About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of James Leclerc.
James Leclerc
James Leclerc, Sales Manager, AutoServ Of Tilton
4.9

James Leclerc

Sales Manager

AutoServ Of Tilton

40 E Main St.
Tilton, NH 03276

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

18 Reviews of James Leclerc

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sweet ride!"

- Barb

Thank you to the team! Not only was the service terrific, friendly, efficient, and fun; but I appreciate your assistance. It is a beautiful SUV; very pleased. Thanks to James, Matt, and Cappy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Maher , James, Matt, and Cappy!

January 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy with John."

- duckiefroggy_04083

We happen to pop in after stopping at another dealer (which was a waste of time). Saw what we were looking for and went in to inquire. Walked in and was met by John Scannell. He was to the point and funny, we had a great time with him. They put the car right where I wanted to be payment wise. We were very happy if sales and finance departments. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because the service department missed some lights that were out and a small leak under the car. We got down the road after buying the car and the battery died John came down and jumped the car and had a new battery put in. Autoserv is the only dealership I know of that is open on Sunday, the only day I have off. VERY HAPPY and will see you guy when I buy my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Scannell

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Time Buyer "

- Jillianweeks

This was my first time buying a car and Seth made it both an enjoyable and easy process. He made sure both my husband and I were nothing by comfortable throughout the whole process. I am extremely satisfied with the service provided and will absolutely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Jewett

October 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time car buyer!"

- Jlibby91

I was really happy with the sales team and finance team! They made my first time buying experience very easy! I will highly recommend AutoServ to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Somma

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome First Time Buying Experience!"

- hannalice

Can't recommend these guys highly enough! I was greeted almost immediately on walking through the doors, and was treated with respect through the whole buying process, from trading in my older vehicle, to purchasing a (new to me) used car. Eric Binder(sales) and James Leclerc(finance) were both personable, professional, honest, and very helpful. I'll recommend this place far and wide, thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Binder

September 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to do business with"

- Elise C.

I was not looking forward to the purchase order a new vehicle. Mike made the process simple and was quick to respond to my questions. I am very happy with my new vehicle and the service I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Huckins

August 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Deal, Good Price, Great Service!"

- Jeff from Unity, NH

From my first point of contact to the test drive, negotiation and purchase, Mike and his associates were friendly, honest, and professional throughout the entire process. Kudos to the team at Auto Serve Tilton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New truck "

- Jdecormier15

Great customer service! No pressure sales was a great experience. Everyone was friendly and worked as fast as they could to finalize all the paperwork. While I was waiting they checked in with me to make sure I didn't need anything. Great appreciation for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Huckins

July 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Relaxed, easy going"

- Amber580

I saw this Jeep Grand Cherokee online and had to come look at it. My salesman Stephen was very laid back. He let me ask the questions and worked with me to get me what I wanted within my budget. He didn't hesitate to let me test drive this Jeep, and showed me all the bells and whistles that came with it. Before you knew it I was out the door with the keys in my hand and a smile on my face!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Hopkins, Stephen Shore

July 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- BriCarrier

I walked in late on a busy Sunday, and every person I met (and I'm pretty sure they all made it a point to introduce themselves) was outstanding. Great service, super helpful, and they all stayed late to get everything finished. Best car buying experience yet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (1105 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Escape

$28,638

2018 Dodge Durango

$32,788

2018 Chrysler 300

$28,988

2018 Chrysler 300

$30,288

2018 Dodge Durango

$31,388

2018 Ford Edge

$36,588

2018 Dodge Charger

$30,788

2018 Ford Explorer

$38,988