Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of James Leonard.
James Leonard
James Leonard at Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha
Refer Me
5.0

James Leonard

Sales

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha

11911 I St
Omaha, NE 68137

Contact Me
Call
Email

40 Reviews of James Leonard

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great service! Thank you! My husband and I will..."

- Angie&Garrett Glass Verified Customer

Always great service! Thank you! My husband and I will always use this dealership in the future! From the moment we walk in, we’re treated like a valued customer! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2021

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, Thanks for leaving us a review. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything went as expected. I went in for an oil change..."

- HORNS18 Verified Customer

Everything went as expected. I went in for an oil change and tire rotation. The person who helped was friendly and kept me informed of my service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2020

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, We are always happy to help. Thanks for visiting Woodhouse Buick GMC!

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stephany Garci went above and beyond to get my ignition..."

- ROJUSTSEN2000 Verified Customer

Stephany Garci went above and beyond to get my ignition key problem resolved. The technician, Michael, was able to correct the problem after a consult with gm for the fix.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2020

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, We are always happy to help. Thanks for leaving us a review!

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Did a great job of safety inspection...Taking long..."

- ANTHONYHAROLDASH Verified Customer

Did a great job of safety inspection...Taking long trip...Feel safer now!Took the time and effort needed to thoroughly get truck ready for trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2020

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, We are always happy to help. Thanks for trusting Woodhouse Buick GMC with all of your vehicle needs!

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was pleased with my service and auto repair. I look..."

- ADAMS5760 Verified Customer

I was pleased with my service and auto repair. I look forward to working with the dealership more in the future. Thanks and good job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2020

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, Thanks for leaving us a review and for trusting Woodhouse Buick GMC with all of your vehicle needs. We appreciate you and your business!

September 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Forgets details and doesn't keep contact. Just keeps your..."

- Dc Verified Customer

Forgets details and doesn't keep contact. Just keeps your car for 2 days over an oil change and diagnostic. It took me bringing up the lack of contact to even get an apology for it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Keegan Ivey , Shawn 3

Sep 14, 2020

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, We are sorry to hear about this and would like to pass your experience along to management for further review. Please email feedback@woodhouse.com with your contact information.

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I asked for an inspection while my car was in service and..."

- Xrjjamesx Verified Customer

I asked for an inspection while my car was in service and they told me nothing about the car and they didn’t refill my oil either after replacing the oil pressure switch which is at a low elevation. I had just changed my oil a few days ago as well. Got my car back with practically no oil in it. And a couple scuffs on my front bumper. Now I hear noise coming from the front drivers side. What the xxxx? But besides that it was a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 27, 2020

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, We are sorry to hear about this. We would like to hear more about your experience. Please email feedback@woodhouse.com with the details, along with your contact information.

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim Leonard is a wonderful salesman. He's polite, not..."

- KCBASEBALL1 Verified Customer

Jim Leonard is a wonderful salesman. He's polite, not pushy which is a great plus. Sad to see he retired but good for him. Enjoy Jim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2020

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, Thanks for leaving us a review!

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Their Service department is very knowledgeable,..."

- BettePage Verified Customer

Their Service department is very knowledgeable, professional yet very personable. My husband purchased his 2020 truck here and the sales staff was wonderful! I would highly recommend this dealership. They even have a car wash they will run your car through for any service they perform!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie in Service

Jul 14, 2020

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, Thanks for shopping at Woodhouse Buick GMC. We appreciate you and your business!

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were treated very professionally and provided with a..."

- fowlerjb Verified Customer

We were treated very professionally and provided with a detailed briefing on all the features of our new Buick. We would recommend Woodhouse to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin (JP) Polland

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (239 Vehicles)

new 2020 Buick Enclave car, priced at $49,390

2020 Buick Enclave

$49,390

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $29,240

2021 Buick Encore GX

$29,240

new 2020 Buick Encore car, priced at $19,390

2020 Buick Encore

$19,390

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $30,815

2021 Buick Encore GX

$30,815

used 2014 GMC Acadia car, priced at $20,407

2014 GMC Acadia

$20,407

used 2006 Toyota Camry car, priced at $7,450

2006 Toyota Camry

$7,450