Search
Back
Start your review of James Ugone.
James Ugone
James Ugone, Delivery Specialist, INFINITI of Naperville
4.9

James Ugone

Delivery Specialist

INFINITI of Naperville

1550 W. Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me
Call
Email

20 Reviews of James Ugone

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Only Because They Had the Used Car I Wanted"

- Travis

Found myself at Infiniti of Naperville because they had the exact car I was looking for and I found online. Linda from internet sales was great but that was about the only good thing about the experience. Tried to get answers before I drove 200 miles to see the car but Doug dropped the ball. Doug knew I was coming but did not have the car ready to see. Pricing was off from what was online. Promises were made through the sales process that were never followed through on. Just overall a bad experience. I would not recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Belgio, Mike Korallus, Linda Abdel, Matthew Murray

Feb 08, 2019

Travis responded

Thank you for your response. I replied to your Executive manager's voicemail via email explaining the reason for my ratings. Judging by his lack of response in 48 hours and can assume he understands and is hopefully putting a plan in place to better serve future customers.

Feb 05, 2019

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Hello Travis, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are very sorry to hear that it fell below your expectations. We are as disappointed in the Sales Rep as you are with his lack of follow through on items owed. Our Executive manager just left you a voicemail in hopes of resolving any current issues.

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- M

This is my families 5th INFINITI and can’t say enough about the dealership. We had the pleasure of working with Kevin Benavides this time around who was super patient, respectful and most important helpful in our decision making James Ugone thoroughly went through the newer features of the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Benavides

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Committed to Customer Service"

- Tim W

Made buying our new QX60 easy, even with 2 small kids with us. Friendly staff, Doug was very knowledgeable and explained all the different options and packages.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Pelkey, Doug Belgio, Mike Korallus

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bad situation became a great situation"

- mwacho12

Mike, Doug and James all were wonderful to work with. They were able to work with me and find me something that worked for my budget. The new car is great and could not be happier with my decision to work with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Belgio, Mike Korallus

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of new Infinti QX60"

- byzantine

Had GREAT experience with all involved, especially John Schultz, Dale Morrone and James Ugone! Would definitely return and recommend to others. Felt deal was very fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Morrone, John Schultz

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of CPO QX60"

- Chris H.

Smooth transaction - I had a good experience with Doug during the sales process, Sean in wrapping up the deal in the finance side and James on walking me through the car’s features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Pelkey, Doug Belgio

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease QX60"

- Farley,d

Excellent and pleasant experience, Mark was awesome and very knowledgeable as well as patient with my husbands many detailed questions. Was pleasantly surprised in a vehicle wasn’t as painful as I thought it would be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Schoeberlein

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Such a fabulous buying experience "

- Angela78

Joe truly made this experience so smooth and easy. Very easy going never felt pressured. I definitely recommend purchasing your next vehicle here at Infiniti of Naperville. Also James took his time and patience to explain all the details of my new 2019 QX60. Thanks again for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience"

- Dbaker123

Infiniti of Naperville is great to deal with so far. (Have only bought a car, have not gotten it serviced yet). They are super professional, not pushy, and were pleasant to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Chin, Mark Schoeberlein

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Mel

This is the second car I purchased from Naperville Infiniti. Both experiences were smooth and easy. Mark Schoeberlein was very knowledgeable and made the process very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Schoeberlein

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (313 Vehicles)

2019 INFINITI QX50

$49,383

2019 INFINITI QX50

$47,228

2019 INFINITI Q70

$50,731

2019 INFINITI QX60

$62,565

2019 INFINITI QX60

$53,103

2019 INFINITI QX60

$50,948

2019 INFINITI QX60

$57,551

2019 INFINITI QX60

$61,839