Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
James Munoz
James Munoz at Covert Cadillac
Refer Me

James Munoz

Sales Manager

Covert Cadillac

11750 Research Blvd
Austin, TX 78759

Contact Me
5.0
14 Reviews
5.0

14 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of James Munoz

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were well trained to handle any situation. Nothing..."

- gracebwithu53

They were well trained to handle any situation. Nothing but great to say. In the last 10 year my family has purchased around 8 cars. We will continue to do business. Pedro our salesman did beyond, great job. Everet, assistant manager did wonderful. James Munoz did well also. Thanks, Grady Chandler

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro Benitez, Everett Bradshaw

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gavin is a great sales men. Very friendly and breaks..."

- Oreillyjacob42

Gavin is a great sales men. Very friendly and breaks everything down to you thoroughly

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gavin Baker, Paul Fuqua , Everett Bradshaw

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JD was awesome to work with and assisting me in getting..."

- Chrissyjohnson

JD was awesome to work with and assisting me in getting my new car! He made the experience easy and painless and we are so happy to be in our new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose "JD" Diaz, Paul Fuqua

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great services great people very nice place very..."

- H.homeRoger Hernandez

Great services great people very nice place very professional very clean good selection of cars

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Duran, Gavin Baker

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and knowledgeable about the products and..."

- Rafael.Carrazana13

Very helpful and knowledgeable about the products and made our buying experience so much better and easier I would definitely recommend you to all my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Duran, Gavin Baker , Everette Bradshaw

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The customer service was excellent and the patience they..."

- Srcairo1

The customer service was excellent and the patience they had with me was amazing. They really made this a wonderful experience for me. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Duran, Gavin Baker

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great team galvin was great he was very detailed..."

- sagethompson

A great team galvin was great he was very detailed explained the paperwork very professional easy to work with kind and very polite made things easy

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional very educated about the vehicle a pleasure..."

- wrivera8

Professional very educated about the vehicle a pleasure to speak with the entire team excellent so impressed moving forward with purchasing another truck maybe 2

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Known him since Capitol Wright days! Great person, if you..."

- Rey Hernandez

Known him since Capitol Wright days! Great person, if you need a car, ask for him! Yall won't be disappointed! I can guarantee that!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gracias a Pedro por su ayuda y tiempo en la compra de..."

- Domingo .B

Gracias a Pedro por su ayuda y tiempo en la compra de nuestro auto familiar. Estamos muy contentos con nuestra opción, Pedro fue atento con nosotros.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro Benitez

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

used 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $41,006
2016 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2017 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $63,124
2017 Cadillac Escalade
used
Black Raven exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2021 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $55,993
2021 Cadillac CT5
used
Rift Metallic exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Cadillac Escalade ESV car, priced at $61,987
2018 Cadillac Escalade ESV
used
Black Raven exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2016 Lexus IS 200t car, priced at $26,791
2016 Lexus IS 200t
used
BLACK exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $31,733
2018 Cadillac XT5
used
Stellar Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD