About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of James Stickler.
James Stickler
James Stickler, Sales Manager, Klaben Ford Lincoln
4.9

James Stickler

Sales Manager

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I grew up in Alaska and started working at a dealer while going through college. In 2008 I moved with my wife and children to northeast Ohio and continued my career at a dealership. I have had the opportunity to help many great people over the years and it is my passion to do the very best that I can for everyone.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

121 Reviews of James Stickler

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful staff!"

- Lesli Roberts

I had such a great experience at Klaben. Branden, James, Doug, Louis, and Denise all made the process of getting a new car super easy! I've never felt more confident in a group of people as I have with these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever"

- Elyk44

This is my second purchase from Klaben Ford but my first from C.J. Wright and James Stickler! They did a great job and was able to get me into an escape I always wanted! Great job to these guys and I will definitely be back to buy from these guys again! Shirley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: C.J. Wright

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Susan

Excellent service and your customer care is exceptional! Tyler did a wonderful job explaining everything and taking us for a test drive! We would definitely recommend Klaben Ford to our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kline, Christine Klaben

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick with an excellent outcome."

- drjohn40@aol.com Verified Customer

This is my second vehicle that I have leased from Klaben, both of them Lincolns. I felt that I received a very good deal on the vehicles and I left the dealership each time with a good feeling! I did not feel cheated!! My post-sale experiece has been just as good. Service has been excellent. As per Lincoln's conditions, the dealership comes to wherever I would like them to pick up my vehicle for service and they leave me a brand new vehicle to use while they have mine in service. The service was excellent as well. I have been very pleased with my experience with Klaben Ford-Lincoln of Kent. At this time I would not go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Sterling

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- rappeldorn Verified Customer

Everyone at Klaben was so helpful and service could no have been any better than received! Salesmen could not have been any more helpful! Will pass the word to our friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hands down the best "

- Elyk44

I’ve been to a lot of dealerships before but C.J. Wright and Klaben Ford are hands down the best! Not pushy and very accommodating to my busy schedule!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Lewin, C.J. Wright

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience - 2017 Escape Purchase"

- Jan951 Verified Customer

I was in searching for a vehicle and found a 2017 Escape at Klaben. I scheduled a test drive of the car with Chris Volk. He was more than accommodating. He explained the car to me and went with me on a test drive. It was exactly what I wanted. Buying the car was an easy experience. Denise Alcorn finished up all the paperwork in a very short amount of time which I very much appreciated and I was quickly on my way home with my new car. I will be recommending Chris Volk and Klaben Auto to my family and friends. Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Alcorn

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great deal."

- robbiejustice81 Verified Customer

A honest deal and extra savings for being a repeat customer. Treated like royalty! Great customer service. I will be returning in the future.Thanks again Klaben.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Klaben, C.J. Wright

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, honest, friendly"

- cewade17

Upon walking into Klaben, we were immediately greeted and assisted by C.J. Wright. He listened to our situation, found a car suited to our needs, and then went above and beyond to make it a car we could drive home with us that day. We also got to work with Denise Alcorn, who offered an easy approach to financing our vehicle. We greatly appreciated the attention and service we were provided at Klaben!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Alcorn, C.J. Wright

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brendan Johnson and the Klaben Ford Staff"

- Happy Customer

I cannot put into words how easy it was to purchase our Ford Explorer from Klaben Ford. Brendan Johnson reached out to an inquiry back in June that I had made and it was because he responded so quickly that when we entered the showroom last week, he was the person I wanted to meet and work with on our purchase. His patience in answering questions about the vehicle, financing, etc., was greatly appreciated. When you haven't bought a car in 10 years - lots of processes can and have changed. We specifically bought our Pre-owned Certified Ford from Klaben as we were aware it is one of the few Ford dealerships that offer this on many of their used cars. And the delight - we never felt any pressure. Brendan was very professional during this entire process and made it very easy for us. I have to thank James Stickler as well as Christine Klaben for their patience in explaining details and the entire process as well. I know that others in service got the car ready for us and I am sorry I can't identify who they might have been. But I know they worked to get our car ready to leave the dealership. I have already told folks what a great experience we had and that Klaben knows how to treat people the right way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results

Dealership Inventory (623 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Escape

$23,935

2018 Ford Escape

$23,935

2018 Ford Escape

$23,935

2018 Ford Escape

$30,055

2018 Ford Escape

$27,045

2018 Ford Escape

$29,060

2018 Ford Escape

$27,440

2018 Ford Escape

$27,045