Search
Back
Start your review of James Nassar.
James Nassar
James Nassar, Parts Associate, Premier Kia Of Branford
5.0

James Nassar

Parts Associate

Premier Kia Of Branford

205 North Main Street
Branford, CT 06405

Contact Me

Now with our parts department, James has previous experience as a Kia technician, so not only does he know Kia's exclusive parts and accessories inventory but he also has a very good understanding on how all of the parts of your vehicle work together. He is very friendly and approachable. He is also a Wallingford native and resident.

Call
Email

7 Reviews of James Nassar

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Sorento SUV "

- Gboys

We bought a Sorento over the weekend from Kia in Branford and we are very pleased with the whole experience. Our salesman, Nathan Glazewski was very professional and courteous. He introduced us to the entire stafff and everyone else was just as courteous as Nate.. We have been Honda owners for the last 40 years so hopefully Kia won’t disappoint. Thanks again Nate. Gary and Kathy Gray

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2018

Premier Kia Of Branford responded

Gary and Kathy, Thank you so much for the 5 star rating! We are thrilled you had a great experience during your visit with us. Congratulations on your new Sorento SUV ! We know it won't disappoint ! Please call or stop by if there is anything we can help you with in the future. We truly appreciate your business.

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"fast, friendly car-buying experience "

- Happykiaowner

We bought a pre-owned vehicle yesterday and cannot say enough good things about Premier Kia! Nathan was friendly, knowledgeable and even went so far as to share his snacks with us! :-) We absolutely plan to return to premier Kia for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2018

Premier Kia Of Branford responded

Happykiaowner, Thank you for the great 5 star rating! We are glad your visit to our dealership was a positive one. We truly appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Safe travels! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President/GM

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great overall experience "

- Ebamford15

Nathan at Kia worked very hard to help me get what I wanted with my budget, and was very kind and knowledgeable. He made me feel very at ease about coming in to buy a new car. Carlos was also wonderful, and made sure I understood my warrantee and payments. Thank you Nathan and Carlos!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2018

Premier Kia Of Branford responded

Thank you for your feedback, Ebamford15! We are glad your visit to our dealership left you completely satisfied. We truly appreciate your business, and look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President/GM

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!!"

- Kathy & Al

We were looking for an inexpensive second car that we could take delivery of ASAP. Joe was honest, did not try to push anything over our budget and made it happen in one day. He answered all our questions, took care of a few minor items with the car and when he didn't know the answers off hand, he found out and did not forget a thing. A very painless procedure! Everyone we met during the process was extremely pleasant and attentive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennie Bunnell, Carlos Trindade, Joe Procaccini, Jeff Irzyk

Jun 07, 2018

Premier Kia Of Branford responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Kathy & Al! We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience at Premier Kia. We hope to see you back in here again soon! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President/GM

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent buying experience"

- Mischa excellent adventure

First car in 18 years. First new car ever. Saw a specific blue they worked while we were there to locate, found and delivered in 48 hours. Jeremy in sales was patient, asked the right questions, comfortable to speak with, Rocco just as comfortable with all questions. Carlo handled our paperwork with clear explanations Post delivery explanations by Jeremy great. Service dept. Was friendly terrific.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory McLaughlin, Jennie Bunnell, Carlos Trindade, Jeremy Salazar, Rocco Esposito

Apr 26, 2018

Premier Kia Of Branford responded

Thank you for your wonderful 5 star review! Thank you for choosing Premier Kia & we hope to see you again soon! Safe travels. Best, Bob Alvine, President/GM

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- KarenN

I went in on a Saturday and Todd help me with a test drive and answered questions about a '15 Optima ,he was very helpful and knowledgeable. I went back on Sunday and Todd was not there so Nate ,Dave and James all helped me even though they were very busy I never felt rushed. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and because of the fantastic guys in parts Ill be back for all my car needs. Oh and thank you to Carlos in the finance office who dealt with my indecision wonderfully. Overall a great group of guys ,thank you for my" new to me" car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Glazewski, Dave Thomas, Todd Jones, Carlos Trindade

Jan 29, 2018

Premier Kia Of Branford responded

Thank you for the positive rating, Karen! We're so glad you had a great experience with us at Premier Kia. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you in the future. Thanks again!

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Working with Nathain was an A+ experience"

- JDA52

I have now purchased my second KIA after moving to Branford 4 years ago from NYC. Nathan upgraded me from my previous KIA Forte to a brand new leased KIA Sportage (finally realized I needed 4 wheel drive and more storage here in CT). Nathan and the rest of the team (thanks also to Michael, the Finance Manager!) made the whole process effortless. I couldn't recommend the KIA dealership any higher and love the brand new facility!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Glazewski, Michael Taylor

Aug 15, 2017

Premier Kia Of Branford responded

Hello, Thank you so much for being a loyal customer & welcome back! I'm glad to hear that so many of our employees were able to assist you successfully. We are extremely grateful for our staff and the services they provide. Thank you for recommending Premier Kia of Branford & we look forward to working with you again in the future. Safe travels. Best, Bob Alvine, President/GM

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (81 Vehicles)

2019 Kia Sorento

$48,425

2019 Kia Sorento

$45,430

2019 Kia Optima

$24,445

2019 Kia Optima

$37,245

2019 Kia Optima

$36,895

2019 Kia Sorento

$34,415

2019 Kia Sorento

$47,630

2019 Kia Sorento

$36,310