Search
Back
Start your review of Jamie Chu.
Jamie Chu
Jamie  Chu, Sales Representative, Mike Shaw Subaru
5.0

Jamie Chu

Sales Representative

Mike Shaw Subaru

1650 W 104th Ave
Thornton, CO 80234

Contact Me

Hello, my name is Jamie Chu! I am a sales and leasing specialist for Mike Shaw Subaru. With over 5 years experience, I look forward to helping you get the best deal on a new or used vehicle. In my spare time, I enjoy cooking, shopping and spending time with my awesome dog, Bella!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Subaru Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Vietnamese Vietnamese

Call
Email

30 Reviews of Jamie Chu

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jamie and Dan did what was best for me. "

- Jessica bera

Jamie and Dan helped me through an unusual situation when it came to my current lease end. I appreciate the honesty and excellent customer service from both of them. Definitely ask for them when going to this location!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Burk

Mar 22, 2019

Mike Shaw Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing Jessica, we appreciate your feedback!

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Good deal, good service"

- KChaO3O

They have what you would expect at a dealership except a showroom. Their hospitality is great. This was my first car and I didn't know what to expect. They were really nice through the whole shopping experience but the negotiation felt VERY rushed. Which in hind sight I should have put my foot down. I am happy with my car after driving it for over a month.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Anderson

Mar 19, 2019

Mike Shaw Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to share, we appreciate your feedback!

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- AHC33

Came in to look at a Subaru Impreza. Jamie was super helpful and friendly as we took the car on the text drive, and was super knowledgeable about the car! She answered all of our questions and we had a fun time working with her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2019

Mike Shaw Subaru responded

Thank you for your review, we appreciate it!

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just got a car"

- Lawley69

She was super conversational and helpful in getting the car. Very knowledgeable and able to move through the sale. I got a 2017 Subaru Impreza.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Carreon

Mar 18, 2019

Mike Shaw Subaru responded

Thanks for sharing, we hope you are enjoying your new Impreza!

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jamie"

- Kk85

Jamie was absolutely amazing and very pleasant to work with. She helped me pick out a car that works well with my budget and went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable through the whole sale experience. She showed me all the features of the car and made certain I understood how to use every lever and button. I highly recommend Jamie for your next vehicle purchase as you will not be pressured and she will make sure you leave with a car you love!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2019

Mike Shaw Subaru responded

Thanks for sharing, we appreciate your feedback!

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Great Visit to the Subaru dealer"

- marky mark

I went to Mike Shaw Subaru to test drive a Forester. I did not expect them to have the vehicle I was looking for, bit Jamie found me the Forester with the features I wanted. She was patient and informative and got me through the process of buying the car that I expect to have for the next several years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2019

Mike Shaw Subaru responded

We are happy to hear it, thank you very much for sharing!

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- SarahH

Having Jamie sell me a car was such a refreshing experience! She was friendly, knowledgable, and professional. And, NOT condescending. I walked in with my husband, but I was the one buying a car, and she totally got it. She managed to include him in the conversation, but understood that I was the buyer. I have had some bad experiences with buying cars in the past (not from Subaru), and have felt incredibly patronized by the male sales staff at those dealerships. The experience at Mike Shaw was the polar opposite. Get atmosphere, pleasant staff, and best of all, I absolutely love my new Crosstrek!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2019

Mike Shaw Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to share Sarah, we are happy to hear it!

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"She is help me a lot when I come over to buy a car."

- kathy

I just bought a Subaru Crosstrek from Mike Shaw in last month. Jamie Chu is the one help me a lot and answer all my question and also help me to get the best deal too. i will prefer to my family and my friends. thank you so much Jamie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2019

Mike Shaw Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing Kathy, we appreciate your feedback!

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Subaru Owner"

- Lennox

I visited Mike Shaw Subaru two different times and during both of my visits Jamie Chu went above and beyond to make my experience a great one. I felt comfortable during my whole visit and will be a returning customer to Mike Shaw Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2019

Mike Shaw Subaru responded

We are happy to hear this, thank you for sharing and we look forward to serving you in the future!

February 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent car buying experience "

- ASHEA10

Jamie Chu and Matt Stephenson are the absolute best people to work with when it comes to an exceptional car buying experience. They made everything quick, easy, and not your typical “car buying experience”. Outstanding customer service and worked to get me to the price point I needed. I will recommend sales woman Jamie and manager Matt to anyone that I know needs a car. Thanks for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Stepthenson

Feb 25, 2019

Mike Shaw Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to share, we appreciate your feedback!

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (517 Vehicles)

2013 Subaru Impreza

N/A

2019 Subaru WRX

$33,277

2019 Subaru WRX

$33,277

2019 Subaru WRX

$28,927

2019 Subaru Impreza

$20,361

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,003

2019 Subaru WRX

$28,649

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,003