Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jamie Chu.
Jamie Chu
Jamie  Chu at Mike Shaw Subaru
5.0

Jamie Chu

Sales Advisor

Mike Shaw Subaru

1650 W 104th Ave
Thornton, CO 80234

Contact Me

Hello, my name is Jamie Chu! I am a sales and leasing specialist for Mike Shaw Subaru. With over 5 years experience, I look forward to helping you get the best deal on a new or used vehicle. In my spare time, I enjoy cooking, shopping and spending time with my awesome dog, Bella!

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Subaru Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Vietnamese Vietnamese

Call
Email

68 Reviews of Jamie Chu

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jamie Chu rocks!"

- Marc Volland

I recently had the pleasure of working with the aforementioned rock star Jamie on a lease/mileage issue. She presented options and we discussed what was in my best interest and I believe a solid choice was made due to her expertise and guidance. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2019

Mike Shaw Subaru responded

Thank you for your review!

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Time Buyer Experience"

- julianneinco

Jamie provided me with a fast, friendly, no nonsense and knowledgeable experience. I'm very satisfied with the service that I received and am looking forward to driving my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2019

Mike Shaw Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing, we appreciate your feedback!

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service great staff "

- Brenda

These two made for a easy smooth sailing experience when trading in a vehicle and buying a new one. Friendly staff and constantly asking if we needed anything and how we were doing, went above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tevon Vara

Sep 09, 2019

Mike Shaw Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing Brenda, we are happy to hear it!

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a new Impresa Sport"

- Mando720

We called ahead before actually visiting the dealer. They provided us with all the information we needed. As soon as we arrived we got straight into business since they already knew what we wanted. We choose a 2017 Subaru Impreza Sport. Thanks so much. Great customer service. I highly recommend it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tevon Vara

Sep 09, 2019

Mike Shaw Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing, we appreciate your feedback!

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fire!"

- Coltonxoxo

Jamie Chu was fire! She deserves nothing but the best! She was incredibly friendly. The dealership was, clean and the atmosphere and staff was incredibly nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2019

Mike Shaw Subaru responded

Thank you for your review!

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing sales person"

- EB

We went to MSS today, Jaime Chu (sales) met us right away and was super helpful and made the car buying process easy. Which isn’t usually the case. We got a great car, good deal and the best sales person! When I need another car, I’ll call Jaime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex/finance

Sep 03, 2019

Mike Shaw Subaru responded

Thank you for your review, we appreciate it!

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service "

- Tenthong

I had moved to the U.S. from Canada with a job relocation! Tommy and Jamie were the best of help in the process of purchasing my new Outback! Very awesome place and highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Lee

Sep 03, 2019

Mike Shaw Subaru responded

Thank you for your review and welcome to Colorado, we hope your are enjoying your new Outback!

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jamie and Tevon are awesome"

- Akdakota

Very pleased with level of attention and service we received today. Car is great and every question was answered by Jamie, who clearly knows her business and the cars on the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tevon Vara

Aug 02, 2019

Mike Shaw Subaru responded

We are happy to hear this, thank you for sharing!

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jamie Chu is the best"

- Arojas

Absolutely loved my saleswoman! She was fantastic and worked with me! I was nervous about leasing a car but explained to me how it will help me in the long run!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2019

Mike Shaw Subaru responded

We are happy to hear it, thank you for sharing!

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and easy"

- mhanson

She was so wonderful and made my trade in fast and smooth. She got me everything I needed in a car. Highly recommend. She wasn’t pushy at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2019

Mike Shaw Subaru responded

We are happy to hear it, thank you for sharing!

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (294 Vehicles)

New 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $25,911

2020 Subaru Impreza

$25,911

New 2020 Subaru WRX car, priced at $29,192

2020 Subaru WRX

$29,192

New 2020 Subaru WRX car, priced at $39,593

2020 Subaru WRX

$39,593

New 2020 Subaru WRX car, priced at $34,953

2020 Subaru WRX

$34,953

New 2020 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $30,926

2020 Subaru Legacy

$30,926

New 2020 Subaru WRX car, priced at $44,293

2020 Subaru WRX

$44,293

New 2020 Subaru WRX car, priced at $36,736

2020 Subaru WRX

$36,736

New 2020 Subaru WRX car, priced at $29,192

2020 Subaru WRX

$29,192