Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of James Summerville.
James Summerville
James Summerville at Axelrod Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

James Summerville

Sales and Leasing Professional

Axelrod Buick GMC

6603 Brookpark Road
Parma, OH 44129

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of James Summerville

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly dealership that prides itself on being..."

- JASONVO10 Verified Customer

Very friendly dealership that prides itself on being family owned and operated. They obviously care about the great reputation they have earned. I drove over eight hours from NC and had a good experience dealing with Axelrod

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susie Axelrod, Mitchell Axelrod

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Jim Summerville was a wonderful sales rep. I walked in..."

- Darrell7700

Jim Summerville was a wonderful sales rep. I walked in and he was very patient and helpful. Most importantly he was not pushy. I give Jim a five star rating for my purchase of a 2017 GMC Sierra with a snowplow.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susie Axelrod

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sales consultant was extremely courteous,..."

- jerryk

My sales consultant was extremely courteous, knowledgeable, and understanding about my wishes. Jim helped me to obtain the vehicle of my choice and explain all of the tech issues I struggle with. None of that "old school" razzle daddle. Thank you for an enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I really enjoyed working with Jim... I told him what I..."

- CLAYTON.MORRIS Verified Customer

I really enjoyed working with Jim... I told him what I wanted and he made it happen... I am really enjoying my Purchase of a new vehicle....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Reese

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everybody was awesome and did what they could to help me..."

- DLEWIS7791 Verified Customer

Everybody was awesome and did what they could to help me out to get a new car great place to buy a car. Will definitely come back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Reese , Jerry kless

September 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A good experience working with the folks at this..."

- cujo89

A good experience working with the folks at this location. Friendly, knowledgeable and not at all high pressure. We dealt with Mr James Summerville and he guided us thru the process with out a hitch. Thanks for the no pressure angle, to me thats a huge plus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susie Axelrod

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant experience. Only problem was waiting so..."

- Billbigguy2002 Verified Customer

Very pleasant experience. Only problem was waiting so long to get vehicle. Jim was very professional in all his duties and was very pleasant from the time I walked in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jimmy was straight forward, pleasant and knowledgeable,..."

- TERMINAL30 Verified Customer

Jimmy was straight forward, pleasant and knowledgeable, not your normal "car salesman". Staff was professional and quick to tend to any question or issue I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Blazer

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales team did an excellent job in handling the..."

- DONALD3785 Verified Customer

Sales team did an excellent job in handling the transition. Second preowned vehicle that I have purchased. Positive results . I'll continue to use this dealership in the future !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susie Axelrod, Michael Hadley

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (315 Vehicles)

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $28,485

2020 Buick Encore GX

$28,485

new 2020 GMC Acadia car, priced at $36,490

2020 GMC Acadia

$36,490

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $30,970

2020 Buick Encore GX

$30,970

new 2020 GMC Acadia car, priced at $36,490

2020 GMC Acadia

$36,490

new 2020 Buick Envision car, priced at $34,695

2020 Buick Envision

$34,695

new 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $36,960

2020 GMC Sierra 1500

$36,960