About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of James Menzies.
James Menzies
James Menzies, Sales Professional, Don Mealey Sport Mitsubishi
4.9

James Menzies

Sales Professional

Don Mealey Sport Mitsubishi

3772 West Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

28 Reviews of James Menzies

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall positive experience "

- Sonseray

Went in with a specific car in mind and was shown all aspects of the car and was assisted the whole way to make sure getting this care was something I could afford to do. All of my questions could be answered and whatever wasn't know, effort was made to find out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evelina Santiago

February 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mitsubishi Outlander"

- Mroy0419

After visiting another dealership and leaving unhappy, I tried this one. I'm so happy that I did because I had a very pleasant experience. The environment here was worlds apart from the prior dealership I had visited. There was no pressure and I just had a good feeling while being there. The sales associate that helped me out, James, put me at ease during the entire process. He was knowledgeable about the car I was interested in and answered my questions thoroughly. He was so friendly as well as easy to talk too. My husband and I plan to come again when we are ready for him to purchase a new vehicle. We are happy! Thanks to David, James, and Liz who made car buying an enjoyable process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Roman, Liz Cruz

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and friendly. "

- AntoniiC

I recommend this dealership because they are very professional and they know what they are doing and no pressure at all to buy your new car. They went beyond my expectations. Thank you so much James, Orlando and all their staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Soto, Liz Cruz

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Experience!"

- Jessile Vargas

I am giving this rating because I had such a great experience. Everyone was very kind, helpful and patient. They were also very honest about each of the vehicles I viewed. I left the place with a great deal. Thanks to James, for explaining everything about the car very clearly and walked me through all of the steps of the purchase. And also to Liz Cruz, for being so honest and giving me a great deal on my brand new car. Everyone was very friendly to us. Very welcoming and caring. Great Experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Soto, Liz Cruz

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply Outstanding"

- Blanca2017

Sales - James Menzies and, at Finance - Liz Cruz very knowledgeable team personnel. Great auto selection as well. I got exactly what I was looking for. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Soto, Liz Cruz

July 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience"

- Tracy S.

This was the 11th car I've purchased in my lifetime and it was without a doubt the best experience I've ever had. Everyone at this dealership is friendly and personable. At no time did I ever feel like I was being pressured to buy a car or rushed to sign something I wasn't happy with. James is an awesome salesman, and made me feel comfortable through the whole process. Liz handled the financial paperwork at the end and I really enjoyed talking to her as we signed everything. All in all it was great and now I have a new Outlander!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradford MacGregor, Liz Cruz

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience! So friendly and efficient!"

- Bmac new car driver

We visited Sport Mitsubishi to test drive a used Honda Element, and our experience was great. Our sales representative James Menzies was very polite and very efficient; he guided us through each step of the purchase like a pro. We were prepared to purchase the car, and James helped make it happen. His colleague Jon Frisby in financing was incredibly knowledgeable and clearly is an expert at his job. We would highly recommend purchasing through this dealership. The experience was simply amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Frisby

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Rmenner33

I had a great experience buying a car for my daughter. James Menzies made it easy to find a car my daughter liked. Would recommend this dealership to my friends and family. Thanks for a fast and easy time buying my Mitsubishi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Pappas

June 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent buying experience."

- mike and margie

We accidentally turned into the wrong dealership, but then we started looking at the vehicles, and met James. He helped us find just what we wanted, and helped us get our best "deal". He wasn't pushy, just helpful. Our experience with Jon, the finance man was also great. Again, not pushy, but helpful. Love the new Outlander Sport.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Frisby

April 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"STELLAR DEALERSHIP"

- HOMEBOY

Upon entering SPORT AUTO GROUP.....I felt at ease. Well informed sales reps and STELLAR customer relations. I will likely seek them out again for any future car buys. Overall, Christine Brightwell is straight out of Brooklyn, NY and she is as SHARP AS A TACK when it comes to being kind and direct. The dealership is lucky to have her. A very motivated and involved processor/sales consultant; you wont be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Brightwell, Gabriel Dominguez, Alejandra Quintero, Miguel Torres , Stephanie

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (182 Vehicles)

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$28,225

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$24,670

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$29,580

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$26,325

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$27,520

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$27,740

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$27,770

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$36,930