About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jamie Frost.
Jamie Frost
Jamie Frost, Sales Consultant, Pigg Enterprises
5.0

Jamie Frost

Sales Consultant

Pigg Enterprises

1183 South Memorial Drive
Prattville, AL 36067

Contact Me

Jamie Frost was born and raised in Prattville, Alabama. He graduated from Prattville High School in 1999. Jamie has 11 years of experience in the automotive industry. His expertise is in sales and he enjoys assisting his customers in finding the right vehicle to fit their needs and wants. He is a huge Alabama football fan but will sell a car to you even if you root for the other team. Jamie is also an avid Braves fan and has a German shorthaired pointer name Remington. In his spare time, Jamie enjoys hunting and participating in fishing tournaments.

Call
Email

130 Reviews of Jamie Frost

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasure to deal with"

- Adams6

Listen, when you are buying a used car you should do your own homework about what you are looking for. I just need a place that has the inventory and staff to get me what I want. That is Pigg Enterprises. Friendly, no pressure sales people that want to take care of you are rare. I will continue to do business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Holena

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Family"

- usedcarguy,joe3

Pigg Enterprises truly treats us like family each time we purchase a vehicle from them. Wee just recently bought our fourth car there and we couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Holena

May 31, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

You are definitely a part of the family at this point--thank you so much for #4!! We truly appreciate your continued loyalty and can't wait to help with vehicle #5! :)

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- cpugh5089

Had a GREAT experience with Pigg Enterprises. Took the vehicle on test drive and was told to keep it a couple hours. No salesman along with me. Got the price where I needed it, and closing was quick and simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Holena

Apr 30, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

Thank you so much for the review, and thank you for choosing Pigg Enterprises for your vehicle-buying needs. It was a pleasure working with you. If you haven't already, please be sure to like/follow Pigg Enterprises on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter and stay up to speed with everything we have going on!

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and painless!"

- Mhmorgan

Traded in my vehicle and they found the car I was looking for. Went and looked at it once they found it, went home for a few hours while they drew up paperwork and got the car detailed, and I came back and was driving off in my car only about 20 minutes later! Jamie and Pat made it very very easy, no extra taxes or fees after we agreed on a price, and I got a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Holena

Apr 25, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

That sounds like a "Squeal of a Deal"! Thank you for the kind review, and we are so happy that you are happy with your experience. We hope that you will choose us again in the future and tell your friends and family about your experience. If you haven't already, be sure to follow/like Pigg Enterprises on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to stay up to speed on everything we have going on.

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I will never do business with anyone else. "

- JimmyMathis

Extremely honest and forthcoming. Relys on return business and their reputation so making the customer happy is priority one. The only dealership that gave me the value of my trade in. All others would only give me what buyoff equaled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

Thanks for the review Jimmy! You're right--reputation is everything, and we work hard each and every day to ensure we provide an enjoyable and honest car-buying experience for our awesome customers. You definitely are our #1 priority! If you haven't already, please like/follow Pigg Enterprises on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to stay up to speed on everything we have going on!

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience!"

- Robert Holton

I was very impressed by the great (and very quick) service I received from both Joel and Jamie yesterday! They were both very professional, and they got me in and out of there very quickly. I would strongly recommend that anyone looking to buy a car should give them serious consideration! Ben Holton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Raley

Apr 12, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

Thanks for the great review Robert! We know your time is valuable, and we are so glad to have gotten you into the vehicle of your dreams so quickly. If you haven't already, please like/follow Pigg Enterprises on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to stay up to speed on everything we have going on!

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great People"

- Happy Customer

Very nice people in sales. No pressure to buy. Jamie let us keep the Hyundai Santa Fe and drive it around for awhile. First time purchasing from them. Recommended from son's friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

Hi "Happy Customer"--thanks for the review (and we love your name!). Thank you for taking a leap of faith and trusting the recommendation--we are thrilled you enjoyed the Pigg Enterprises car-buying experience for yourself. If you haven't already, please like/follow Pigg Enterprises on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to stay up to speed on everything we have going on!

March 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"These people are Quick, Fast, and Awesome "

- Deborah P Henley

Checked online for all inventory falling within my search criteria and easily found what I was looking for. Plugged in my information and had a call back within minutes on the Kia. I was disappointed with my conversation with the first Dealer, he acted like I was wasting his time and wanted to hurry to get off the phone. I ended the conversation and called my bank, got approval within minutes to purchase the Kia Soul I liked so much. I called back to setup a test drive and spoke with a very courteous Dealer. Jamie took time and did not act in a hurry to push through the sale process. I had very few questions, since he was so detailed in his knowledge of the Kia. The young lady that went over all the paperwork worked very fast and had a friendly knowledge of everything. Jamie and her moved everything through quickly and I was driving home in the Kia within minutes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: not sure of the young lady's name

Apr 12, 2018

Pigg Enterprises responded

Thank you for the review Deborah! That sweet young lady is Leslie--she is a rock star! We are so glad she and Jamie provided a swift and smooth process for you. If you haven't already, please like/follow Pigg Enterprises on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to stay up to speed on everything we have going on!

February 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"How it should be. "

- Coastin Post to Post

I had a wonderful experience at Pigg Enterprises. Jaime Frost and the rest of the team were welcoming without being pushy. This was the easiest car buying process I have ever been involved in. I would highly recommend them and I hope to do business with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Holena

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Match Made in Minivan Heaven "

- Fleming3113

We’ve always worked with Jamie to buy a vehicle at Pigg and now that our family has grown we went straight to Jamie to help us find the perfect van for us. Pigg always has had a great selection and with Jamie’s help we found the perfect van for our family. Very dependable dealership with an awesome staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results

Dealership Inventory (107 Vehicles)

2013 Ford F-150

$26,958

2014 Jeep Wrangler

$30,979

2009 Honda Civic

$8,479

2014 Honda Ridgeline

$20,933

2013 Toyota Tundra

$17,459

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$24,911

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$17,943

2011 Acura MDX

$13,974