!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2018

Hendrick Kia of Concord responded

The Stinger is an excellent choice! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. James definitely helps to make our team a great one. We are thrilled that he was able to help you find a vehicle that is perfect for you. Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you again here at Hendrick KIA of Concord.

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (368 Vehicles)

2019 Kia Sorento

$35,831

2019 Kia Soul

$24,351

2019 Kia Soul

$18,851

2019 Kia Sorento

$33,880

2019 Kia Sorento

$33,880

2019 Kia Sorento

$33,880

2019 Kia Sorento

$33,725

2019 Kia Sorento

$34,275