About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of James Shock.
James Shock
James Shock, Finance Manager, Mel Hambelton Ford
4.9

James Shock

Finance Manager

Mel Hambelton Ford

11771 West Kellogg Street
Wichita, KS 67209

Contact Me
Call
Email

70 Reviews of James Shock

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience. "

- JParmenter

The overall experience was great! John worked with me to get the deal that I wanted. He treated me with respect through the whole process. I will recommend this place to buy your next vehicle because I will definately be coming back when I am in the market for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Santellan

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- erinemily8858

Justin B was an awesome salesman. Was super helpful & not pushy. He helped get us in the car we wanted & stayed late to do it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Blevins

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service Great Experience "

- Plumber

My salesman was very knowledgeable and friendly. This was best experience I had at a dealership in last 37 years of buying a truck Thank You again Darrell Hoefling

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Obi Mbawuike

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy"

- thorpe_charles@yahoo.com

I was truly happy with the purchase during and after. Ed did a great job guiding us to the purchase of our new sales cars. Many purchases to come very soon. We are switching all the sales Venice’s to the Escape. Mr Shock did a great job too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommie Smith, Ed Hussein

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience!"

- 214ang

Nothing but the best I will always get any car I get from here. They always have my interest at heart and fight tooth as nail to make it happen. Thanks again Obi, Stan, and James. You all rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Obi Mbawuike, Stan Bogdan

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- 0camile3

We have had a bad past experiences with sales people, so he was a breath of fresh air!! Honest, friendly and treated us like people and not farm animals!! Will definitely buy from him again!!! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Jackson

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car "

- layala

Went to buy a used car ended up getting g a new car for the price of the used vehicle I was intended to buy. Jadon did a great job of getting us rebates and discounts for our purchase. I recommend Jason if your needing help with. Vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Holland

January 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"P.E.R.F.E.C.T.!!!!"

- Daniel Knowles

I started shopping for a second car. I was going to buy a new one from another Ford dealership and got the run around. Called Mel Hambelton in the morning..by evening i had my car delivered to me three hours away from the dealership and havent stop smiling since. Super smooth transaction with no pressure. I will recommend to all my family and friends.Thanks again Mel Hambelton Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stan Bogdan, JC Bush

January 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worked with the best red neck. #redneckguy"

- Jburns78

I had a very good experience here very helpful at getting my payment where it needed to be Would recommend this place to anyone. Great sales team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Wolff, Robert Kinney

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Truck Purchase/Lease"

- FORDTRUCK

Came in looking for a truck and the team was able to find me the truck I wanted at a reasonable monthly rate that was in my budget. Great customer service and very down to earth friendly staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Obi Mbawuike, Tommie Smith

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (720 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Focus

$45,730

2017 Ford Focus

$45,035

2017 Ford Edge

$40,595

2017 Ford Edge

$40,595

2017 Ford Edge

$31,535

2017 Ford Edge

$40,595

2017 Ford Edge

$34,375

2018 Ford Focus

$21,320