About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jamie Robinson.
Jamie Robinson
Jamie Robinson, Nissan Specialist, Newton Nissan South
5.0

Jamie Robinson

Nissan Specialist

Newton Nissan South

2801 Highway 231 N
Shelbyville, TN 37160

Contact Me

Jamie grew up in Winchester, TN. He is the middle child and only boy with an older and younger sister, and he loves spending time with his dogs in his free time!

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

1 yr

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

22 Reviews of Jamie Robinson

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Satisfied customer

The members of the Newton Nissan team were all very helpful. Made the usual "excruciating " buying of a car very enjoyable. Will use this dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my truck "

- Me67

The sales representative Jaime was very helpful and undertood what I wanted. He explained everything to me about the truck price, features on truck etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely Fantastic "

- KO1222

From the moment you enter the lot you feel the energy of this place. The customer service was absolutely stellar. This is the first time I purchased a new car and I will never buy a car from another dealership. They treat you like you’re part of the family and they have your best interest in mind. I recommend to any and everyone. -Kwiese & Erin Edmondson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- BW

I called the dealership five minutes before they closed on Thursday night and Jamie took my call. He stayed late on the phone to look at a couple of vehicles online with me and to discuss a visit with him over the weekend. I was at the dealership (drove from Nashville) when the doors opened on Saturday, Jamie came right out and we started looking at the two SUV's I was interested in. After test driving both, we went inside and discussed options. After a little negotiating, we settled on a price that worked for both of us. Jamie was very personable through the entire experience. I even thanked him for his part in making the experience a good one for me. I'm not one that does well with strong personalities, so I'm grateful that I had someone that was so easy to get along with. I would certainly recommend Jaime and Newton Nissan South to others. Barret Williams

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ask up front about your used car "

- White soul

Over all it was a good experience but I did hit a few snags along the way . The day I test drive the car the passenger window wouldn’t roll up , the salesman said it was a runner piece stopping it . I bought the car on the premise they were going to look at it , they didn’t . The day I got the car the check engine light came on , ugh . Took it back and it was a cam sensor and thankfully they fixed it , but reminded me it was sold as is . Then they checked the window , it’s the refularator not the trims and 350.00 if I wanted then to fix it , Yes I should have check the car better and demanded they fix the window before I purchased it , so guess that’s on me , but when they said they checked it out in the shop and everything was good to go , I trusted it was . So I’m not 100% satisfied with the purchase . Unfortunately I will not shop this dealer again due to the fact I wasn’t informed upfront about the car .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 02, 2018

Newton Nissan South responded

Thank you for your message. We appreciate the feedback, and I again apologize for the PAL car details not being effectively communicated to you during the buying process. Good luck getting the issues repaired, and please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything at all! Thanks again! Sincerely, Katie R.

Oct 01, 2018

White soul responded

I do appreciate you doing the work you have . I am already made appointment with the local Kia dealer to get the other issues repaired. Unfortunately i was never told at any time except after my first return visit this was a PAL car . I would not have bought it if I had known, I saw this car on your website for sale and made an appointment to come see it and test drive it . I do like the care but hate that I have to spend money on it already , but that’s on me now . I would suggest your salesmen and women tell customers this in the beginning and let them decide . Chalk it up to a life lesson learned the hard way

Oct 01, 2018

Newton Nissan South responded

Hi Darrin, Thank you so much for reaching out. I am so sorry to hear that you are 100% satisfied with your used 2012 Kia Soul! We appreciate you bringing it by and letting us work on it! I understand your purchase was a Pre-auction Line (PAL) car. PAL cars are separate from our standard inventory (since they are heading to the auction), so they aren't re-conditioned like our other vehicles and do not have a warranty. I am sorry for any miscommunication about this during your time with us. Thank you for reaching out and letting us help you as much as we could! If you need anything else, please do not hesitate to contact us at 931-684-6811. Sincerely, Katie R.

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience!!"

- nana

I worked with Jamie Robinson for the purchase of my 2017 Nissan Rogue. He made this a great buying experience. He did not pressure me into making any purchase whatsoever. He was very knowledgeable about each of the Nissan vehicles that I test drove and quoted the exact price that was shown online. He along with Michelle in the finance department made this a great vehicle purchasing experience. I would highly recommend Jamie Robinson to assist you in your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Nevels, Tim Green

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience I’ve ever had "

- JCP1024

This was hands down the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. The management and staff were so accomadating and made the process enjoyable. I’m so happy with my vehicle and have already referred several friends. Won’t ever purchase elsewhere .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Marks, Mike Castro

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above All the Rest"

- Apoynor

Our experience with this dealership was top notch! We were treated with a high level of professionalism and respect from the moment we walked though the doors. Our sales representative, Jamie Robinson, was knowledgeable about the vehicle of our choice and was willing to take the time to help with any and all of our needs. He is very approachable and ginuine, and I would recommend his services to anyone! If we weren’t happy with something, he went above and beyond to make it right! I’m blown away by his efforts, as well as those taken by the entire dealership. We are now fully committed to only buying cars from Newton Nissan South with our buddy Jamie! Amber Poynor Proud Owner of NEW Nissan Frontier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Garnet64

It was nice to go into a car dealership that has great customer service. Jamie Robinson helped me through the process of getting a new car and made the experience enjoyable. All the staff really made you feel welcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast Car Buying Experience"

- Koostra

Best car buying experience ever. Great price and had the vehicle we were interested in already there and on the lot. In and out, and Jamie was very friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Goguen

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (531 Vehicles)

2019 Nissan Frontier

$23,562

2018 Nissan Titan

$46,608

2018 Nissan Titan

$34,876

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Versa

$13,234

2018 Nissan Versa

$13,234