About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jamie McDonald.
Jamie McDonald
Jamie  McDonald, Client Advisor, DCH Toyota of Milford
5.0

Jamie McDonald

Client Advisor

DCH Toyota of Milford

300 Fortune Blvd
Milford, MA 01757

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

11 Reviews of Jamie McDonald

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice dealership"

- Car632134

Nice big dealership with a lot of options. My salesman Jamie was the man. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Would recommend to my friends. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy with our purchases "

- Mrs Penguin

Sometimes going to buy a new car can be stressful. We had a great salesman, Jamie McDonald, that asked the questions he needed to know to direct us to the car that was suitable for us. We were very happy to purchase our car without all the hassle. He was very professional helping us deal with insurance which made it possible to drive the car away the next day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

We appreciate your kind words and compliments regarding our staff here! Thank you for choosing DCH Toyota of Milford! Have a phenomenal day!

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought my first "adult" car."

- Hayden

Jamie helped me with the purchase of my new vehicle. He was extremely friendly and helpful throughout the entire process from selecting what to get to actually driving it off the lot. Austin made the whole financing process as simple and painless as possible. Great experience all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Bond

Apr 02, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you for sharing this fantastic experience with us, Hayden! We're proud to have employees like Austin and Jamie and customers like you!

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Car Purchase"

- georgetenos

I purchased a Subaru Outback for my daughter. Jamie McDonald was a fantastic salesman and made the transaction go smoothly. I would recommend the dealership and Jamie to anyone looking for a used car. I am sure buying a new car from him would result in a similar experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Bond

Apr 02, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Your review and recommendation is very much appreciated, George! Please let us know should you need anything else. We're always happy to help!

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent purchase experience with Jamie McDonald in sales."

- Rick-Western Mass

Just wanted to take a moment to thank the staff at DCH Toyota of Milford and especially my sales associate Jamie McDonald. Jamie made the whole expierience painless. We started with a thorough test drive on the vehicle I was interested in. Jamie was very familiar with all the new tech and especially all the new safety features. We worked out a fair trade on my vehicle and closed a deal. I live over an hour away. Jamie was well aware of this and addressed all my concerns by returning all my calls in a timely manner, faxing all necessary documents to my bank and insurance company at my request. Even the little things were nice, reminding me to get the cd's and Fast Lane pass as I turned in my trade. The whole experience was stressless. The total opposite of my last purchase from another dealer. Most of us lead busy lives, and don't have time to shop multiple dealerships. Save time, money, and get a great experience with DCH Toyota and ask for Jamie McDonald.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles in sales, Kent and Adam in finance and didn't get the name, but the woman who did the credit card process-superb!

Apr 02, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Wow! We are humbled by your very kind review and recommendation, Rick! Thank you so much for this great feedback, and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and fair"

- Matthew DeSorbo

I had a wonderful experience working with Jamie MacDonald at DCH Toyota in Milford, MA. Jamie was patient, knowledgeable, and very helpful throughout the whole experience. Not only do I recommend DCH Toyota, but I suggest you make an appointment with Mr. McDonald.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you for your kind words and your recommendation, Matthew! We're always happy to help should anything else arise!

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jamie was amazing!!!"

- Sheena

I’ve been in a few dealerships, and I’ve dealt with a lot of sales people and managers. However, the only reason I would go back to this specific dealership again is because of Jamie and Austin. Everything they said they would do is actually what they said and did! Customer service was exceptional, and I’m not one to leave reviews unless it was a top notch service!! So thank you Jamie, you were outstanding!! And thank you for waiting with me at the dmv to make sure I got my plates registered! Again, superb customer service!! Give this guy a raise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Bond

Mar 05, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Sheena, wow, we are humbled by this wonderful review! Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We are glad we could make such a positive impression, and we hope to be able to work with you again in the future!

February 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My salesman Jamie McDonald "

- 2018 toyota Rav4

He did a great job, he was pleasant and he wasn't pushy at all. I would recommend him to anyone interested in buying a car. I rate him to be a ten.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

We are glad to see that Jamie went above and beyond during your vehicle purchase! Enjoy that great RAV4!

January 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I purchased a new Rav 4 Adventure for my daughter. "

- Wayne

My daughters lease was due and she needed to turn in her lease and get a new one. I usually check 3 dealerships for the best price and negotiate from there. My first contact was from Will in the internet department. I explained what I wanted and had the exact model I was looking for in the color I wanted. I always bought from a competitor as I worked in the industry for over 20 years and know all the games to expect like they can’t do the price as quoted even though I sold thousands of vehicles! Will treated me with a red carpet treatment. I told him what I could do and came back with a price I did not have to shop. I asked him to put a hold on the vehicle and did it without a deposit. He had the vehicle pulled up front with my name on it. I asked him for a very knowledgeable salesperson as I wanted my daughter to have the vehicle fully explained to her. He set m up with Jamie Mcdonald in sales. It couldn’t be a better match. He fully explained all the differences in her new vehicle vs her old one. He made my daughter feel completely at ease and we went thru the sales process which went as seemless as could be. Adam Veinotte met me when I arrived and made sure I was happy with how the process was going! He was fantastic and wasn’t the typical sales manager that I felt with for years. I needed a trailer hitch transferred and thru it in as part of the sale. When we went into finance our paper work was ready when we went on and spent little time to complete the process. His name was Austin Bond and he was wonderful. My salesperson followed up with me a few hours after the sale to insure the time we was to arrive to pick up the vehicle. When we came for the delivery he went thru every option my daughter was not familiar with and the vehicle was clean to my satisfaction with a full tank of gas! He again called me a few hours later to set up the time to install my trailer hitch and mad the appointment for me in service. I have been on the industry for a very long time and can tell you that if you want a hassle free experience that treats you with total respect and respects your time at the dealership I would highly recommend buying your car here and see Jamie. Thanks again for everything DCH!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you for this great review! We are so glad to hear that everything was perfect. We all hope that your daughter enjoys that great RAV4!

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer"

- MCS22

I felt listened to and guided thoughtfully through the car buying experience. I am thankful for the help I received from the staff and all of the members of the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hany Arian

Nov 30, 2017

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

The title of your reviews makes us happy! We are glad that you received all the help that you needed when purchasing your vehicle. Thank you very much for your review!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (351 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Prius

$32,489

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,915

2017 Toyota Avalon

$39,309

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$37,658

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$37,658

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$67,504

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,935

2017 Toyota Prius

$35,013