Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jamie Ruis.
Jamie Ruis
Jamie Ruis at Menomonee Falls Buick GMC Volkswagen
Refer Me
5.0

Jamie Ruis

Finance Manager

Menomonee Falls Buick GMC Volkswagen

N 88 W 14167 Main Street
Menomonee Falls, WI 53052

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 5 mos

27 Reviews of Jamie Ruis

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an excellent experience leasing my new GMC Acadia...."

- rinak98 Verified Customer

I had an excellent experience leasing my new GMC Acadia. The staff was extremely helpful and pleasant to work with. They made the leasing process very easy and I will always recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kennedy, Jeremy Laidler

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It as a relaxing time when we went to test drive. We felt..."

- MZAGORSK Verified Customer

It as a relaxing time when we went to test drive. We felt no pressure and we went home to consider our options. Still no pressure. Then we drove our favorite and still no pressure. That felt nice. And we love our vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Laidler

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was clean, orderly, and mostly..."

- JOEMALUCHA Verified Customer

The dealership was clean, orderly, and mostly professional. The salesman, Dan Drinkwine, was very sincere and accommodating. Overall, a good experience, from greeting to delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Drinkwine

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I started out a little nervous about my purchase. Reese..."

- MARIEMICH306 Verified Customer

I started out a little nervous about my purchase. Reese was so kind, professional and knowledgeable. He made me feel comfortable during my purchase. All of this also applies to Jamie Ruis. They both made my experience awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reese Meredith

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service center got my car in right away for the..."

- WOLFKR Verified Customer

The service center got my car in right away for the slight damage on it that we noticed after I just bought it. They gave me a loaner and had it fixed in a few days!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such a phenomenal car buying experience. No pressure,..."

- AndrewC Verified Customer

Such a phenomenal car buying experience. No pressure, friendly, knowledgeable, and honest employees. This was unlike any other vehicle purchase I have made. The process was seamless! I love my 2021 Tiguan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Larsen, Jamison McNally

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and positive purchase made after taking..."

- DONNA.MAIER Verified Customer

Very professional and positive purchase made after taking a nice test drive. Fair price for my trade. Was very happy and love my new Buick Enclave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reese Meredith, Mike Kennedy

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience with IA! Was in contact with..."

- WOLFKR Verified Customer

I had a wonderful experience with IA! Was in contact with one employee but when I got there they were unavailable but another just swooped right in and took over!. Great employees and great service! Will be back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found your phone number online. I called the sales..."

- IAMJUDIB Verified Customer

I found your phone number online. I called the sales department and was treated like an old friend. It was such a comfortable conversation I decided to give this person my business. I highly recommend Reese Meredith.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reese Meredith

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was excellent!! Everyone I worked with is..."

- JSUTT Verified Customer

Everything was excellent!! Everyone I worked with is friendly and happy to make my experience the best. I would recommend buying your vehicle from here! Best dealership we ever bought a vehicle from!! Kris S

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (120 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $37,610
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $34,356
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $43,143
2021 Volkswagen Arteon
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $46,216
2021 Volkswagen Arteon
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $42,620
2021 Buick Envision
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $31,394
2018 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD