James Thomas
James Thomas at Fort Wayne Toyota
Refer Me

James Thomas

Product Specialist

Fort Wayne Toyota

5900 Illinois Rd.
Fort Wayne, IN 46804

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews
not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of James Thomas

January 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

James Thomas was very helpful by helping me to choose the right car that fits my needs More

by AUTUMN271
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2023

Fort Wayne Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Fort Wayne Toyota. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

December 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful that they really tried to work for the customer which is rare to see in the car business. More

by ALENAMARIECHAPMAN
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Rinker

Dec 04, 2022

Fort Wayne Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well. We truly appreciate your feedback!

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience from the beginning contact throughout that purchase process was smooth, informative, and supportive. I would highly recommend this dealership for a Toyota purchase More

by COLLKM01
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Bradshaw

Nov 30, 2022

Fort Wayne Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Fort Wayne Toyota!

November 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Well. It was the luck of the draw. Bought her over the phone from pictures. Started her up. Left then I smelled antifreeze, sure enough heater core xxxx. P More

by JIMMYPRINTMAN
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rigoberto Rodriguez

Nov 11, 2022

Fort Wayne Toyota responded

We're sorry to hear about your experience, Jimmy, and would love to get to the bottom of it with you and see if there is something we can come up with to turn it around for you as quickly as possible. If you would be willing to continue the conversation, we would appreciate the opportunity to address your concerns. Please let us know the best way to reach you.

1

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $28,789
2019 Dodge Challenger
used
Torred Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $17,402
2018 Ford Escape
used
White Gold exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ford Escape car, priced at $11,995
2015 Ford Escape
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $14,144
2017 Ford Explorer
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,990
2020 Ford Escape
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $17,922
2018 Volkswagen Passat
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive