About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of James Lukatch.
James Lukatch
James  Lukatch, Client Advisor, DCH Toyota of Milford
5.0

James Lukatch

Client Advisor

DCH Toyota of Milford

300 Fortune Blvd
Milford, MA 01757

Contact Me

Golf, vacationing, relaxing; love animals.

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

17 Reviews of James Lukatch

March 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Owens - 4Runner Lease"

- Wowens8373

Everyone from Ana to Jimmy to Elmo were fantastic in the process of leasing my new 4Runner. They took the time to listen to my questions, and the sales negotiation process was hassle free!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2017

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Great to hear you felt it was hassle free. We hope you are loving your new 4Runner!

January 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful"

- GrammaZ

I was nervous about going to a car dealership with not so great credit. My salesman Jim L. was wonderful with me and made me feel very comfortable with my purchase and helped me find the correct vehicle within my price range. Will purchase from them again and refer my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2017

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

We hope you are enjoying your new ride. Thank you for choosing us! :)

December 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant"

- bruce

Everything went nice and smooth. The salesman (Jim) was very nice and easy to work with, he answered all my questions properly. All went very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin

Dec 30, 2016

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you for your review, Bruce!

December 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Stress-Easy! Surprising!"

- David B.

I went to DCH Milford out of local convenience to test drive vehicles with our daughter - zero intent to buy that day. I expected to walk in and get the usual nonsense of being asked to sit down, provide licence and all the other stuff I was not ready to discuss - hence the word-TEST DRIVE. I was met by Jim Lukatch in sales. He simply asked what I was interested in driving, which I shared along with the fact I was not buying that day, and he got the keys, and sent me on my way with "take your time" . That was surprising and I really prefer it - I do not need a salesman in a car for a test drive unless I ask for it. I test drove a few vehicles - he was easy to deal with, simply swapped out keys each time, When I was done I said thank you and he asked for nothing more than my name and phone number. After discussing at home and zeroing in on a vehicle, we found 43 models within 25 miles that fit our needs. (Rav4) One was at DCH and I didn't see it that day. I called Jim a day later (he had NOT called and pestered me) to verify the vehicle was there. It was. It was late in their day on a Saturday and he said not to worry, come on over, which I did. Took that vehicle for another longer test drive to make sure, and it was technically close to them closing when I got back, AND my wife had to meet me there. They stayed late and seemed happy to do so. We negotiated the deal with the trade (their pricing is no haggle for the vehicle you are buying) I would say fairly quickly, within 30 minutes, another pleasant surprise! I dread the two hour nonsense when they drag it out to wear you down - I will never tolerate that again! After the deal was final we moved to Austin Bond in finance, which was another quick and low pressure experience. Yes, they offered some services and we declined them all, and we still got the lowest rate on the market for what we financed. We left the dealership almost and hour and a half after they closed, with just the four of us there. They wanted to prep the vehicle and there was no rush so we agreed to pick it up Monday. Jim called me as promised on Monday to let us know when the car was ready. It was properly prepared, and spotless in and out...no decal residue, etc. We left with registration and sticker on the vehicle within 30 minutes of arriving. Overall, a great and refreshing experience. Keep that up DCH and word will spread and you will earn more customers. We were very pleased with our purchase experience and will recommend the dealership based on our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Bond

Dec 20, 2016

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Great to hear you are pleased with your purchase, along with your experience. Thank you for taking the time out of your day to write your review! :)

December 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Exceptional" Doug G"

- Jax2015

I have been in search for an Rav4 2016 or 2017 for quite sometime now. I hadn't found the right one until I came across the Rav4 XLE 2016 that was on sale at this dealership. Will Rubinstein , is the Internet Manager contact person,I exceeded my expectation from the moment I discuss the nitty gritty regarding the Rav4. It's not too often you come across a salesman at a car dealership who is genuine about his words. I would (and have already) highly, HIGHLY recommend this dealership DCH TOYOTA Milford, to anyone that is looking for genuine, impeccable service at dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2016

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Great to hear your visit hear was "exceptional" Doug. :) It was great working with you. Thank you for recommending us.

November 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch service."

- Draquel86

Great service, better deals. Happy to work with these folks for new or used car purchases anytime. I would recommend them to anyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Veinotte , Austin in finance was very helpful.

Nov 16, 2016

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Happy to hear you had a pleasant visit with us!

November 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Apples

Always exceptional service when I visit, either when it was Ira and now DCH. Unfortunately for you that Toyotas last so long on the road that I don't have to buy so often!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2016

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

That's a good problem to have, right?! Thank you for the great review.

2
11 - 17 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (354 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,629

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,294

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,629

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,629

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,629

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,579

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,309

2018 Toyota Camry

$28,954