About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of James Stickler.
James Stickler
James Stickler, Sales Manager, Klaben Ford Lincoln
4.9

James Stickler

Sales Manager

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I grew up in Alaska and started working at a dealer while going through college. In 2008 I moved with my wife and children to northeast Ohio and continued my career at a dealership. I have had the opportunity to help many great people over the years and it is my passion to do the very best that I can for everyone.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

101 Reviews of James Stickler

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent but paper work was overwhelming"

- DEN1DUNE Verified Customer

All was fine personal were friendly, overly busy with phone calls and other clients It is a wonder we actually finished in 3 /1/2 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kline, Jennifer Bowen

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating

"excellent experience"

- niedermeyer4 Verified Customer

We recently purchased a new vehicle from Klaben Ford - we worked with Nick Schrader. It was quite obvious to us that they cared about getting us the right vehicle and the absolute best deal. Nick worked with us with every step to make it as quick and painless as possible. Nick was also very accommodating even after the sale - in fact we have continued to reach out to him with questions and he is still very helpful to us. I would highly recommend Klaben Ford to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Schrader, Denise Alcorn

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales experience"

- Tedbalog

CJ was very patient and searched until he was able to find a vehicle which fit our wants and needs. Klaben had a great selection of vehicles and were very easy to work with. Very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: C.J. Wright

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast service!!"

- luddabelle Verified Customer

I had an issue with my car and they were super fast to respond and fix the problem free of charge! Always out to make happy customer! Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Bowen, Branden Johnson

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Job"

- CaCorban

Huge selection, dealership did a great job and had a huge selection! Looking forward to working with this store more in the future! Great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A First Time Very Satisfied Klaben Customer"

- MAXWELLMAX23 Verified Customer

I felt all the staff took time to answer any questions I had. I felt they appreciated my business and wanted to satisfy my needs. There was no high pressure nor a feeling of being rushed to buy - only a willingness to work together to earn my trust and my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Klaben certified used vehicle is the way to go/keep going."

- GOGRAMMY38 Verified Customer

Klaben Kent gets an EXCELLENT rating from me because for five years they have maintained my first Certified Ford. I returned for the purchase of my second Certified used vehicle from Klaben Kent. My purchase was handled professionally on my first purchase, and it was a repeat performance on my second purchase last week. The personnel are knowledgeable, informative, and downright helpful. They made a difficult process easy for me. I know that I can continue driving this second vehicle with confidence. I want to say thanks to sales employees like Tex (retired), Dan, Nate, Mike and to the mechanics whom I never see but know they also do a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOMENESS!!"

- chancesinger54 Verified Customer

Tim Sterling was simply amazing! He never haggled me, he was honest from start to finish, he worked his A off to help me get my car. James Stickler worked magic for me, and Kristine Klaben was so thorough and explained everything to a T, I love Klaben Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Sterling, Christine Klaben

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent sales experience"

- PMDORFMAN Verified Customer

Great service. Tyler Kline is superb. Very helpful and knowledgable. Followup and communication are excellent. First time dealing with this dealership and it will not be the last!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kline

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2015 ford explorer "

- Matty67

Tim was by far the best salesman we have ever had and he went above and beyond to make us happy. The dealership had no problem fixing some minor things on vehicle and actually making us feel important. A big thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Sterling, Denise Alcorn

1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results

Dealership Inventory (766 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Escape

N/A

2017 Ford Escape

N/A

2018 Ford Escape

$23,185

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935