About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of James Lucas.
James Lucas
James Lucas, Salesman, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
5.0

James Lucas

Salesman

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

I am from Puyallup Wa and graduated from Puyallup High School in 1998. My wife and I have been together since 1999 and have two boys together.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

252 Reviews of James Lucas

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ted sport toyota"

- Mike harris

James and Todd did a great job finding me the perfect Tacoma Trd offroad truck. I plan on taking it everywhere and it will be great to have this winter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Mike, Congratulations on your new Toyota Tacoma! Toyota Tacomas are fun trucks to drive and to add extras, making it customized to your taste!. Thank you for the opportunity to have earned your business and we will share your compliments with James Lucas as he will be pleased to hear that you are not only happy with your purchase but also the service he delivered to you. Happy Trails Mike!

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5th purchase"

- Austin

James helped me for the second time and fifth vehicle at northwest motorsports. I plan on coming back again and am very happy edith the service. This is a great place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Austin, First off, Thank you for your Loyalty! We know that you have many options when purchasing a vehicle and we are happy that you continue to choose us. Your compliments and review will be shared with our team member James Lucas as he will be happy that we continue to provide you with excellent customer service and the Best car buying experience! Keep coming back, we appreciate your business!

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ram truck "

- Matt wilson

James Lucas and brad brought worked hard together to get us the truck we wanted. We ended up getting a lifted bad bout dodge Ram. I am super happy with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Matt, Congratulations on your new truck!. How cool is it to find the perfect truck that it is aligned with your budget and kind on your wallet!. James Lucas and Brad Broughton are Awesome employees and we are pleased to hear that they delivered excellent service to you. Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family.

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cheap commuter"

- Mike Kelly

James did a good job finding me a cheap commuter car that would keep the miles off of my mercedes benz. I have a long commute and this is the best solution

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Hi, Mike! Thanks for the awesome review! Our team of professionals aim to provide a fantastic buying experience to every single customer, and we are glad to hear you've gotten to encounter that with James Lucas. With the rising cost of fuel, an economic vehicle is the way to go and we are so pleased to hear that we could help you find the right vehicle. We appreciate you letting us be a part of your vehicle purchasing adventure, and we look forward to seeing you again!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford focus"

- Jessica

James Lucas was referred to me by my friend Courtney that I work and live with. She had financed her first car through them. I thought the experience was easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Jessica, we are pleased to hear that you were referred to us and that you could work with James Lucas. Our goal here at Northwest Motorsport is complete customer satisfaction and we are happy to hear the we delivered this too you. Enjoy your new vehicle and Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family!.

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An unexpected evening quickie!"

- KMBtrucking

Life events and time required I needed an 4dr truck! James Lucas got the ball rolling over the phone and by the time the 135 mile trip to get to the dealership was done so was the deal. 1 1/2 hr later I was rolling back home! James and Piper were awesome and the follow up communications have been outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Piper (financing).

Oct 25, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for your review of your recent visit. We have awesome employees and we are pleased you had the chance to work with James Lucas and Piper Jordan. We believe in going above and beyond for our customers and making the car buying process smooth and seamless. Your compliments will be shared with our team members and Thank you for the opportunity to have earned your business. Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport Family.

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- Smile

James Lucas provided excellent service to me. He helped me - selection of car, giving us a good value for my trade-in and valuable information of SUV. Without his help I wouldn't buy my SUV at that time. Thank you, James. Oh, also Jamie Brown to say "Thank you". Lee J

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Brown

Oct 22, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Congratulations on your new SUV!. Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that James Lucas and Jamie Brown could provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers and that we were able to give you a fair value for your trade-in. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cummins"

- Matt

This is my second big purchase at north west motor sports. They always have quality trucks and work with me to make things go smoothly. James is always my sales rep too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Matt, Thank you for your loyalty! We are glad to hear that we could give you multiple excellent experiences when buying a vehicle. Our team of professionals aim to provide a fantastic buying experience to every single customer, and we are glad to hear you've gotten to encounter that with our team member James Lucas. Enjoy your new vehicle!.

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My second car from NWMS"

- BlackCadillac

Great team, great cars, no BS. Do your homework & you will find NWMS really brings their A game with every vehicle they sell. James in Puyallup & Russell in Lynnwood work hard to get you the vehicle you want at a price you can afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Robinett, Russell Ralph

Oct 19, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for your review of your recent visit. We have awesome employees and we are pleased you had the chance to work with James Lucas, Russell Ralph and Jason Robinett We believe in going above and beyond for our customers and making the car buying process smooth and seamless. Your compliments will be shared with our team members and we Welcome you to the Northwest Motorsport Family.

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lifted trucks"

- Bryce

James and Todd did a great job getting me the perfect pre owned Sierra truck. We were referred by my dad and I am very happy with the truck. I love it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Mercure

Oct 13, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Bryce we are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at NWMS. We wish you safe travels in your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 252 results

Dealership Inventory (1837 Vehicles)

2013 Toyota Tacoma

$25,555

2008 Ford F-150

$15,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$23,999

2014 Ford Flex

$16,999

2015 INFINITI QX80

$39,999

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$42,999

2015 Ford Edge

$20,999

2015 BMW X5

$33,999