About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of James Russo.
James Russo
James Russo, Finance Manager, Land Rover Hoffman Estates
4.8

James Russo

Finance Manager

Land Rover Hoffman Estates

1051 W Higgins Rd
Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Contact Me
Call
Email

26 Reviews of James Russo

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Djxplicit

Patrick Lecinski was great and thorough through the whole shopping and buying process. Although he was only a few months into the position, I would have guessed he was there for years. I’m a person with little to no patience and the entire team was on the ball at every point. Special thanks to Patrick, David and James for all their help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Land Rover Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Patrick and the buying experience you were provided by the team. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and your feedback. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. Welcome to the Circle.

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2 Range Rovers. 1 Day"

- DGio7

John Nelson, James Russo and Anthony D'Agostino made this the BEST car buying experience. I went in, bought two Range Rovers, and was out within a few hours. John let me take not one, but THREE cars home so the family can test drive and pick the ones we wanted. They were helpful, extremely friendly and personable, and down to earth. Loved working with all of them. Fair pricing and quick check out. HIGHLY RECOMMEND buying from Land Rover Motorwerks. I will be coming back for more! Thanks you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Nelson

Aug 21, 2018

Land Rover Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed working with our Land Rover team John, James and Anthony. Congratulations on 2 Range Rovers! Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Enjoy and Welcome to the Circle.

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lousy and unprofessional. "

- AA

Absolutely not worthy of carrying brands like Range Rover. Top to bottom incompetent people. Manager did not bother answer my concerns. Finance guy ran personal credit without consent when I was actually buying on corp account. Absolutely zero briefing on a 160K purchase. Did not even bother to fill up the gas tank. Less than worthy of spending hard earned money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: John Nelson, Bern Doman

Aug 14, 2018

Land Rover Hoffman Estates responded

We appreciate you reaching out to us. If you would not mind providing your contact information to reviews@motorwerks.com so we may address the issues properly. We value business, time and feedback. Thank you.

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- NoelP24

I can't say enough about this group of gentlemen. They ensured I had a great experience from beginning to end. I highly recommend Patrick Lecinski. He's great to work with, patient, and he goes above and beyond for you. I fully intend on many referrals, as well as my personal continued business in the future. Thanks to you all !! I love my F-Pace.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2018

Land Rover Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on your buying experience with our team. We are thrilled you enjoyed working with everyone. Enjoy your F-Pace. Welcome to the Circle.

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience with Patrick Lecinski"

- L322Guy

Patrick Lecinski is an amazing sales person that truly takes care of their client. I bought a Range Rover from Patrick from California - Despite being remote, the utmost care, dedication was given to me from start to finish. I highly recommend working with Patrick and team. David Lecinski, James Russo, Ken (Pre-Owned Sales Manager) are all a great team and their customer services priorities are apparent. For those car guys or gals out there, when I arrived, I was introduced to the lead mechanic who gave me the "what to look for" when buying a used Supercharged 2012 etc; He really took an un-biased to educate me on what potential pitfalls to observe. I even had shipping issues, and throughout, their Patience was superb. When I came in after purchasing the vehicle, the team even took care of me for a few scratches and blemishes as well. Great team, great service with exceptional patient respect. Don't shop anywhere else, these guys are wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2018

Land Rover Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed the overall buying experience you were provided. We want to ensure our customer's are comfortable and informed when purchasing a vehicle. Enjoy and Welcome to the Circle,

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and no pressure sales"

- Linneys e pace

Patrick was great to deal with. No pressure from anyone from the time we entered lot until we left. All employees were always polite and willing to answer any questions. My wife and I looked at several luxury brands before picking Jaguar and could not be happier with our decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

Land Rover Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed working with our Patrick and the team. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. We appreciate your feedback and the 5 star rating the team earned from you. Enjoy and Welcome to the Circle.

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our Car purchase Experience "

- Cherylm

Recently purchased a 2018 Velar. We had a very good experience at the dealership. Met with Jon Hert twice and he was very professional. John is not a pushy salesman and just answered all my questions. I knew after the test drive that the car was for me. We were able to get the deal done and trade in our car as well. I recommend seeing Jon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Hert

Jul 09, 2018

Land Rover Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Jon and the buying experience he provided. We appreciate you choosing us to earn your business. Welcome to the Circle.

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Responsive and helpful sales team"

- EvoqueHappy

By far my best car-buying experience ever. We are a six-hour drive away from the dealership, so it was very important to have my questions answered and a level of comfort with the sales team before making the drive. We were not disappointed one single time. Darren, James, Ken, JR, and the guys from the shop who helped us remove our old license plate were all stellar. Special call out to Darren, who responded to all of my email and text questions very quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2018

Land Rover Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Darren and team and the buying experience they delivered. Thank you for driving the distance for us to earn your business. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. Enjoy your Evoque and Welcome to the Circle.

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- JKChicago

After visiting a few dealerships, I ventured into Hoffman Estates looking for a good value. Patrick Lecinski met with me, answered all of my questions, took the time to allow me to test drive the car I was interested in, and provided valuable guidance in getting the car of my dreams. I was fortunate to have Patrick make this process not only painless and stress free but also fun! He’s trustworthy and knowledgeable. I would recommend him to my friends and family and would suggest taking the time to drive out and speak to Patrick if you are looking for a Jaguar or Land Rover!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Lecinski

Jun 29, 2018

Land Rover Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Patrick. Enjoy and Welcome to the circle.

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience in purchasing a car from this dealership"

- ABuabeng

It was a joy coming to the Land Rover Hoffman Estates dealership to purchase my GLS450 Mercedes Benz. John was very polite in entertaining all my questions and accommodating when it came to negotiation. I really enjoyed the services and I will recommended this dealership to anyone looking for the best customer services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Hert, Ken Ferrari

May 07, 2018

Land Rover Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. We appreciate you sharing your feedback on your recent buying experience with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Jon and the team. Enjoy and Welcome to the Circle.

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (155 Vehicles)

2018 Jaguar XF

$64,495

2018 Land Rover Range Rover

$72,336

2018 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$62,565

2018 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$54,890

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$43,079

2018 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$66,746

2018 Land Rover Range Rover

$106,986

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$48,664