Search
Back
Start your review of James Mastro.
James Mastro
James Mastro, Master Certified Sales Consultant, Three County Volkswagen
4.8

James Mastro

Master Certified Sales Consultant

Three County Volkswagen

701 Riverside Ave
Lyndhurst, NJ 07071

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

50 Reviews of James Mastro

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- BRAPARELLI Verified Customer

Exceptional service and friendliness. I was in and out fast and everyone seemed friendly and willing to help. Information was given quickly and explained. Thankyou.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Deo

March 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great teamwork-"

- GINA.RATTA Verified Customer

I recently purchased a 2019 Jetta James and Joe were awesome. All the information was readily available and they were both accommodating. James was the best salesperson I have ever dealt with. Very informative and professional. I would recommend three county.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Bulna

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and value."

- GB1234 Verified Customer

Three County Volkswagen made purchasing our 2019 Atlas a great experience. They offered the best deal and the highest level of service of any of the dealerships we visited. Our salesperson was James Mastrogiovanni – he was knowledgeable and extremely easy to work with. James handled everything from sourcing the exact Atlas that we wanted to taking in our previous car on an expiring lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied Customer"

- VFABINO Verified Customer

The staff is more than willing to work with you to beat any offer you come in with. They know their business and have the customer's satisfaction at heart. This is my 3rd car with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Navigation issues"

- BEABEA1963 Verified Customer

The staff at Three County are very nice and very thorough in their explanations. The only negative remark I would say is that it annoyed me that I had to bring it in for service already when I had just gotten the car less than 2 weeks ago. Thankfully, it wasn't anything major.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Deo

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- CARLA_CRUZ Verified Customer

Efficient , professional and great people . I dealt with Yovanni and James and their sales manager. They understood perfectly what I wanted and gave me their best guidance .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yovanny

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional "

- RRODRIGUEZ4966 Verified Customer

All the employees are friendly courteous and very professional at what they do , they make your whole experience quick and simple !! A great experience all in all !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Bulna, Gregory Deo

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional with quick service!"

- mbailey2017 Verified Customer

Upon entering my car I noticed sevreal sensor issues. I quickly set up an appointment for service at 3 county vw, talked with Joe and as always he made it a stress free situation with having to get my new car serviced already. Thank you Joe, thank you service team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Kuczek, Joseph Bulna , Cassandra

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A pleasure!"

- JA91OF6 Verified Customer

Everyone dreads going to get your car serviced. Not here! You check in, they tell you exactly what’s going to happen in a very timely manner. They keep you posted through text and you can text them back with any questions and they answer back quickly. such a pleasant experience if you can believe it. Nice, professional, prompt, honest and with a smile!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Deo

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"courteous, excellent service. Waiting areas need upgrade"

- VWMS83 Verified Customer

See title whch says it all. COURTEOUS, EXCELLENT SERVICE. FACILITIES NEED UPGRADE, PARTICULARLY THE WAITING AREA, I had a courtesy delivery as a former VWGoA employee and had a matter taken care of which was missed at initial inspection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (115 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Golf

N/A

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

N/A

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

N/A

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

N/A

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

N/A

2019 Volkswagen Passat

$27,725

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$41,364

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$25,859