Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of James Loney.
James Loney
James Loney at Luther Kia of Bloomington
Refer Me
5.0

James Loney

Sales Consultant

Luther Kia of Bloomington

1701 American Boulevard West
Bloomington, MN 55431

Contact Me

I've been writing songs for 40 years and front a 9 peice local Minneapolis band called Lolos Ghost.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Singer/Songwriter

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

26 Reviews of James Loney

March 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James was super helpful in helping me with the lease end..."

- AgingGamer09

James was super helpful in helping me with the lease end process and getting my family into a new vehicle at a similar price and helping put our mind at ease the old one would be traded in without additional burden.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James Loney was great to work with. He made our..."

- arevier24

James Loney was great to work with. He made our experience very relax and easy. Very easy to talk to and open to answering our questions. He made the process as fast as possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Harrsch

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and kept a conversation going. Did not push me..."

- nhagen91

Friendly and kept a conversation going. Did not push me to buy something I was not interested in. There were free snacks and that's good too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, professional customer service with knowledge..."

- KJ

Excellent, professional customer service with knowledge of the industry second to none. Cant recommend them enough. If you are looking for top notch service and experience, I would not hesitate in going there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Ramy

February 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James made an extra effort to provide outstanding..."

- Anthony K

James made an extra effort to provide outstanding customer service, which is not easy or common in the car biz. I will be his life long customer and you should be to!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Harrsch

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christine is Great!"

- kasauto

Christine was a great person to work with, took time to explain all the options on our 2017 sorento. I would highly recommend her as a sales person if you are looking for a vehicle. Kim and Judy S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Free snacks and drinks! All of the staff members were..."

- Jesi

Free snacks and drinks! All of the staff members were very friendly and helpful. Lots of vehicles to choose from. There is a box of books for kids entertainment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Douvier

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James L. was a very friendly and informative sales person..."

- Judy S.

James L. was a very friendly and informative sales person when we first stopped to look at a Sorento at Bloomington KIA. We returned to purchase one. Judy S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"easy breezy"

- mike.dujardin1

Buying a car is a big deal for me & James Loney's low key approach made the experience relaxed & pleasant. No used-car salesman jokes needed, James is honest & direct & represents the dealership well. I brought my previous SOUL to Luther Bloomington Kia for service for 5 years & will continue w/ the new SOUL. Also, I love the espresso machine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a quick and easy time purchasing a vehicle with James..."

- Isaiah

Had a quick and easy time purchasing a vehicle with James of Luther Kia. James was personable and laid back. Nobody seemed pushy or domineering. Would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Douvier, Mike Lipke

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (276 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Sedona car, priced at $30,720

2021 Kia Sedona

$30,720

new 2021 Kia Sedona car, priced at $31,115

2021 Kia Sedona

$31,115

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $26,015

2021 Kia Sportage

$26,015

new 2020 Kia Niro car, priced at $28,690

2020 Kia Niro

$28,690

new 2020 Kia Sorento car, priced at $29,555

2020 Kia Sorento

$29,555

used 2019 Kia Forte car, priced at $14,498

2019 Kia Forte

$14,498