About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of James Shock.
James Shock
James Shock, Finance Manager, Mel Hambelton Ford
4.9

James Shock

Finance Manager

Mel Hambelton Ford

11771 West Kellogg Street
Wichita, KS 67209

Contact Me
Call
Email

73 Reviews of James Shock

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!"

- monica63

We had a great time this am trading our car in for a suv . Obi is our salesman and he is a superb salesman! He does not pressure you he takes his time with you! They even had free bbq lunch for us all! Thank you for everything we love our echo sport! Anthony and monica

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Obi Mbawuike

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful"

- Basspro11231

Good inventory. Lots new and usedtrucks. Obi was very knowledgeable and friendly. I understand sales reps need to have some degree of “aggressiveness”,for lack of a better term, and obi was just enough that he needs to be in order to be good at his job but at the same time have the respect for the customer and their needs. James was very friendly and knowledgeable. I can’t remember the managers name that stepped in but he was very friendly and personable as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Obi Mbawuike

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with everything and everyone!"

- EllieDee

We got a great deal and everyone was so nice and polite! Would definitely come back if we ever need another vehicle. We worked with OBI, and we highly recommend him as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Obi Mbawuike

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience. "

- JParmenter

The overall experience was great! John worked with me to get the deal that I wanted. He treated me with respect through the whole process. I will recommend this place to buy your next vehicle because I will definately be coming back when I am in the market for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Santellan

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- erinemily8858

Justin B was an awesome salesman. Was super helpful & not pushy. He helped get us in the car we wanted & stayed late to do it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Blevins

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service Great Experience "

- Plumber

My salesman was very knowledgeable and friendly. This was best experience I had at a dealership in last 37 years of buying a truck Thank You again Darrell Hoefling

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Obi Mbawuike

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy"

- thorpe_charles@yahoo.com

I was truly happy with the purchase during and after. Ed did a great job guiding us to the purchase of our new sales cars. Many purchases to come very soon. We are switching all the sales Venice’s to the Escape. Mr Shock did a great job too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommie Smith, Ed Hussein

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience!"

- 214ang

Nothing but the best I will always get any car I get from here. They always have my interest at heart and fight tooth as nail to make it happen. Thanks again Obi, Stan, and James. You all rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Obi Mbawuike, Stan Bogdan

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- 0camile3

We have had a bad past experiences with sales people, so he was a breath of fresh air!! Honest, friendly and treated us like people and not farm animals!! Will definitely buy from him again!!! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Jackson

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car "

- layala

Went to buy a used car ended up getting g a new car for the price of the used vehicle I was intended to buy. Jadon did a great job of getting us rebates and discounts for our purchase. I recommend Jason if your needing help with. Vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Holland

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (813 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Focus

$21,320

2018 Ford Focus

$21,120

2018 Ford Explorer

$56,025

2018 Ford F-150

$59,815

2018 Ford Taurus

$30,900

2018 Ford F-150

$57,610

2018 Ford Taurus

$46,030

2018 Ford Taurus

$31,295