About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jamie Lechter.
Jamie Lechter
Jamie Lechter, Sales, Inver Grove Honda
5.0

Jamie Lechter

Sales

Inver Grove Honda

4605 South Robert Trail
Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077

Contact Me
Call
Email

88 Reviews of Jamie Lechter

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service!"

- Terrific Service

I have been a satisfied customer of Inver Grove Honda for many years. Their customer service, attention to detail and their friendliness has me hooked on this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emily Stoffel and Julie.

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Service "

- Hockey Player

Ton provided excellent service, updates, done on time, very nice facility; Complementary car wash is a nice plus; Visited with a sales staff and would consider looking at his dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ton

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change "

- Rrgrata

Appreciate the attention to detail when checking air pressure in tires. Most places you’ll find each tire off by five psi. I think it’s important for the technician to be critical on tire air pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pilot"

- Pilot2015

Easy-drove in for an oil change and needed a couple of adjustments. Was told it was not a problem, and it was done and fairly quick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Inver Grove Honda Review"

- Linda4321

This dealership is totally and completely customer service focused,. Everyone you encounter is professional and enthusiastic. There is communication about your vehicle from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evelyn Wood

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- Mcmahon

Excellent service. No appointment.but told me what to expect. Great lounge where I could work. No upselling service items. Quick and clear diagnosis and prompt service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ridgeline Purchase"

- happy driver

Cory Gold and Jamie Letcher made this an extremely pleasant and easy new car purchase (lease). I feel that I got a very good price on the vehicle. The model I wanted was in stock, and Cory arranged to store it before I could take delivery, and delivered it to my home. I spent a lot of time researching small trucks and SUVs and so far the Ridgeline is living up to all it's positive reviews.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Gold

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Efficient service "

- Kaitlyn02

Makes my life less stressful with my busy schedule. I like the fast and efficient service, puts a smile on my face. I would change nothing with the service area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Dept."

- Larry Boy

Great experience the other day. I had my oil changed and tires rotated. The safe was very knowledgeable and completed the job quickly and effectively. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service department great people working there.. and Julie Davidson

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fairly painless"

- PackerFan

We made it clear we did not want to be sold extra's. They honored our request by not trying to do so. That was important to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juyle Davidson

1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results

Dealership Inventory (836 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Odyssey

$38,300

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Odyssey

$38,300

2018 Honda Odyssey

$47,610

2018 Honda Odyssey

$38,300

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Odyssey

$38,300

2018 Honda Odyssey

$47,610