About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of James Stickler.
James Stickler
James Stickler, Sales Manager, Klaben Ford Lincoln
4.9

James Stickler

Sales Manager

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I grew up in Alaska and started working at a dealer while going through college. In 2008 I moved with my wife and children to northeast Ohio and continued my career at a dealership. I have had the opportunity to help many great people over the years and it is my passion to do the very best that I can for everyone.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

89 Reviews of James Stickler

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A/C Service"

- Anonymous Verified Customer

I was driving on a very hot day when I noticed my air was getting warmer and warmer in my car. I called Quicklane and they were able to get me in later that day for an A/C recharge. Works great now!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They whe re very helpful."

- gipsonlogan9060 Verified Customer

They worked with me as I was out of state. They even got everything ready for me the say before oh tot there to make it easy to walk in and start the paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Bowen, Louis Polos

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very positive experience, Klaben Ford is awesome!"

- ROSEMARYT.NICHOLAS Verified Customer

Klaben is first-class from its sales staff to its service department, in fact everyone you meet whether you're there to look at a new vehicle or have your vehicle serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- Goose123

The customer service, and assistance that I received compared to other dealerships was quite exceptional. Mike and James were very easy to work with, and very accommodating. I will definitely recommend friends and family to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cooney, Sean Bradford

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Nice car. Nice price"

- Hutch Verified Customer

A very pleasant experience worked with Tim and with Terry Both were helpful and paid attention to all my requests and got me a great deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a car!"

- SHERRILOU52 Verified Customer

Tyler and Brandon were very friendly and took all the time we needed to explain everything. Told us things about the car that we wouldn't have thought to ask about. Very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"THE BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE I HAVE EVER HAD"

- PKF150

EASY, SIMPLE, FRIENDLY!!! Louis Polos was the best part of this experience! His willingness to help me through this deal in a very non traditional way, was awesome! Jennifer Bowen, with the final paperwork, in and out in under 22 minutes (my son timed it). EASY, SIMPLE, FRIENDLY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Bowen, Tim Casto, Andy Bellian, Sean Bradford, Louis Polos , The guy who answered the phone in the parts department.

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They did it again!!!"

- Epyon

I was worried about getting out of my lease but as always Klaben had it handled. I was still a little ways out but had my eye on a new vehicle and they found the way. As always every one was nice and the process was smooth. Thank again Klaben for the great deal and wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- gotmycolor

Such a breath of fresh air to walk in to a dealership where everyone truly is family & they invite you into theirs. Louis Polos was great to deal with online & even better in person. Chris Volk was there to back him up when other customers came in so they could give them great customer service. James Stickler understood my situation & bent over backwards to accommodate. Christine Klaben made signing the dreadful paperwork a pleasure. We will definitely be back when my husband is ready to trade in his truck for a new one & we'll be bringing in our new vehicle for service. Thanks again Louis for being my first text on my FordApp.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Happy!"

- Tammy

The staff at Klaben Ford was great in helping us with our new lease. Tim Sterling was very knowledgeable in the cars we were test driving. He made picking one a lot of fun! No pressure. Once we choose a car.; The whole staff made things quick and easy😊 Tim Sterling and James Stickler started the first steps and Doug Levin and Jen finished with the finances. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (1071 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

N/A

2018 Ford Focus

$32,155

2018 Ford GT

$61,895

2018 Ford Focus

N/A

2018 Ford Focus

N/A

2018 Lincoln MKC

N/A

2018 Lincoln MKC

N/A

2018 Lincoln MKC

N/A