Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
James Russo
James Russo at Land Rover Schaumburg
Refer Me

James Russo

Finance Manager

Land Rover Schaumburg

920 W Golf Rd
Schaumburg, IL 60194

Contact Me
4.9
120 Reviews
4.9

120 Reviews

Write a Review

120 Reviews of James Russo

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave our sales person was fantastic. The General Manager..."

- JOEC15 Verified Customer

Dave our sales person was fantastic. The General Manager was also a bi help with the deal being complete. Dave was not pressuring us at all. Just gave us the facts on the car and let us make our decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clean, open, ease to maneuver in the parking lot. Good..."

- BMGCHICAGO Verified Customer

Clean, open, ease to maneuver in the parking lot. Good service, friendly and timely. efficient system for dropping off and picking up the vehicle. Kept me updated while waiting for car to be built

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Kaminski, Ruby Ilyayeva

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone one we dealt with from Paul, John, and Hunter..."

- JShively

Everyone one we dealt with from Paul, John, and Hunter were great from start to finish. It is rare to deal with a sales team that is up front and honest while providing great customer service. Every detail and question was answered in full. We would definitely recommend this team and dealership to anyone looking for a great experience. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Forsythe , Hunter, John Nelson

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hi, got great deal, great experience during the process...."

- INTERESTING2006 Verified Customer

Hi, got great deal, great experience during the process. Very large selection, biggest in the area. Deals and prices also the best I saw within 100 miles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Dorsey, George Katsikas , Alan Cherry

Apr 22, 2021

Land Rover Schaumburg responded

Stocking the right vehicles to help our customers find the perfect fit -- that's our goal. Thank you for the five stars

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We love our new Land Rover! Nick was a fantastic sales..."

- Pete.casady44 Verified Customer

We love our new Land Rover! Nick was a fantastic sales guy who listened to our needs and delivered! We would recommend Zeigler to anyone looking for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience by far! Was able to do..."

- NAOMITVILLA Verified Customer

Best car buying experience by far! Was able to do everything virtually and Mike handled everything else I was able to come in and sign everything which made the process seamless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Buedel, John Nelson

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a call before I arrived at the dealership. The car..."

- ELWELLINGTON Verified Customer

I had a call before I arrived at the dealership. The car I was interested in was up front and ready for us to look at and test drive. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and the building is very nice and clean. The purchase process was a little back and forth, but still friendly. Overall it was a good experience, safe and I am happy with my beautiful new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Buedel

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Darren Little to pick out my new Pacifica...."

- Elizabeth H.

I worked with Darren Little to pick out my new Pacifica. He was friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicle and throughout the entire buying process. I will definitely be referring friends to him from now on and use him for any future purchases we need. The financial manager we worked with was also incredibly friendly and explained each form clearly. For my first car buying experience the team made it switch and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Little

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just brought range rover Evoque from this location and I..."

- GTUTEJA297 Verified Customer

Just brought range rover Evoque from this location and I must say it was pleasurable to work with Jacqueline, she helped us through out the process. I highly recommend working with Land rover shcaumburg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lev Akdemir, John Nelson , Jacqueline

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We love our new 2021 Evoque!!! Vonce Isom, the sales..."

- Regina

We love our new 2021 Evoque!!! Vonce Isom, the sales manager, and the finance manager all made our very first luxury car buying experience amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Ferrari , Vonce Isom

1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results

Dealership Inventory (159 Vehicles)

used 2018 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $66,959
2018 Land Rover Range Rover Sport
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Audi Q8 car, priced at $66,959
2019 Audi Q8
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 43 car, priced at $44,959
2017 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 43
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $42,859
2018 Jaguar F-PACE
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Jaguar XJ car, priced at $45,959
2017 Jaguar XJ
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLS 63 car, priced at $78,575
2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLS 63
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD