About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jamie Frost.
Jamie Frost
Jamie Frost, Sales Consultant, Pigg Enterprises
5.0

Jamie Frost

Sales Consultant

Pigg Enterprises

1183 South Memorial Drive
Prattville, AL 36067

Contact Me

Jamie Frost was born and raised in Prattville, Alabama. He graduated from Prattville High School in 1999. Jamie has 11 years of experience in the automotive industry. His expertise is in sales and he enjoys assisting his customers in finding the right vehicle to fit their needs and wants. He is a huge Alabama football fan but will sell a car to you even if you root for the other team. Jamie is also an avid Braves fan and has a German shorthaired pointer name Remington. In his spare time, Jamie enjoys hunting and participating in fishing tournaments.

Contact Me

118 Reviews of Jamie Frost

January 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless"

- Pleger

We had the best experience purchasing a vehicle from Pigg Enterprises. Jamie Frost was our salesman. He was a pleasure to do business with. We are 100% happy with our purchase and who we did business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant and easy."

- Plyler311

I'm not sure how many vehicles Inhave bought from Jamie Frost but it has been many and each and every one has been spot on. If there was ever an issue, the Piggs have made it right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Allen, Robert Pigg

December 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got a great deal."

- TravisNorwood

We found a car that was perfect for us. The salespeople put absolutely no pressure on us. They were very reasonable with price. I will recommend Pigg enterprises to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Holena

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic "

- Matthew Sexton

Went in looking for a truck and found what I was looking for and with a hiccup in my credit I had my answer in 30 min not 2.5 hours later like my experience at Collier Ford and Brewbaker Dodge , then 2 days later I'm driving home in my 2006 Chevy Avalanche. I do appreciate them working with me and not tossing me out or not turning their nose up at me like my experience at Collier Ford. Thanks Guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Allen

November 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"amazing service "

- charlesb1127

Jamie was great to work with. Would definitely buy from here again. I never felt pressured to buy anything and it was a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Pb1983

My husband went to this dealership to look at multiple vehicles as our next family vehicle. The sales team was very patient and helpful to him, and he ended up selecting a 2013 Acadia. We are very happy with our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good review, bad review"

- Dissapointed consumer

Very unethical salesman practice by Arsenio Wilson. Would not recommend buying a vehicle from him at all he sold the vehicle out from under me and the other salesman who I originally talked to first, Jamie. Mr. Wilson could have called me that day as I was available to have first right of refusal on it but did not bother and when I came back to the lot to put down deposit., he had sold it to someone else right when I was standing there very unprofessional and shady. I ended up buying another vehicle from Jamie as it turns out it was treated with honor and respect by him and would recommend him again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Arsenio Wilson

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Vehicle Purchase"

- Happy Customer

I recently purchased my first vehicle from Pigg Enterprises. The entire staff was courteous and professional throughout the entire process. I worked with Jamie Frost and couldn't have had a better experience. I will definitely start at Pigg Enterprises when the search begins for our next family vehicle. Thanks everyone at Pigg!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Attentiveness"

- Maryjo1938

This is the best place by far to get a vechile. My husband and I had Ben looking for a mission rogue and came across o e at Pigg Enterprises. These people are the nicest and most attentive people we have came across. Pigg is the BEST!!!! Would recommend anyone to Pigg for all there vechile needs. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!!! Thank you Jaime Frozt for all your attention and patience. LOVE THIS PLACE!!!! Barry and Lynne Green

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was easy and the staff was very helpful."

- Emily14

So far everything has been great. I love my new vehicle and am excited to be apart of the pigg family. I will definitely be purchasing my future vehicles from pigg.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Pigg

1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results

Dealership Inventory (109 Vehicles)

2015 Ford F-250

$27,906

2013 Chevrolet Silverado

$19,523

2011 Toyota Tacoma

$19,580

2016 Toyota 4Runner

$33,572

2014 Cadillac SRX

$23,996

2016 Ford Focus

$12,956

2013 GMC Yukon XL

$21,976

2013 Ford Mustang

$12,985