About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of James Platt II.
James Platt II
James Platt II, Sales Associate, Spitzer Toyota Monroeville
not yet rated

James Platt II

Sales Associate

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville

4710 William Penn Highway
Monroeville, PA 15146

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

4 Reviews of James Platt II

January 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- sudip_bb

Jim Platt and the manager both provided excellent customer service. We bought the car partly because we liked talking and doing business with Jim. Definitely would recommend anyone to Jim and Spitzer Monroeville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2018

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

October 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience"

- Shan

Thanks to Spitzer Toyota in Monroeville for an awesome car buying experience! Kyle, Ken, and Ben were extremely helpful and accommodating! My car is beautiful and runs smoothly. I highly recommend using these men if you want to have the same experience that I did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Hembree, Kamal (Ken) Mashraky , Ben Seddon

Oct 23, 2017

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

Thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to Spitzer Toyota. It's wonderful to hear Kyle, Ken, and Ben were extremely helpful and accommodating during your visit. We appreciate the recommendation as well. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super friendly and helpful"

- Caseyshively

Got me in a new car and helped me finance. Super friendly and trustworthy. Helped me find just the right car with a great maintence package

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2017

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

Thank you for the great review! Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales. Best, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

August 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jim Platt was Awesome!"

- Pensguy

Jim was the difference in buying from Spitzer! I am a 7 yrat Kenny Ross customer, but I am now coming back to Spitzer as long as Jim is there to sell me my next car! Very knowledgeable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2017

Spitzer Toyota Monroeville responded

You have been doing business with Jim and Spitzer Toyota for years and your review about us is truly appreciated. Enjoy your new car that you recently purchased and we will continue the great service that you have been used to for years. Take care and happy trails. Sincerely, Robert Thomasson, General Manager, (877) 735-3855

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (232 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$22,590

2018 Toyota Camry

$23,766

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$42,430

2018 Toyota Prius

$28,394

2018 Toyota Tundra

$39,585

2018 Toyota Sienna

$36,703

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$34,556

2018 Toyota Camry

$23,586