About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of James Lucas.
James Lucas
James Lucas, Salesman, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
5.0

James Lucas

Salesman

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

I am from Puyallup Wa and graduated from Puyallup High School in 1998. My wife and I have been together since 1999 and have two boys together.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

266 Reviews of James Lucas

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Jeep Cherokee"

- Kolby

I am at James and James Valere coming down to look at a 2016 jeep grand Cherokee. They took our jeep renegade and trade and this process was pretty smooth and easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford escape"

- Chelsea

we originally called on a Ford Escape that had sold up north and were paired with James Lucas down in Puyallup. He took us on a test drive and showed us how the vehicle work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2019

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Chelsea, Congratulations on your new Ford Escape! Here in the Pacific Northwest an SUV is a necessity and you have one of the best ones. Ford Escapes are comfortable, stylish, built with outstanding safety features and darn good gas mileage! We are excited to hear that we could provide you with excellent customer service and our team member James Lucas took great care of you. We wish you many happy miles and adventures in your new Escape!

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"F150 Coyote "

- randy

We went down to Northwest motorsports to take a look at a 2014 F150 extended cab. We decided to get the vehicle and we are very happy with our purchasing decision

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2019

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Congratulations on your new truck Randy! What an Awesome way to start the New Year. We will share your compliments and review with our team member James Lucas as he will be excited to hear that you are happy with your purchase and the service he delivered to you. We wish you many happy miles and adventures in your new truck. Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family!

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tacoma"

- Sean27

Jimmy and James did a great job helping me get my new trd tacoma truck. I am a returning client and I appreciate the way northwest motor sports treats our family every time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Bowling

Dec 26, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Sean, Congratulations on your new truck! Your review is certainly what we enjoy receiving. The Toyota Tacoma TRD is a very popular truck here in the Pacific Northwest and especially at Northwest Motorsport as we sell them as fast as we get them. We are super excited that you are the new owner of one of these Awesome vehicles. We are pleased that our team members Jimmy Bowling and James Lucas gave you an enjoyable car buying experience. Enjoy your new Toyota Tacoma TRD and Thank you for your Loyalty to Northwest Motorsport!

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second purchase"

- Rick

My first purchase years ago was a super low mileage jeep wrangler golden eagle so naturally when i needed another commuter car I thought of northwest motor sport. Super happy I came through

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Rick, First off, Thank you for your Loyalty! We know that you have many options when purchasing a vehicle and we are happy that you continue to choose us. Your compliments and review will be shared with our team member James Lucas as he will be happy that we continue to provide you with excellent customer service and the Best car buying experience! Keep coming back, we appreciate your business!

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy going and friendly "

- Bri8690

The entire team at northwest motorsports made me feel welcome and at home. I'm horrible with names and didnt catch every single persons name but everyone was fantastic. They kept things light which was just what I needed since my car was pretty much on its last leg and made the buying process simple. I was able to do quite a bit of that process over the phone even which helped immensely since no one wants to drive a car that could die any second on the freeway if they dont have to! Overall they listened to what i wanted in a vehicle and were able to get me exactly what I wanted for what I was willing to spend! I would definitely recommend these guys (and ladies) to anyone in the market for a used, affordable car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for the awesome review! We put a lot of effort into helping our customers here at NWMS. We’re glad to hear James Lucas did a fantastic job keeping your purchase simple and light. Our team in Puyallup and James will be happy to hear they were fantastic and made you feel at home. You and all our customers are part of the NWMS family. That’s great you found the vehicle you wanted at the price you wanted. Enjoy your vehicle and happy holidays!

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dodge dart"

- Lucas

Thank you James for 2013 Dodge Dart SXT you were wonderful thank you James I hope you have a wonderful day thank you for wonderful car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Lucas, Thanks for the great review! We are a close family here at NWMS and we treat our customers as family because you are! Buying a vehicle is the second largest purchase consumers make and we want to provide our customers with a large selection of vehicles to choose from, prices that are in alignment with your budget and excellent customer service. We appreciate your time and we are grateful to have earned your business. We will share your compliments and review with James Lucas as he will be pleased to hear that you are not only happy with your vehicle purchase but with the service you received as well. Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family!

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford powerstroke"

- Rivky

James Lucas did a great job helping me find my second truck purchase though him. I have always loved their service and selection. I promise I will be back next time as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

First off, Thank you for your Loyalty! We know that you have many options when purchasing a vehicle and we are happy that you continue to choose us. Your compliments and review will be shared with our team member James Lucas as they will be happy that we continue to provide you with excellent customer service and the Best car buying experience! Keep coming back, we appreciate your business!

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Keep rubicom"

- Juan

James Lucas did a great job helping me find my 2018 jeep jeep Rubicon with only 10,000 miles not only was he able to help me put it in my budget but I plan on returning again in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Juan, Thanks for the great review! We appreciate the time you took to write about your experience. It is our goal here at Northwest Motorsport to ensure that our customers have a smooth and seamless car buying adventure! We will share your review and compliments with our team member James Lucas as we are dedicated to complete customer satisfaction and we are so pleased to hear that you got to experience the Northwest Motorsport difference! Wishing you many happy miles and new adventures in your Jeep Rubicon!

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GMC sierra"

- Joe C

James Lucas was extremely helpful and me finding my 2014 level bad boy GMC truck. We will definitely be back in the very near future to buy my wife Angela another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Joe, Congratulations on your new truck! We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at NWMS. It is wonderful to hear that James Lucas could provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. Thanks for the great review, and thanks for including us in your truck buying adventure!

1
...
1 - 10 of 266 results

Dealership Inventory (1952 Vehicles)

2013 Dodge Ram

$25,999

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$34,599

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$14,888

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$21,999

2015 GMC Sierra

$46,999

2013 Ford F-150

$26,555

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$33,888

2011 Chevrolet Camaro

$16,888