About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of James McLean.
James McLean
James McLean, Service Adviser, McLoughlin Chevrolet
4.8

James McLean

Service Adviser

McLoughlin Chevrolet

16700 SE McLoughlin Blvd.
Milwaukie, OR 97267

Contact Me
Call
Email

45 Reviews of James McLean

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Battery problems"

- JON.H.STELTER Verified Customer

Quick service, excellent waiting area, Jim kept me informed of what was going on and what it would cost me. Very pleased with friendliness and overall experience..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nothing more we can unless problem get"s worse"

- KEVINDMULLER Verified Customer

After taking a day to think about it I was not real happy with the answer I received to the problem I am having. I have friends with the same truck and not a single one of them are having the problem with their truck. I am told there is nothing more they can do but If the problem get's worse they will take another look. I did not spend $30,000 to be told this, when other trucks are not having the problem. I expect the problem to be taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Confusing outcome"

- ELLIOT.WRITER Verified Customer

The folks here are always nice, friendly and extremely accommodating, and I think the actual labor on the vehicle is good. However, I always come away with a bill that is three times what I expect, and some confusion about what actually is going on. Took it in last Saturday, got a quick response that the electrical system checked out fine, that it was just the battery. Then the check engine light went on three days later and now its is a thermostat and the alternator!! $1200+ plus the $240 for the battery a few days before. Seems like it all should have been noted at the time. And, if the alternator was bad, maybe the battery was not bad. So many questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Cohen

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- CaraM Verified Customer

This is my fourth purchase from this dealer and Kaveh and Brian made this one the easiest. I highly recommend them and the great service team of Charmaine, Christine and Jim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service"

- JUSTIN.M.DREYER Verified Customer

Amazing team and amazing service. They left me feeling like family. Thank you for all you and your teams did for me and my family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Cohen, Charmaine Brown

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They got me in quickly on a Saturday"

- imlhi Verified Customer

They got me in quickly on a Saturday. Service rep was great and they were done quickly. Nice waiting area. Coffee is good. Had fun looking at the new cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome see! "

- rplov Verified Customer

Jim was awesome, he let me know exactly what my vehicle needed to keep my family safe . He was very helpful in explaining what and why I needed these services done as well . Job well done Jim ! Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Engine/Transmisson leak"

- J1968K1966MITCHELL Verified Customer

the leak was obvious that it was between the engine and transmission, it is a recurring issue. The transmission is leaking again. Certified used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always Excellent Service "

- paulbnewton Verified Customer

Whenever I take my car in for oil changes/service, they are always friendly and efficient. Jim was engaging and helpful Charmaine was friendly and awesome as always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charmaine Brown

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Less expensive than I thought"

- gooddeal Verified Customer

After receiving oil changes from various locations over many years, I came to learn that this dealership's price for a synthetic oil change was much less expensive than other places. The service was great, free vehicle inspection with recommendations and were timely. That's so important because I was waiting!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (314 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,644

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,694

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,794

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,665

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,860

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$20,238

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,860

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$18,690