About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of James Lucas.
James Lucas
James Lucas, Salesman, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
5.0

James Lucas

Salesman

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

I am from Puyallup Wa and graduated from Puyallup High School in 1998. My wife and I have been together since 1999 and have two boys together.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

235 Reviews of James Lucas

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Platinum Ford"

- Scotty

James did a great job showing us the features on the vehicle. We were trading in our Acadia Denali for the roomier expedition and are very happy with the transaction process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Challenger"

- Rozie

James is a pleasure to work with and also a lot of fun! We were looking for something fun and found the Challenger. He took his time to review the inventory, test drives and kept a long visit exciting and easy to make a decision. Go see him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Hearing that you had a fun experience with James is the best thing we could hope for! Every customer deserves to have the same friendly and hassle-free buying process you did. Thank you for choosing Northwest Motorsport, we wish you many happy miles in your new Challenger :)

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tow vehicle"

- Edrea

James Lucas was amazing and went out of his way find us the perfect car! We are very happy and he even worked within our budget! Great job Lukas and northwest motor sports!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are so glad to hear that you found the perfect fit! James is a blast to work with, he makes car buying fun! Cheers to future road trips! Thanks for the great review!

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience! "

- Manningc

James Lucas was great to work with! We had to wait for the car to be brought down from Lynnwood, but it was worth it. Car was better than expected. Thanks to James and Northwest Motorsport!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are so excited to hear that James was able to provide fantastic customer service to you! The entire NWMS crew works hard to give every customer the same easy and hassle-free experience you had while finding the perfect vehicle! Thanks for the great review, and thanks for including us in your car buying adventure!

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Much better than the last experience!"

- vmoneal

So this was the second car/truck we bought in one week. Last weekend we spent over 4 hours at a dealership; not an enjoyable experience, at least not until we drove away. This time around was so much better - about 3 hours total including the 40-minute final test drive. Plus our salesman, James Lucas, was very knowledgeable, did not talk down to us, made us very comfortable with the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Congratulations on your newest vehicle! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that James was able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers this time around. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"lramie trucks"

- sandy

James and Brad did a great job helping us find the perfect Dodge Laramie lifted truck with every option we.re wanted. we came up from Oregon and it simple and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for making the trip all the way from Oregon for the purchase of your new vehicle! It is great to hear that James and Brad helped to find the perfect vehicle for you. They will be here next time you need another vehicle, so come see them! We appreciate your business, thank you again Sandy!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Chevrolet "

- Ryan T

We had a great experience at Northwest Motor Sports. James was great to deal with and wasn’t pushy at all. I highly recommend James on your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Hearing that you had a great experience with James is the best thing we could hope for! Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Northwest Motorsport, Ryan, we wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle. We look forward to serving you for many years to come!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Silverado "

- AshleyS

Amazing customer service! James made sure we were well taken care of! We will definitely be recommending this dealership to our family and friends. Very family friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Ashley, we would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals are dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Northwest Motorsport with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that James helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your new ride!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dodge Ram"

- justin

We had never done business worth Northwest motor sports before bUT had heard good things so decided to pop by. I ended up getting a great truck with a good look to it. Very happy with it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Hi, Justin! Thanks for the awesome review! Our team of professionals aims to provide a fantastic buying experience to every single customer, and we are glad to hear you've gotten to encounter that. We appreciate you letting us be a part of your truck buying adventure!

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good business model. "

- Nicodale89

Relatively good deals on trucks from Canada. Helped me with my negative equity on my Diesel trade in. During initial test drive sales professional told me the AC was blowing warm, must need to be charged. This was shocking that a dealership of this size, with a 76k 2011 GMC would try to sell a truck with broken AC. 45 minutes later, another NWMS employee says that the AC button was not pushed! Sure enough AC is working. Just seemed strange! Also, need to send their customers off the lot with a full tank. Other than that I feel they have a great business model and niche in the used truck industry and are providing a very fair service in the world of buying used trucks. Shawn was helpful and nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for the great review! We work hard to provide every customer a friendly and low pressure atmosphere. Regarding the fuel, when working with used vehicles, we try our best to have our customers leave happy but we unfortunately do not put more than $25 dollars of fuel in our vehicles. We love being able to provide excellent service to each of our customers. Again, thank you for your feedback and we will be sure to let our team know!

1
...
1 - 10 of 235 results

Dealership Inventory (1944 Vehicles)

2007 Kia Spectra

$2,555

2014 BMW 328

$20,999

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$27,999

2013 Toyota Tacoma

$25,999

2013 Ford Flex

$10,999

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$56,494

2015 Ford Focus

$14,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,725