About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of James McLean.
James McLean
James McLean, Service Adviser, McLoughlin Chevrolet
4.9

James McLean

Service Adviser

McLoughlin Chevrolet

16700 SE McLoughlin Blvd.
Milwaukie, OR 97267

Contact Me
Call
Email

36 Reviews of James McLean

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Less expensive than I thought"

- gooddeal Verified Customer

After receiving oil changes from various locations over many years, I came to learn that this dealership's price for a synthetic oil change was much less expensive than other places. The service was great, free vehicle inspection with recommendations and were timely. That's so important because I was waiting!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience-serviced my truck immediately "

- anava007 Verified Customer

Recently serviced my trucks power steering-few days later leaking and Jim immediately diagnosed my truck and problem was rack and pinion which I had replaced several month ago by another shop/Jim did not charge me to my surpris-I’ve had worse luck recently with replacing alternator, power steering, and rack pinion, Jim made be feel go again with no charge-thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Cohen

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service department "

- CATHYROOT20 Verified Customer

The service department folks are awesome. I have never had a bad experience with them. In this case I lost my keys and they got me the key and fob right away and programmed it on the spot. No waiting. Even offered me a ride to go eat. Very nice and professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jim is awesome! "

- JUJUBEEB Verified Customer

My husband and I have always like the service staff at McLoughlin Chevrolet but we really hit it off with Jim McLean. He was very knowledgeable, patient and didn’t make us feel dumb about putting WAY too much air in our tire. We will definitely ask for Jim next time we need service. And Charmaine is always a pleasure to work with when checking out. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charmaine Brown

Aug 30, 2018

McLoughlin Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your thoughts and feelings. Our goal is to provide you with an industry leading customer experience each and every time. Jim will gladly take care of servicing your vehicle. I will be sure to give Charmaine your feedback too. Thank You, Pamela Billings Service Director McLoughlin Chevrolet

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfaction with service"

- LSTILL5 Verified Customer

I have returned for all service on my car since I purchased it in 2012 and have always been satisfied with the service and the friendliness of the office staff. I am extremely satisfied with the service on my car and feel that whatever is needed is accomplished efficiently and priced properly. Thanks to all...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Cohen

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service quick"

- MARJORIE200440 Verified Customer

Service was quick and easy. Would recommend to provide service for all Chevy and GMC vehicles. Good prices for services and friendly. Now only if they have more openings quicker

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great fast service "

- dayjef Verified Customer

Brought my Colorado in for its first oil change. First, I was able to get an appointment that worked for my schedule, and it was the day after I called. Second, I was in and informed of everything in a very prompt and professional manner. Last, I didn’t have to wait long for them to service my truck and I was in and out in about an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2018

McLoughlin Chevrolet responded

Thank You so much for taking your time to submit a survey regarding your service with Jim. Our commitment is to provide you with exceptional customer service. If you have any questions or concerns please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We look forward to a seeing you again. Sincerely, Pam Billings Service Director McLoughlin Chevrolet

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"General vehicle service "

- HAYFRED_OSU69 Verified Customer

Jim McLean does a very good job and sees that your vehicle is done in a timely manner. He is always friendly and helpful. Be sure to keep him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courteous Staff"

- sharmmartin Verified Customer

Every time I come to your dealership, I am pleased with the service and the work done on my vehicle. Your courteous staff kept me informed while I waited for my oil change and check engine light problem to be solved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charmaine Brown

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great service "

- TOMJBJORK Verified Customer

Jim was my service representative and he is the BEST! Extremely helpful and explained everything thoroughly. I will come back for further service when needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (287 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$15,995

2017 Chevrolet Suburban

$43,990

2018 Chevrolet Trax

$20,629

2016 INFINITI Q50

$21,994

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$31,988

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$32,250

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,270

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,750