About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of James Morris.
James Morris
James Morris, Sales Consultant, Jenkins Mazda
5.0

James Morris

Sales Consultant

Jenkins Mazda

1740 SW College Road
Ocala, FL 34471

Contact Me

Started selling cars 12 years ago. I enjoy helping people with the purchase of their new vehicle and being a part of the family.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

6 Reviews of James Morris

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Dealeship Best Sales Consultant"

- Kevin

I recently visited Jenkins Mazda and had the pleasure of working with James Morris. He is a great sales representative. Buy a car from James!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2018

Jenkins Mazda responded

Thank you for your business and the five-star rating!

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very satisfied"

- lisa

I went to at least 6-8 dealerships and test drove many searching for the right car and I found it at Jenkins Mazda. I purchased a cx-5 & I LOVE it! The ride is so smooth & quiet and I love all the features this vehicle offers. My salesman James Morris was friendly, professional, and very knowledgeable. Thank you James for making my car buying experience easy and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Amanda

My husband & I drove down from Georgia to purchase a new Mazda CX-3 from Jenkins that we'd found on their site, and we are so glad we did. We got a great deal on our trade-in. James, our salesman, and Charlie, the Internet manager, were really friendly and approachable, and made the whole process very easy and pain-free! James answered all our questions & walked us through everything we needed to know. There was no pressure and everyone there was courteous and professional. One of the easiest car buying experiences I've ever had, I will make the drive again for future car buying needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2017

Jenkins Mazda responded

Amanda, thank you for taking the time to write your review regarding your recent purchasing experience with James Morris, and the rest of our Jenkins Mazda family! Your 5-star rating is appreciated very much too! We are so very happy that you went the extra mile and made a great effort to drive to us from another state! You and your husband are welcomed to the Jenkins Mazda family with opened arms! Thank you, Thank you for your future purchases as well!

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They listened! "

- MitchB

I contacted them via the chat function on their website and give them my info and what I was looking for. My salesperson, James Morris, contacted me immediately with a personalized video as well as a video of the vehicle we chose. Within a few short hours, we had all the figures ironed out. That following Sunday my wife and I made the drive down to take delivery. I couldn't have been more pleased with the experience, the showroom and overall facility was impeccable, the staff were friendly, atmosphere relaxed, and we were in and out in no time. Steven made the paperwork process a breeze. Thanks for our new Mazda CX3, we'll be customers for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Heard , Charlie

Jul 12, 2017

Jenkins Mazda responded

Mitch, Thank you so very much for the beautifully written review as well as the 5-star rating that you gifted James Morris, as well as the rest of us here at Jenkins Mazda! Your satisfaction is our number one goal! Thank you for being our lifelong, loyal customers, sir. It will be our pleasure to be of service to you, as well as your family and friends! Thank you again for being the BEST part of our Jenkins Mazda Family:)

February 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and painless"

- KenF

James Morris is one of the most knowledgeable sales men I have dealt with in my many years of buying/leasing new cars. James, Rob Everett and Chris Layton made the negotiations simple. The rest of the sales crew were friendly, professional and helpful. I have dealt with the service group at Jenkins for just over three years for my 2014 Mazda6 GT and they have always been professional and helpful when the car is in for service. The donuts and coffee ease the pain of having to look at all the shiny, bright NEW cars beckoning to me "BUY ME, BUY ME". Seriously, I would highly recommend Jenkins Mazda if your in the market for a new car or service on your present car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Everett

Mar 17, 2017

Jenkins Mazda responded

Thank you sir for the 5 star rating and the not only entertaining but thoughtful review that you took the time to review. You mean absolutely everything to our Jenkins Mazda Family!

November 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales team"

- Kassie1115

Customer friendly crew, ease in wheeling and dealing, Sales floor appearance is superb. Dealership surrounding is clean. Fantastic service advisors. Great amenities. I will recommend Jenkins Mazda to my friends and colleagues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Sanders, Kyle Cook, Leo Kasper, Steven Heard

Nov 29, 2016

Jenkins Mazda responded

Thank you for being a loyal member of the Jenkins Family!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (158 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,370

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$26,570

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,765

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,015

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,665

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,665

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,015

2017 Mazda Mazda3

$23,080