About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of James Vallier.
James Vallier
James Vallier, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Andrew Toyota
4.8

James Vallier

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Andrew Toyota

1620 West Silver Spring Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53209

Contact Me

James has a very social personality so it's no wonder his favorite part of working at Andrew Toyota is getting to meet all the people who visit the dealership. Outside of work he spends his time hunting, fishing, grilling and boating. James also has an interest in carpentry.

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

78 Reviews of James Vallier

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"in and out "

- Burnside781 Verified Customer

The salesman jimmy V and Duane D in service were very friendly, polite, and understanding. I would recommend Andrew Toyota to anyone. Thanks guys, Much appreciated !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duane Domagalski

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, very friendly"

- amvarela

Was great help. Let us know all the great features of the car. Gave us a contact for when we need to come in for tire rotation/oil change. Great personality for the job. Very good experience with him. Excited to have gotten my first car with Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drake Bowers

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Client Service"

- Jojo1976

We had a great experience working with Jimmy V, he is very professional and down to earth guy, we’ve purchased two cars with Jimmy and my nephew and niece have also purchased from him. Thank You Jimmy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jimmy V is the Entune Man!"

- Gman91932

Jimmy V helped me when no one else could figure out my problem. He fixed it in seconds! Thank you Jimmy V you are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly Recommended"

- Brooke.robbins

Jimmy V was a pleasure to work with during the process of getting a new car. He went above and beyond to ensure that I was satisfied with my purchase and worked hard to make sure I got exactly what I was looking for. Excellent communication, very personable, and all around top-notch customer service. 10/10 would recommend, and I plan to continue working with him for future car needs. Brooke

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2018

Andrew Toyota responded

Hi Brooke! Thank you for your lease of the 2018 Toyota Corolla. It was a pleasure to assist you. Please make sure to come in and say Hi when you redeem your first 5K service appointment under ToyotaCare. All the best, Jimmy V

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Consistent High Quality of Sales and Service"

- Marc Cohen

I have been buying and leasing vehicles from Andrew Toyota for over 30 years. Every experience has been tremendous. The entire Andrew sales team including Jimmy, Olivia, Jarod, Christian and everyone in the service department has consistently exceeded my expectations. I wouldn't think about buying or leasing a care anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2018

Andrew Toyota responded

Hi Marc. We are honored to have you as a sales and service customer. Thank you for your continued loyal business. Best wishes, Kevin Burgher, GM

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- jimbolovestacos

Jimmy V and the whole team did a great job. Got the deal I wanted, would do business here again in a heartbeat! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelby Loth, Vince Miserendino

Feb 15, 2018

Andrew Toyota responded

Hi James- Thank you for purchasing your 2017 Toyota Tacoma TRD Sport Double Cab with Andrew Toyota. I appreciate that you drove 1 and 1/2 hours to come see us for the best truck and deal. -Jimmy V, Certified Truck Specialist, (414) 540-2591

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"ASK 4 JiMMY V"

- K.marino

I have been working with my salesman for over 1 year and he is outstanding. Very kind polite and understanding. He is a keeper. I feel very confident with him and I will come back to get another car when I am ready

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Johnson

Feb 08, 2018

Andrew Toyota responded

Hi Karen! Thank you for your continued service and business with Andrew Toyota on your 2016 Toyota RAV4 LE FWD. I am always available to help my VIP customers like you! Hope to talk to you soon, Jimmy V, (414) 540-2591

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great! "

- Peter D Smith

Jimmy V and everyone at Andrew was great! the care was better than advertised and was so clean. I traveled all the way from Michigan to buy from Andrew and will do it again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Miserendino

Feb 01, 2018

Andrew Toyota responded

We are honored that you came from Michigan to purchase your used 2014 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab Long Bed. What a great truck!!!! Thank you for your business! Best wishes, Jimmy V

August 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Go Buy at Andrew Toyota "

- Chicago2738

The services that i got there were GREAT. My sale' s guy Jimmy V got me the best deal. He was patients with me. Go to Andrew Toyota and ask for Jimmy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Oppermann, Vince Miserendino

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (340 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$30,387

2019 Toyota Avalon

$40,476

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,886

2019 Toyota Avalon

$34,875

2019 Toyota Sienna

$42,499

2019 Toyota Sienna

$33,197

2019 Toyota Tundra

$42,695

2019 Toyota Sienna

$41,199