About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of James McLean.
James McLean
James McLean, Service Adviser, McLoughlin Chevrolet
4.9

James McLean

Service Adviser

McLoughlin Chevrolet

16700 SE McLoughlin Blvd.
Milwaukie, OR 97267

Contact Me
Call
Email

27 Reviews of James McLean

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- pbillings0 Verified Customer

Could not be happier with the services I received at McLoughlin Chevrolet. The technicians, the cashiers, the service advisors are all AMAZING. Love the waiting room with the complimentary beverages, fruit and my favorite are the donuts !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasent "

- KAMINSCELICA Verified Customer

M favorite thing was that there was donuts and play room for my kids, it ws pretty fast and nice big TV to watch, nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- reggie

Jim is always very helpful and provides excellent customer service. I would recommend him to my family and friends. The gentleman (Dave) who provided the shuttle service was very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always the best service and people"

- Dave Verified Customer

They care about the customer and that's what counts to me I have been a service customer for almost 20 years Great service, great staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charmaine Brown

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Dealership = Happy Customer"

- Car guy,james68

Fantastic Dealership who over the years has made purchasing a Chevrolet vehicle a great Experience. Thanks again for providing such Excellent service once again and we will always Recommend your Dealership to our family and Friends. Thanks Elliott for following up. You are A big reason why Mcloughlin Chevrolet is so Successful. Best Regards Jim & Paulette Hefflinger.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elliott Dawson

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was great"

- Hedy lamarr

Everyone was friendly the donuts were delicious and it took only about half as long as anticipated. The plastic seat protector was a bonus I’ll use when picking up the grandchildren from sports.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricardo

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Effective"

- Silverado Verified Customer

They were able to get me in right away, they beat the estimate of another service center, and my car was ready to go before expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sevice"

- Formco Machinery Verified Customer

I was working with some time limitations and Jim arranged for fast service so I could continue with my scheduled appointments. He even arranged to pick me up at my office when the service was finished.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Colorado"

- Terry Kline

The best and easiest purchase I have made in my 47 years of buying a vehicle. Friendly personnel, not pushy, well knowledge on their vehicles and service. Joe Khorasani was fantastic and his staff is the best. Highly recommend Mcloughlin Chevrolet a 5/5 star rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JR McGee, Brian Sallee, Billy Brace, Saul Gallegos , Joe Khorasani - Manager

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dependable"

- guruangie Verified Customer

I appreciate McLoughlin Chevrolet. They always take care of me and I feel they are honest. The staff is always friendly, helpful and smiling. I would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Cohen, Charmaine Brown

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (308 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,520

2015 Chevrolet Express

N/A

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$32,370

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$31,370

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$28,837

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$32,805

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$28,750

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$36,108