About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of James Punzal.
James Punzal
James Punzal, Parts Sales, Luther Nissan Kia
not yet rated

James Punzal

Parts Sales

Luther Nissan Kia

1470 50th Street East
Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077

Contact Me

4 Reviews of James Punzal

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Very helpful and affordable helpful "

- dcastillo Verified Customer

Everything fixed everyone helpful and knowledgeable I will keep using the service center. I will also recommend this to others.. very affordable And the work was done in a very timely manner...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

We appreciate your recommendation and your kind review! We are so glad that our service team provided you with helpful, knowledgeable, and affordable service. Thank you for sharing and stop in and visit again soon! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Adam in Service is the best service guy I have known in my l"

- CAY.SHEAH Verified Customer

Adam Busto is the best service person I’ve ever known in my lifetime of 75 years. I’ve dealt with a lot of service people. He is personally very committed to helping a person have a great running car and to safety which to me is bottom line of importance. Adam is always available to talk about your problems and make you feel as though you have nothing to worry about. He will take care of the needs of the car and will make sure it is running safely. I know I can always call Adam in any kind of emergency and he will respond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Groth, Adam Bistodeau

Sep 01, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Your satisfaction with your recent service visit to Luther Nissan Kia is great to hear! We are so glad that Adam Bistodeau and his team provided service worthy of 5 stars. Thank you for sharing and stop in again soon! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Check stuff out see how its running"

- michaeljmoran1764 Verified Customer

I just wish i would of got little better loan from you guys when i bought my car the rates are so hi i cant ever sale it because i well lose

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Thank you for your comment. I will be sure to share you feedback with the management team. Respectfully, Sue Wegleitner • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and friendly staff. "

- STEVE Verified Customer

Arrived on time and was treated well.. great job to the service team for accuracy and job well done! Can’t believe how much better the car drives now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Thanks for the 5 Stars, Steve. We are pleased that our service team earned that rating with you and appreciate you sharing! Respectfully, Sue Wegleitner • Client Relations Manager • Luther Nissan Kia (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (774 Vehicles)

2017 Kia Optima

$17,995

2017 Nissan Murano

$44,495

2017 Nissan Pathfinder

$45,730

2018 Nissan Rogue

$30,495

2018 Kia Soul

$27,320

2018 Nissan Maxima

$39,675

2018 Nissan Rogue

$30,495

2018 Nissan Maxima

$42,075