James Philpott
James Philpott at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

James Philpott

Sales

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

2054 US-441
Dublin, GA 31021

Contact Me
4.7
27 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

4.7

27 Reviews

Write a Review

27 Reviews of James Philpott

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr. JT Philpott made the process of buying a new vehicle extremely easy. He took the time to listen to what I wanted out of a vehicle and he delivered exactly that. He even went as far as to make sure ever More

by wboroae
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent team. Completely satisfied. Thanks JT and Blake. Purchased 2 trucks remotely and it was seamless going through the entire process. More

by SP
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Fountain, Blake Bush

Sep 01, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very pleased with Jimmy Britt. Their price was compatible and the salesman, was upfront and honest, not pushy. I am very satisfied with my experience at Jimmy Britt! More

by JohnnaBlackwell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Jimmy here at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do! Take care!

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating

Great dealership! Attentive staff that met all of my car buying needs. 10/10 would recommend and buy from them again More

by lscott1205
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Make trading/buying easy and stress free. Awesome group of people to work with. Second vehicle purchased from them and would recommend to family and friends. More

by hrabun9
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Wright, James Collins

Aug 12, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Concerned and the customer after the sale making sure they are satisfied with service and car or suv they purchased More

by ralphrainbow
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had an issue come up while traveling with our Wrangler, and lucked into this dealership. They went above and beyond to facilitate a repair, and loaned us a truck for a week while they did the rep More

by PastCustomer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Wright, Mitch Poole

Jun 23, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service this was the easiest buying experience I have ever had to dealwith More

by lynnbs2010
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

JT was very helpful and prompt in the purchase of my new 2022 Chrysler Pacifica. I called about the vehicle…within one hour he sent me a video of the vehicle that he did himself and followed up to see how I More

by Christie Brinson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Fountain

Jun 20, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi Christie, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

JT was responsive and incredibly helpful. The experience was pleasant overall. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle and great service. More

by a.pro.jarrod
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (258 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,535
2022 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $21,787
2018 Jeep Compass
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $55,535
2023 Jeep Gladiator
new
Sting Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $56,135
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Sting Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $48,987
2021 Dodge Challenger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2015 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $18,887
2015 Jeep Wrangler
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive