Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of James Pfister.
James Pfister
James Pfister at Lester Glenn Mazda
4.9

James Pfister

Sales Representative

Lester Glenn Mazda

101 Route 37 E
Toms River , NJ 08753

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

64 Reviews of James Pfister

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership was the best! I bought my beautiful 2019..."

- gabby.melms

This dealership was the best! I bought my beautiful 2019 MX-5 here. Jim was very helpful & the service was quick. I would recommend Lester Glenn Mazda to anyone who is looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"purchased new Mazda CX5"

- Rachelle

Great experience dealing with James Pfister and Mike Erli. They are very professional and knowledgeable of the Mazda name. They were great to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Erli

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"purchase new mazda"

- Mazda 12!

My experience at Lester Glenn Mazda was great. Mike reviewed everything about the car with me before I drove off the lot. Love the color and this cx5 is more quiet than my previous cx5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim Pfister, excellent salesman "

- Jay C.

Best car buying experience to date. Ive had some bad experiences shopping for cars, this time it was extremely pleasant and their no pressure approach made for a truly enjoyable experience. My salesman JIM PFISTER was very knowledgeable and he was able to give me a really great deal that was unmatched by the several other dealerships that I spoke with. If your thinking about a Mazda, Jim is the guy to ask for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Erli

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff were professional and knew their product"

- Jonpeters079

The salesman that I delt with was knowledgeable of the Mazda name and professional in his approach to his client .he was courteous and respectful and genuinely a very nice person not pushy and listened to my wishes which is why I would recommend Lester Glenn to anyone interested in purchasing a car. Definitely a very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Erli , Jennifer Anderson, Tommy Bowen

January 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and easy experience "

- Sarah

Jim was a pleasure to work with, he was easy going and knowledgeable of the vehicle I was interested in. He helped me find exsactly what I wanted. Making a big purchase can be stressful but Jim and Steven were there for me every step of the way and made it as easy as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Nunes

Mar 25, 2019

Lester Glenn Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We're very happy to hear about your experience with our dealership and that everything went so smoothly while you were here. It's great that you were able to get what you wanted and that you felt so comfortable the whole time. We truly appreciate your positive feedback and your recommendation and we hope to see you again soon!

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New CX9..highly recommend!"

- Dsquared125

Very easy to do business with. They made sure I was completely satisfied. Checked in with me after the purchase as well, but not pushy. Ask for Jim Pfister! Brianna was also very helpful via text.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Sweeney, Brianna Durkin

Jan 18, 2019

Lester Glenn Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We're very happy to hear about your experience with our dealership and that Jim and Brianna were so helpful while you were here. It's wonderful that you felt so comfortable and that you were able to get what you wanted! We truly appreciate your positive feedback and we hope to see you again soon!

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a Hyundai Sonata"

- Amanda123

Thank you Jim Pfister for all your help. You are an amazing sales consultant and were very helpful. My husband and I will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2018

Lester Glenn Mazda responded

Thank you Amanda for this wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with Jim and our team and that everything went so smoothly while you were here. It's great that you were able to get what you wanted and that Jim made the process so easy and pleasant. We appreciate your positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing!"

- Plk

Jim Pfister was a great sales consultant! He was not pushy and answered all my questions. He even called to check up on everything a couple days later!! I was impressed! I would definitely recommend Lester Glenn Mazda! Could not have asked for a better car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2018

Lester Glenn Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We're very happy to hear about your experience with our dealership and that Jim and our team were so helpful to you while you were here. It's great that you were able to get what you wanted and that Jim followed through on everything even after you left! We truly appreciate your positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- gina

Super easy and comfortable car buying experience. Jim was knowledgeable and helpful! This was my second purchase at this dealership, always a pleasure buying here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2018

Lester Glenn Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We're very happy to hear about your experience with our dealership and that everything went so smoothly while you were buying your new car. It's great that Jim was so helpful and that you were able to get what you wanted for a great deal. We also appreciate your loyalty to our dealership and we're so glad you've kept coming back. We appreciate your positive feedback and we hope to see you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (132 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda CX-5

$30,170

2018 Mazda CX-5

$30,465

2019 Mazda CX-3

$21,435

2019 Mazda CX-5

$26,745

2019 Mazda CX-3

$22,935

2019 Mazda CX-5

$26,995

2019 Mazda CX-3

$22,995

2019 Mazda CX-3

$22,995