Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
James McEwen
James McEwen at Ray Brandt Toyota
Refer Me

James McEwen

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Ray Brandt Toyota

2460 Veterans Blvd
Kenner, LA 70062

Contact Me
5.0
18 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

5.0

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of James McEwen

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James, Patrick and Bang were of great help to us. We're..."

- AFERMANIS Verified Customer

James, Patrick and Bang were of great help to us. We're thankful for their expertise as they made the car buying experience a good one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Brown, Bang Bui

May 11, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that our team was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Willing to work with you, to get you the best deal and..."

- TERROL21 Verified Customer

Willing to work with you, to get you the best deal and very patient with you. Great at keeping you informed as to what’s next and the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Netto

Apr 21, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Congratulations! We are glad that Amber was able to make your sales experience a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In and out in no time at all. Professional and friendly..."

- RTRAHAN47 Verified Customer

In and out in no time at all. Professional and friendly customer service. L9ve that your appointments are automatically set up. They are easily rescheduled as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Halprin, Woody Gregoire, Tim Bellow, Mario Mejia

Apr 19, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We appreciate your kind words about our team! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James McEwen went above and beyond to get me the best..."

- Liz Simoneaux

James McEwen went above and beyond to get me the best deal possible. This is the second car I have purchased from Ray Brandt, I recommend them to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Congratulations, Liz! We are so glad to hear that James was able to take great care of you during your visit with us. We appreciate your kind words about our team and your loyalty to us. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James McEwen was/is the best dealer ever. He helps to..."

- HANEYKELLIE Verified Customer

James McEwen was/is the best dealer ever. He helps to make a way possible; we couldn't have our new 2017, fully loaded van/leather, without that great salesman/ dealer as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Congratulations and thank you for sharing your sales experience. We are thrilled to hear that James offered you an exceptional experience. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Without an appointment, my car was efficiently serviced..."

- bavincent31 Verified Customer

Without an appointment, my car was efficiently serviced and in a short period of time! Social distancing was enforced and I felt comfortable in waiting area with my mask on

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you were comfortable while your vehicle was being serviced. Thank you for trusting us for your vehicle needs. Ray Brand Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely loved the help I received from each person..."

- VICTORIAEGUDINO Verified Customer

Absolutely loved the help I received from each person that assisted me when I bought my car! James was extremely helpful and easy to contact throughout the whole process before I went in for a test drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Woody Gregoire

Aug 28, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you VICTORIAEGUDINO for your review of our sales department. Congratulations on your car! We appreciate the kind words about our Team Members, in particular, James. We look forward to assisting you with all of your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing us! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James McEwen did a fantastic job of answering my..."

- chandradorsey24 Verified Customer

James McEwen did a fantastic job of answering my questions and informing me of the RAV4. The service was impeccable and very personable. I love my new SUV!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Congrats on your new SUV chandradorsey24! We are thrilled that you chose us! We are glad to hear that you had a great experience with our Team Members! We look forward to assisting you again! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my second time buying from this dealership and..."

- Doyle Verified Customer

This was my second time buying from this dealership and my experience was the same as the first. Anyone I talked to was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bang Bui

Aug 20, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you Doyle for your business and your loyalty. We are happy to hear that our Team Members were friendly and helpful. We look forward to assisting you with all of your vehicle needs. Thank YOU for choosing US! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just want to say it was an ABSOLUTE PLEASURE working..."

- Ms.White🤩

I just want to say it was an ABSOLUTE PLEASURE working with James Gibson and James McEwen. My situation took a slight unexpected turn but Mr. Gibson wouldn't allow me to leave the dealership until I was truly pleased with my purchase. Ray Brandt Toyota will always be my number #1 choice because of people like James Gibson and James McEwen-great teamwork guys!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Gibson

Feb 20, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review, Ms.White! We're so happy to hear that our incredible staff was able to assist you during your visit with us and that we made sure that you were 100% satisfied before making a huge purchase! We take pride in our customer service to ensure that you are completely comfortable with the vehicle you are considering purchasing off our lot before we get you back on the road in no time! We look forward to any future visits you'll have with us and congratulations on your new vehicle!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (100 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $56,599
2019 Toyota Tundra
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2016 Toyota Land Cruiser car, priced at $68,741
2016 Toyota Land Cruiser
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Toyota Supra car
2021 Toyota Supra
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2015 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $19,890
2015 Toyota RAV4
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,949
2019 Nissan Rogue
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $29,899
2020 Toyota Camry
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD