About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jamie Bowling.
Jamie Bowling
Jamie Bowling, New and Pre-Owned Sales & Leasing, Taylor Ford
not yet rated

Jamie Bowling

New and Pre-Owned Sales & Leasing

Taylor Ford

13500 Telegraph Road
Taylor, MI 48180

Contact Me

Thank you for your business! Because of your continued support, you have helped make Taylor Ford one of the Top 10 Dealers in the Nation. I am very proud to be a Product Specialist at Taylor Ford. I have been at Taylor Ford for the last 9 years and would appreciate the opportunity to work with you. If you are in the market for a new or used vehicle or if you know anyone that is please contact me at 313-216-1524.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

13 Reviews of Jamie Bowling

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- tsample

Jamie Bowling is the best! He's friendly, knowledgeable, courteous, and always finds what we are looking for! We recommend Jamie and Taylor Ford to all our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kolasa

Apr 03, 2018

Taylor Ford responded

Great to read how Jamie Bowling was able to make such a great impression with you and your family. Thank you for permitting us to hear about such a good sales experience.

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Gunner69

Buying my first truck was a pleasant experience here at Taylor ford and plan to do business with them for future years to come awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2018

Taylor Ford responded

Thank you for deciding to come to Taylor Ford & Jamie Bowling for your first truck! Hope you enjoy your truck for years to come.

October 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jamie Bowling is anazing"

- AmyB

Jamie always goes out if his way to find what our family is looking for. He is always available and works really hard. He cares about your needs as opposed to sales. The staff as a whole (service, sales, and other departments) also seems to really work as a team and are not competitive. it’s an exciting environment and not stressful. Exactly how buying or leasing a new vehicle should be! We love Jamie and Taylor Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2017

Taylor Ford responded

Thank you for the great review Amy! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience with Jamie. We look forward to seeing you again!

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales Experience "

- gibbysr1965

Thank you Jamie! I called Jamie with my needs for a new Fusion. Jamie found a car that fit my needs and then some. I have bought 6 cars from Jamie Bowling and 9 overall from Taylor Ford. Jamie is the most ethical Car Salesman I know. He doesn't try to sell you something you don't want or need. I will come to Taylor Ford as long as Jamie is there. Thank you for the awesome experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Always a pleasure to do business with the sales team at..."

- skellyca

Always a pleasure to do business with the sales team at Taylor Ford. They make leasing a vehicle very easy. No sales pressure at this dealership. Thanks Jaime as always!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I gave Jamie a great rating because he is really able to..."

- rrrmozham

I gave Jamie a great rating because he is really able to hone in on an individual customer's needs and help them find exactly what car is best for them. In my case, he was able to recommend the Focus SE for its great gas mileage, safety, smooth driving experience, and other helpful features, such as Sync. The price was very solid, and I am very pleased with my experience. I can say with certainty I will return to Taylor Ford when my lease is through to either buy my currently leased vehicle or buy or lease a new one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2013

Taylor Ford responded

Thank you for leasing your Focus through Taylor Ford. We look forward to being your Ford Store for life. Our Customer's are the best!

October 12, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Every time I go in to see Jamie Bowling he is amazing. He..."

- cabletv

Every time I go in to see Jamie Bowling he is amazing. He will do anything in is power to find me what I want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Jamie was fantastic. Friendly, knowledgeable and..."

- David2934

Jamie was fantastic. Friendly, knowledgeable and provides outstanding customer service. He took the time to listen to our needs ad make the deal happen. You are lucky to have him on your team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie

Oct 02, 2012

Taylor Ford responded

Thanks for sharing! We sure are glad Jamie is on our team as well! If you have any other questions or needs please contact us. Sincerely, Tricia Read, Customer Care Manager, triciar@shoptaylorford.com

November 30, 2011

Dealership Rating

"My recent with Taylor Ford and sales representative Jamie..."

- mbell1134

My recent with Taylor Ford and sales representative Jamie Bowling in particular, was excellent. I received very prompt courteous server and all my questions were answered, concerns addressed. I could not be more pleased with Taylor Ford and the vehicle I purchased there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Bowling

November 02, 2011

Dealership Rating

"I was impressed with the quick service and the 'above and..."

- badmovieguy

I was impressed with the quick service and the 'above and beyond' service I got from Jamie Bowling. Nothing I asked was too much and he was ready to help out in any way he could!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Bowling

1
1 - 10 of 13 results