About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of James Stelling.
James Stelling
James Stelling, Sales Consultant, Universal Hyundai
4.9

James Stelling

Sales Consultant

Universal Hyundai

12801 South Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me
Call
Email

22 Reviews of James Stelling

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Found the Exception to the Rule"

- Very Satisfied Customer

Dealing with James Stelling at Universal Hyundai was a pleasure. He listened to what my wife and I wanted and delivered quickly and efficiently without being the stereotypical, aggressive car salesman. When we drove off the lot we did not feel ripped off as a fair deal was made. James has followed-up to make certain that things are progressing several times. We had bought several cars previously at Universal Hyundai but this experience by far was the most rewarding. Also Jose Cepeda, the Finance Manager, was pleasant to deal with as well. Will recommend this dealership to any and all who ask.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cepeda

Jun 01, 2018

Universal Hyundai responded

Thank you!

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- vmunzial72 Verified Customer

I really enjoyed dealing with James and will tell everyone I know to buy a car from him at the universal Hyundai Orlando dealership in central florida.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2017

Universal Hyundai responded

Thank you for this review and recommendation! Congrats!!

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Easy going experience"

- strieter40 Verified Customer

No pressure experience, James was very patient and caring for me and my situation. Any one interested in getting a car I reccomened James and his manager Jose. Also Felix was great with taking care of our finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felix Matos, Jose Cepeda

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my car."

- SM89 Verified Customer

I am happy with the end result of my experience at Universal Hyundai. I love my new 2017 Accent Value Edition. thanks for assisting me, James.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Ioniq"

- djohnston8 Verified Customer

I went in to take a test drive of the new Ioniq. I had done my research and knew what I wanted and Universal had the exact model. I was very happy with the car, but I wasn't in a rush. James asked me what he could offer that would change my mind and I said a price, expecting that he would come back and try to finagle a few more dollars out of me. James came back and said that was fine and we decided to make the purchase. Other than maybe a Tesla, I can't think of any other car I would want instead.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmin Ruiz

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"James is awesome!"

- jacobs-m Verified Customer

James is a great addition to this dealership! He was professional, knowledgeable, honest, and kind. People purchase from people they like and trust, if you can't give him a raise give him a HUGE bonus! Coming from sales myself, he was AWESOME!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Fourth time buying an Elantra from this dealership"

- vmirandi Verified Customer

I always go to Universal Hyundai for my vehicle purchases. Having decided that I wanted one with all the features available, this was my fourth time buying from Universal Hyundai. James was very communicative and graciously worked around my busy schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with James S at Universal Hyundai!"

- Sue M

We visited Universal Hyundai to trade-in and purchase a new vehicle and had a great experience with salesman James Stelling. He was very personable and also knowledgeable, but was not pushy whatsoever. Would highly recommend James. Amine was helpful when we were financing the car. Overall it was an enjoyable day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amine Saaidi

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service"

- stealth9281 Verified Customer

Love my new car. James went above & beyond. He even drove to our house to pick up our titles for old car we traded as we forgot that at home. 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience!"

- anacalbrecht Verified Customer

I am thankful that we were able to agree on a deal that satisfied all parties. I will be sure to recommend Universal Hyundai to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cepeda , Nick Gomez

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (450 Vehicles)

2018 Genesis G80

$57,286

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$18,059

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$16,359

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$22,894

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$16,424

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$18,059

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$16,359

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$20,789